Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High end professional, clean, and courteous office
Staff was all very helpful and friendly as well as clean and careful. I highly recommend this office and Dr Barry Bass to any one who needs any restoration or gum problems
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care & Service!!
I was a little nervous about the procedure I had done. They assure me everything will be fine and it was. They made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding care
I had a wisdom tooth removed and they did an amazing job. I was very nervous about dental work and they were very understanding and they made me very confident and comfortable. I must say it was a painless experience. They were very professional, great bedside manor and explained everything. The office was very clean and up to date. I Highly recommend them. Thank you for a great medical experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Higher quality service
Always professional, clean establishment and staff is incredibly easy to communicate with, nice & KIND! You don’t normally see this in most doctors practices so it’s a big plus that all the women working are so informative, helpful and SO NICE! Dr. Bass is amazingly professional and so easy to talk to, he takes the time to explain everything throughly. He definitely makes his patients a priority. Dr. Bass’s practice is top notch at the highest of service and professionalism. I highly recommend this practice
L
4 weeks ago
All around fantastic experience
Had a wisdom tooth extracted, my nerves were already worked up but by the time Dr Fleischman gave me the first shot I was already calming down due to the friendly personalities of everyone in the office. Dr. Fleischman was down to earth and the procedure was quick and painless! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
Everyone in that office was so kind and caring. The dentist was so professional and absolutely wonderful at not only calming my nerves but in her performance as a dentist. I would 100% recommend this practice!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Fleischman was exceptional
I needed emergency oral surgery and I was sent to Dr Fleischman by my dentist. He explains everything simply and clearly. Had a shot which was painless. Extraction was completed without a problem. Post operative care was explained to me along with a print out of the same. Besides doctor being excellent, he was very professional and a nice guy Staff was also excellent No one wants dental work, but if you need an oral surgeon Dr Fleischman is tops
J
1 month ago
Had a good experience
A
1 month ago
Extraction
Going for a tooth extraction can be for many people an anxiety ridden procedure. Not this time. The staff and the surgeon were the most professional I’ve ever encountered. From the initial steps of making the appointment to the check in and exit instructions I was impressed and felt confident. These are strange times. But the safety procedures for patient health and the health and safety of the staff are spot on. No need to feel anxious about anything with this level of care and expertise. Marilyn the discharge person was exceptionally nice and informative
M
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional with quick follow up in re concerns/problems.