Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Had a 12:30 appointment to pull a wisdom tooth. Was back at the office at 1:15. Very helpful from the front desk to the nurse who took the exray. The Doctor gave me a couple of needles and pulled my tooth really a non event.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Bacigalupo and his staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly, caring, and made the process very easy. Dr. B has outstanding bedside manner and really put our kids at ease. Both his staff and he personally followed up the same day to make sure they were doing OK. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
We were referred to this office and everyone was great ,my wife was very nervous and they were all very helpful in keeping her feeling relaxed.as for the work she was very pleased and said Dr.Kneller was very calming and did a great job and was done with the extraction in no time and the dental assistant even held her hand through the whole procedure no that's service! I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff. Very professional. I would certainly recommend the practice.
R
2 months ago
Complete Confidence
Dr. Barry Bass has performed oral surgery on me several times including removal of a failed implant (from another place) and a new implant replacement. I have had a lot of oral work over my lifetime (a familial weakness) and much of it was unpleasant and it always made me nervous having to get work done. Since finding Dr. Bass, however, I am much more comfortable and I can not stress enough how confident I am with him doing the work and how much less afraid of procedures I now am. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for oral surgery.
M
2 months ago
high quality service and friendly
Today was my second time coming here for dr Goldman, to remove the other side of my wisdom teeth (2). i’m someone with high anxiety when it comes to medical procedures and the nurses and dr made it smooth and comforting, they were so sweet. def a 10/10!
R
2 months ago
High quality care.
Had my wisdom tooth removed. Procedure was easy and smooth. Doctor and entire staff were exceptional.
K
2 months ago
The best
Very kind and caring. Made the whole process easy. I highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
I was truly impressed by all of the staff whom I came in contact with. They were very professional and caring about my needs. Dr Bass was was kind and reassuring to my needs and answered my questions in down to earth manner. He was excellent in removing my tooth
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly staff
I needed 2 wisdom teeth pulled and they got me in the same day I called! They were professional, friendly and super accommodating. I was highly recomended by several people. I would HIGHLY recommend plainview oral surgery!