Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today By Appointment

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Had all four wisdom teeth removed. Excellent work done by Dr. Fleischman and his staff. Thank you for your care and professionalism. Will highly recommend your group.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and warm staff
I used Dr. Jurman and his staff at the Plainview location. I am a horrible patient, but from my first consultation Dr. Jurman and all the staff were so kind and helpful to me! In the days leading up to my surgery I called every other day with a million questions (horrible patient, I know!) and they always answered my questions in depth. The day of, the front desk staff and the staff in the back were patient and attentive to anything I needed. Hours later after being home, the front desk staff called me to check in and see how I was doing, offering around the clock call back service at the office should anything be wrong. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needed oral work done!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Extremely nervous to have my tooth pulled. The nurses were beyond kind and patient. Dr Bass made me feel better. I opted for just novacaine and the whole procedure took 5 minutes. Highly recommend this office
G
1 month ago
Great team...
If my first visit is any indication of how my sugary is going to go I am in good hands! The moment I walked in I felt welcomed, sometimes you can run into some cold front desk associates, not here. The technititon that took my full head x-ray (lucky I dint break the machine with my fat head) was great and finally Dr. Fleischman was wonderful. With a professional group like that, my surgery next week doesn't seem as bad. Thanks for making it easy for me...
T
1 month ago
Extraordinary practice
Extremely efficient, professional and prompt. Great surgeon. Would highly recommend. A1
Y
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything that was going to happen and made me feel at ease.
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and did things very quick so very little wait time .
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Anthony for your review and taking the time to write it.
M
3 months ago
follow up also GREAT
visit was for a follow up - again - on time - Dr. Bass and his staff polite and friendly NO problems
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Maryann for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.
O
3 months ago
very interested in the best interests of the patient. staff is very professional and warm.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Olivia for your review, we appreciate it.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
This office could serve as a model for how a professional office should be run. First, a staff of very knowledgeable and professional people who are friendly, helpful and polite. It was my first visit here and I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Charles for your outstanding review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.