Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
4 Wisdom Teeth Extracted, A+ Experiemce
My 18 year old son had his 4 wisdom teeth extracted today. It's been 8 hours since and he is in no discomfort whatsoever. The procedure was very quick and the entire staff - from the front desk, to the assistants, to Dr. Bass - made it as comfortable as possible. At no time was my son anxious or concerned and that can be attributed to their bedside manners and overall demeanor. I would strongly recommend Plainview Oral for any oral surgical need.
S
1 week ago
Great Service
This morning went in for a tooth extraction which was anxiety induced due to prior extractions. The novacanie of course is never enjoyable. But today was the best I ever had. The novacanie shots which was 3x I hardly felt a thing which was the best. Then when he pulled my tooth he broke it up and I felt no tugging or pulling. The dentist was very kind and professional as well as the staff. The dental assistant offered me her hand to squeeze while he administered the novacanie which was so helpful. They made a scary process very comfortable and relaxing. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of oral surgery.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Sybil for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this, We strive to make every patient interaction like this one.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Clean & Most Important Timely
I would highly recommend Plainview Oral & Implant Surgery to anyone that's looking for Friendly, Timely and Professional office. I just scheduled a surgery for my younger daughter to have her wisdom teeth removed. My older daughter had the surgery last Summer and it was a breeze. No swelling, no pain, no pain killers other than antibiotics. It was no brainier when my younger daughter was told to have hers removed! I live on a North Shore, and do not mind the commute at all. Thank you!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Barbara for your excellent review. We strive to make every patient interaction like this.
W
2 weeks ago
Good In/Out procedure for consultation.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Walter for your review.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Dr. Fleischman made my daughter feel at ease.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Doreen for your great review. We truly appreciate it.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing practice from reception on!
I called with an emergency this morning. They fit me in immediately, did what I needed done, treated me very well, and I’m so happy with this practice
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Susan for the great review.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Care!
Dr. Kneller is the BEST oral surgeon. He provides exceptional care to his patients. He’s extremely thorough and gentle all at the same time. I will not see anyone else. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of oral surgery. Working out a payment plan with the staff can be a little challenging. They weren’t the most accommodating people. Fortunately, the office manager Margo was very nice to deal with.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Marie for your review. Dr. Kneller and Margo are both amazing. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we will follow up with the staff.
L
1 month ago
Professional & Considerate
I had a good experience at Plainview Oral and Implant Surgery. Dr. Kneller has very good bedside manner and is honest - the two most prominent things I look for in a physician besides intelligence. Dr. Kneller's staff made me feel like I was in good hands and was very accommodating to my needs.His assistant's were very thorough as they described each step they were doing when performing. They even offered to re-do a test for me since I had forgotten my previous copy at home. I would absolutely recommend this office.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lauren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Kneller is truly a gem of a doctor. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful day!
M
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional
My son was here a few months ago and everything went well. I decided to come here as well. The doctor explained everything to me. He was friendly and concerned. My extractions went smoothly and painfree.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Marcel, thank your for your great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know. Have a wonderful day!
B
1 month ago
Excellent setup...excellent service...excellent medical care
This is not the first time I have come to Dr Jurman and the Plainview team. They were recommended to me by my dentist years ago and I am a repeat patient, as is my wife. They are VERY good at what they do, professionally, technically, and administratively as well. They are very concerned with patient comfort as well as the outcome of their care.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bruce. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Have a wonderful day!