Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I was truly impressed by all of the staff whom I came in contact with. They were very professional and caring about my needs. Dr Bass was was kind and reassuring to my needs and answered my questions in down to earth manner. He was excellent in removing my tooth
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly staff
I needed 2 wisdom teeth pulled and they got me in the same day I called! They were professional, friendly and super accommodating. I was highly recomended by several people. I would HIGHLY recommend plainview oral surgery!
M
3 weeks ago
Fly to Plainview
My trust is in Dr. Barry Bass and staff. I moved to Florida and came back, I trust in him and his front desk snd office staff always caring and loving! Thank you for not disappointing. Our family will always come North to be well cared for!
N
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Cannot say enough good things about the staff and in particular Dr. Bass! Professional, caring, expeditious, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bass explained the whole procedure, and was kind enough that evening to call to check on me. His staff explained everything I needed to know and were kind and caring every step of the way!
U
3 weeks ago
Oral Surgeon appointment
High quality service, relaxing and attentive atmosphere. Very professional in every way!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jurman is the best! He is always calm, reassuring, friendly and so easy to talk to. Most of all, he is an outstanding oral surgeon and doctor. The staff is also very courteous, professional, and competent. I recommend Dr. Jurman highly. I wouldn’t think of seeing anyone else.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
I left an online message on Saturday after the office had closed. An hour later Dr. Bass called me and told me that he would see me on Monday morning at 8 am. Dr. Bass is extremely knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. If you need an oral surgeon, this is the place to go.
J
1 month ago
Totally Professional and Efficient
Perfect service from start to finish. I was called on or before my appt. time. Dr. explained exactly what my problem involved, provided several options for treatment and let me pick the solution that I felt most comfortable with. I received good post-op information on what to expect and how to minimize future problems. Overall, very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant fast service
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
I went for a consult for wisdom tooth extraction. Everyone from start to finish was friendly, patient and kind. They took me on time - no waiting and no pressure. The employees are cheerful, which means they are treated well. I would refer all friends and family here. This practice is the perfect model for how all medical practices should operate. If only! 🙃 And Doctor Bacigalupo is wonderful.