Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today By Appointment

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent!!!!
M
1 week ago
Always in good hands.
Consistently professional and prompt. Excellent care and follow through.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My family and I have been treated by Doctor Jurman and his staff numerous times over the years and we highly recommend him. He has done extractions, bone grafting and implants for us and we have always been very satisfied with the work, the professionalism and friendly caring demeanor of Doctor Jurman and his staff.
G
1 month ago
Dr. David Jurman and his team were amazing
I was referred to Dr. Jurman by my DDS for some transplant work. like most people,we dont like to go to DDS and definitely I don't like surgery DDS. Dr Jurman did an amazing job, did not feel a thing and viola, now 3 month later i am ready for my new teeth..
S
1 month ago
High praises
As a first time patient, I was highly impressed with every aspect of my visit. Professional, polite, timely and as of today top notch work. Way to go
S
2 months ago
friendly, efficient and professional
Tooth #32 extracted in about 15 minutes (including 5 minutes for the Novocain to take effect). The surgical experience was excellent, and Dr. Rosenberg had a friendly and professional manner.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Stan for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it!
J
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else...
My daughter had a lot of work done there and I just had oral surgery myself. I can’t say enough good things about this practice! They are professional, compassionate and all around excellent, highly recommended!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Jodie for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it!
T
3 months ago
High quality service all around! Dr. Bacigalupa made me feel at ease from the very beginning. He kept me informed every step of the way in a very kind & gentle manner. And best part...the tooth extraction was painless!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Toby for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it!
P
3 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly and helpful. Makes you feel at ease. Can't ask for anything better
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Paul for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it!
D
3 months ago
Highly Professional
Got rid of a bad old wisdom tooth. With sedation felt no pain at all. Minimal post op bleeding "I take a blood thinner" and minimal discomfort easily controlled with Tylenol. A positive experience all around professional, friendly and caring. Thank you to Dr. Bass and his staff.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Dominic for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it!