Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today By Appointment

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Great experience! The office was nice and clean, staff very pleasant and Dr. Bacigalupo was awesome. Made my procedure very bearable and kept asking how I was doing. Only thing, they asked for a refundable $ deposit bc they didn’t know how much my insurance was going to pay. I never heard that before. Usually they know what it covered. But overall, great experience.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review us, we truly appreciate it. We will review our billing guidelines and see if we need to make any modifications. Have a great day. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
B
1 week ago
Quick and Easy
They took me in on an emergency took care of a surgical extraction and sent me home nice and quickly. Everyone was very pleasant and respective of the discomfort I was in as I showed up.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Boris for your great review and taking the time to write it, we appreciate it.
S
2 weeks ago
Consult
Everyone I met while at the office, were friendly & professional. I was taken on time and had a scan, followed by meeting with the oral surgeon I left feeling that I had a plan for what is needed
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Sheila for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.
L
2 weeks ago
everyone was attentive, from the receptionist to the nurses to the surgeons
First time for a dental implant and they were all kind, gentle, and listened. they explained everything ahead of time so there were no surprises. Highly recommended.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Louis for your great review, we truly appreciate it.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled, qualified and trustworthy Oral Surgeon
Two of my children and I are patients of Dr. David Jurman and I highly recommend him. Each surgery was successful with no complications. The most recent one being last week where he removed my daughters 4 wisdom teeth. Dr. Jurman and his whole staff go way above and beyond to ensure your safety, comfort and care. If you feel anxious about these types of procedures like i do Dr Jurman will put your mind at ease.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Roz for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate it.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Bass is the “BEST!”
Had extractions done in past, and found myself back to a doctor I pray may never go away before me. He is so professional, explains everything prior to, and has a personality! This implant went so smoothly, I wish he did it ALL. Office personnel is very helpful & accomodating. Thanks Everyone!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you vey much Jeff for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
C
1 month ago
My experience today at Plainview Oral & Implant Surgery was excellent. Dr. Daniel Fleischmann and his assistant were outstanding. Definitely high quality care, very professional and reassuring. Would absolutely recommend!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Carol for your wonderful review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care especially with Geriatric Patients
My 85-year-old dad had to have 3 teeth extracted. Everyone was attuned to his needs, very helpful, and patient. They all showed genuine concern for my dad’s well being, and mine too when I started feeling a little light headed. We had to go back later in the day because my dad wasn’t allowed to stop taking the blood thinners and sure enough, he was still bleeding several hours laters. Although the office was closing Dr. Kneller and a few other staff members waited until we arrived and the problem resolved. I was pleasingly surprised when Dr. Kneller thanked us for coming in to make sure my dad was okay -not the typical response. The office is VERY clean, and hardly any wait to begin the procedure. The parking lot, ramp, and building doors are not very wheelchair friendly, but we managed.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Karen for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent experience, highly recommend Dr Kneller!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Jodie for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it.
K
1 month ago
professional and friendly
It was my first time getting my wisdom tooth out and Dr. Fleischman was very helpful. The procedure felt quick and the pain I felt after was minimal. No complaints.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Krystal for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.