Planet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1243 S. State St

Suite 106

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

lemontchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
wonderful
Dr. Paul is amazing and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. You won't find a better chiropractor in the area.
J
2 months ago
A great blend of expertise and compassion.
I am very happy that a friend sent me to Dr. Paul. He and Miss Vicki are so kind and have had so much patience with me. I have a very complicated situation with many health problems. Dr. Paul has helped me innumerable ways and I am learning how to take better care of myself. Best of all in just a short time I am already moving better and I have less pain.
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit to a chiropractor and I was very pleased. Vicki was very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Paul was very thorough and easy to communicate with. I felt at ease and in good hands. The whole process from making the appointment through treatment and the follow up plan was very organized and professional. The office is modern, bright and clean. I look forward to my follow up visit and feel optimistic that some of the long term issues I've experienced with my back can be corrected holistically.
H
4 months ago
Dr Paul is very organized friendly,knowledgeable ,makes you feel comfortable and best of all he doesn’t care about the money too much ,they get many options payment plans for you.my neck pain got better from the first adjustment. The office manager Viki approach you with nice smile and soft voice .thank you all and hope my pain go away after six years of suffering.
L
7 months ago
No pain no gain. Doc said something today " we are repairing damage from the last 30 years". Hoping the healing takes way less time!
L
7 months ago
Love the office, everyone very friendly. Just a start to recovery but I am confident Dr Paul and his pkan will help.
G
7 months ago
Adjustments to Heal My Body
From the minute you come in the door, it is a peaceful and comfortable environment. Vickie is a wonderful part of the staff that continues the caring environment here. I came in with a head cold and after my adjustment, I was able to breath better and felt better. Dr. Paul and Robin know what your body needs to heal. I love that everything they do is natural no drugs. I love how they educate their patients to take care of ourselves after all it really is up to us to help our bodies heal. It is a constant battle to stay healthy in the stressful times we live in so coming here has priority on my schedule. Be well. Thanks, Dr. Paul and Nurse Robyn
C
7 months ago
Comfortable, knowledgeable and helpful!
Dr. Stoetzel and his office manager Vicki are the BEST!!!! I don't even have to tell Dr. Paul where the pain is--he can simply feel it with his hands and knows exactly what adjustments I need. Vicki is kind, helpful and caring. She's always upbeat and happy to see you! She makes it a very friendly and open office. I always feel better after coming here. Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable and can make recommendations on what to do to get and stay healthy. All natural--no prescriptions, no surgery, no narcotics. He believes the body was designed to be healthy and helps you recover from injuries and pain by helping the body to function at its highest potential. Normally when you go to a doctor's office, you see a bunch of sickly and unhappy people. Here you can tell who's been getting adjusted regularly because they smile! I've trusted Dr. Paul with the four most important people in my life--my sons! We've been seeing him regularly for several years now. Every adjustment is a boost to your immune system. We're healthier and happier. My youngest is a senior in high school and has had perfect attendance for the last 3-1/2 years with just a half year left to graduate with perfect attendance! We don't get flu shots--we get adjusted! It's amazing how the body can heal itself with the proper attention! Dr. Paul puts you in charge of your own health. He'll answer your questions, tell you what you need to do--what foods to eat or avoid--what exercises to do to release tension and help correct spinal misalignments. Then it's up to you! I've known and seen several chiropractors. Dr. Paul is the best! He really cares about his patients from birth to death. I've seen him adjust every age level from newborns to senior citizens! Everyone can benefit from chiropractic care!
A
9 months ago
Very Good treatment!!! Nice people Dr. Paul really knows his job, took away my back's pain right away!!! The way he adjusts is pain free!!!
J
9 months ago
Staff was very friendly! A welcoming environment, but most importantly very informative and Dr. Paul had a wealth of knowledge in his specialty, put my mind at ease being a first timer to a chiropractor.