Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything that was going to happen and made me feel at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and did things very quick so very little wait time .
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Anthony for your review and taking the time to write it.
M
3 weeks ago
follow up also GREAT
visit was for a follow up - again - on time - Dr. Bass and his staff polite and friendly NO problems
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Maryann for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it.
O
3 weeks ago
very interested in the best interests of the patient. staff is very professional and warm.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Olivia for your review, we appreciate it.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
This office could serve as a model for how a professional office should be run. First, a staff of very knowledgeable and professional people who are friendly, helpful and polite. It was my first visit here and I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Charles for your outstanding review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it.
I
1 month ago
Tender loving care
Just had a Tooth removed by Dr. Botchgaloupa. Such a wonderful doctor! He calmed me down, and told me exactly what he was doing Step- by step. I felt great confidence in him. I will certainly recommend him to everyone and even though we had to travel a bit to Plainview, I will only use him for any future surgeries.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Iris for your wonderful review and taking the time to write it. We truly appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
Staff was amazing and Dr. F. had my tooth out in 30 seconds !!! Thanks, again.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Caryn for your review, we truly appreciate it.
T
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Excellent experience at the Plainview office...Everyone was very professional & friendly. My tooth removal went very well & they gave me clear instructions to go home with.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Tom for your great review, and for taking the time to write it.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
I have a terrible fear of dental work , Dr Bacagalipo could not have been any kinder. Professional and so skilled. He made my tooth extraction and bone graft an easier experience for me , especially since i have such a fear . Very unusual to find compassion like this and I am thankful. The office staff is also patient, kind and caring. This practice is superb!
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Lynn for your excellent review, and taking the time to write it. We truly appreciate it.
N
2 months ago
Every one was very professional, pleasant and friendly.
Response from Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery
Thank you Nirmala