Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Everyone was professional and the doctor was very helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Had a very pleasant experience today, made it as painless as possible, Thank you Dr. B.
M
3 weeks ago
fast, easy, good care! everyone is always helpful on the phone and Dr. Rosenberg makes me feel very comfortable while I am there getting work done.
P
3 weeks ago
An excellent experince
I had a black mark removed from under my tongue last Tuesday. Dr. Jason Kneller performed the surgery. He was calming, very clear about what he was going to do, his assistants were caring and friendly; the entire experience was perfect. It took a week for the results (too long for me), but the final diagnosis was "an amalgam tattoo". The office in Plainview is beautiful, the parking easy. All together I would return there for future oral surgery!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring service.
The doctors are very good at what they do.Specialists that I return to, if and when I have a problem with my teeth.The office staff are friendly and very .competent. Dr. Kneller always makes sure I am comfortable with the procedure he is doing. He explains every step so there are no surprises about what is being done.
L
4 weeks ago
Very patient friendly staff
R
1 month ago
Appointment was quick and painless
When I arrived to see a packed waiting room I was expecting a long wait. I was in waiting room for less than 5 minutes as all patients were taken quickly and appointment time was kept. Pleasantly suprised! Thanks
W
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
Great experience. Grateful and appreciative.
T
1 month ago
The office staff was really nice and the doctors were very professional and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable with the upcoming surgery for my daughter to remove her wisdom teeth.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, helpful, caring staff and doctor
It was a pleasure coming here. Everyone was great. Doctor listened to my concerns and was very professional and caring. I definitely would recommend coming here.