Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
TODAY WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE IN YOUR OFFICE. VERY IMPRESSIVE, LOVELY STAFF, LITTLE WAIT. DOCTOR KNELLER WAS EXTREMELY PATIENT AND EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT. I HAD THREE INJECTIONS WITH NO PAIN BEFORE THE TOOTH WAS EXTRACTED JUST A SLIGHT TINGLING SENSATION. THIS OFFICE IS THE OFFICE OF THE FUTURE. IF WE ARE LUCKY! IN MY 87 YEARS I HAVE NOT HAD SUCH AN AGREEABLE DENTAL VISIT. THANK YOU!!! ATTRUDE
M
2 weeks ago
Near perfect
They/Dr. Bass made an unpleasant experience not so bad. The lady checking me out could have been better but not a big enough deal to go into it. They took me right on time to check in was flawless. Assistants to the oral surgeon was pleasant and comforting. They followed up at night which was also good. If you need oral surgery, this is the place to go.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very happy and would Definitely recommend my friends office was very friendly .
H
2 weeks ago
Painless caring treatment to expose and cap six implants. Unfortunately, hours later, once the novacaine wore off, I’m in terrible pain. Trying to relieve the pain with Tylenol.
K
4 weeks ago
Caring and pain free
Had 2 teeth extracted and bone graphed to get ready for implants. No pain. I highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
From the office staff to Dr. Bass everyone was extremely helpful. Very patient and took time to explain what work needed to be done. Highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
High Quality Service
While visiting NewYork, a dental implant done in Florida recently became infected and loose. It needed to be extracted immediately. I was referred to Dr Bacigalupo at Plainview Oral and Implant Surgery. He made time for me the next morning and he painlessly and flawlessly extracted it. I was so grateful to have been referred to such a terrific oral surgeon. I highly recommend him. Also, the staff was very professional and courteous.
B
1 month ago
First time at this office. High quality service, professional and friendly staff. Loved Dr Bass. No pain, no complications. I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Would Definitely Recommend
Nobody likes to have a tooth pulled - but that being said - my experience with Dr. Jurman was a positive one. He numbed my gum with a topical ointment and, therefore, the dreaded awful needle experience was reduced to a tiny pin prick. The staff was competent and congenial. I would definitely recommend this practice for any of your oral surgery needs.
E
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied
The dentists and assistants are competent, skilled and compassionate people. We have been there several times and always have a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this practice.