Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else...
My daughter had a lot of work done there and I just had oral surgery myself. I can’t say enough good things about this practice! They are professional, compassionate and all around excellent, highly recommended!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service all around! Dr. Bacigalupa made me feel at ease from the very beginning. He kept me informed every step of the way in a very kind & gentle manner. And best part...the tooth extraction was painless!
P
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Friendly and helpful. Makes you feel at ease. Can't ask for anything better
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Got rid of a bad old wisdom tooth. With sedation felt no pain at all. Minimal post op bleeding "I take a blood thinner" and minimal discomfort easily controlled with Tylenol. A positive experience all around professional, friendly and caring. Thank you to Dr. Bass and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
yes great office Dr. Jurman is a wonderful dentist very caring and take's the time to explain everything to you, I would highly recommend him!!!!! my husband also used him for many implants no problems at out all
A
2 months ago
TODAY WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE IN YOUR OFFICE. VERY IMPRESSIVE, LOVELY STAFF, LITTLE WAIT. DOCTOR KNELLER WAS EXTREMELY PATIENT AND EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT. I HAD THREE INJECTIONS WITH NO PAIN BEFORE THE TOOTH WAS EXTRACTED JUST A SLIGHT TINGLING SENSATION. THIS OFFICE IS THE OFFICE OF THE FUTURE. IF WE ARE LUCKY! IN MY 87 YEARS I HAVE NOT HAD SUCH AN AGREEABLE DENTAL VISIT. THANK YOU!!! ATTRUDE
M
2 months ago
Near perfect
They/Dr. Bass made an unpleasant experience not so bad. The lady checking me out could have been better but not a big enough deal to go into it. They took me right on time to check in was flawless. Assistants to the oral surgeon was pleasant and comforting. They followed up at night which was also good. If you need oral surgery, this is the place to go.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Very happy and would Definitely recommend my friends office was very friendly .
H
2 months ago
Painless caring treatment to expose and cap six implants. Unfortunately, hours later, once the novacaine wore off, I’m in terrible pain. Trying to relieve the pain with Tylenol.
K
3 months ago
Caring and pain free
Had 2 teeth extracted and bone graphed to get ready for implants. No pain. I highly recommend.