Plainview and Massapequa Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

1181 Old Country Rd

Suite 4

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today By Appointment

plainvieworal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Amazing People
They were quick, courteous and just super kind, Alyssa I will never forget, Debbie was super kind at front desk and Joan was simply amazing explaining after care and lastly Dr. Fleischman was THE MOST awesome dentist I've seen in my 28 years of living, I went in to get a tooth extracted and by the time I thought I was pacing myself, he took my wisdom and tooth that needed to be extracted out. Less that 2 mins, loved it. I'm only coming here for my teeth. Love this whole team
J
1 day ago
L
D
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff.
From the minute we walked in the door, the staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Bass was patient and took time to explain the entire procedure to my daughter.
G
1 week ago
Very professional well run practice
The doctor took time to explain all options and works with a very friendly, we'll organized staff. My procedure was painless and I was very satisfied.
B
2 weeks ago
The BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
The moment my daughter and I walked into the Plainview Office I knew I made the right decision. If it wasn't for some dental literature in the waiting area, you would think you are at a spa waiting for your massage. The staff was very courteous and efficient. The rooms were very modern, clean and inviting. Not something a person would say about a dental office. Dr. Kneller was wonderful and made my daughter very comfortable. We made a decision right away to have the procedure done. I highly recommend this office. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Jurman and his staff are always very nice and never make you feel rushed and they always seem to run on schedule with appointments.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and first class care. Staff and assistants helpful and knowledgable. My extraction was done gently and painlessly, and as in the past, there will again be professional followup. Bruce Brandt
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very professional
I had a wisdom tooth removed- the surgeon made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The staff was caring and professional. Will be using them for any oral surgery needs and will recommend them as well.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and still personal
Everything was handled very professionally. From the time that I set the appointment through the procedure. The personal follow-up was very much appreciated. I would recommend both the office and Dr Bass without hesitation.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I was extremely pleased with the staff. They greet you when you come in. The wait was minimal before I was shown into the room. Dr. Rosenburg explained what she was going to do. The staff is very friendly and considerate.