Planet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1243 S. State St

Suite 106

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

lemontchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great place to get adjustments for back problems.
M
1 month ago
neck and shoulder pain have been gone for 10 years since I have had regular adjustments.
B
1 month ago
Trusting service with impecable Integrity!
I've been seeing Dr.Paul since 2012. First for back pain and "many years" for health and wellness maintenance. Glad to say that back pain is virtually non-existing. The information that I've learned about my Central Nervous System from Dr.Paul, helps my understanding of the Chiropractic Practice. I value this greatly! He's honest about "my part", nourishment of my body, daily stretches and exercises. As I soon enter into my seventies, there's always something that I can learn about caring for this one body that God gave me....And I'm grateful for Dr.Paul and his caring staff.
R
2 months ago
EXCELLANT !
J
3 months ago
Great Place, Very Friendly Atmosphere and Will Most Definitely Recommend Them To Anyone!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Paul and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. He gives great adjustments and ALWAYS takes time to talk! He is very knowledgeable and keeps informed about the latest health care treatments.
S
4 months ago
I just stop in to pick up a supplement and was quickly helped and given a chiropractic treatment. The service was great.
J
5 months ago
High Quality service, Very thoughtful and professional
I went to Planet Chiropractic to see Dr. Paul. I fell and injured my shoulder and was in a lot of pain. Stacy welcomed me when I came into the clinic. She made me feel very comfortable. Stacy worked with me to do some stretching exercises to loosen my back and shoulders up. I then met with Dr. Paul. He took his time and asked me several questions and really listened to what I had to say. I didn't feel rushed and felt like he really cared. He then examined my spine and shoulders to find out what the problem was that was causing my pain. The next step was to take a few x rays to help determine the problem. He explained every thing to me, then Dr. Paul made some adjustments. I feel much better than I have felt in the last two weeks and can move my arm more freely. The treatments really helped. I will go back for a follow up to discuss what the x rays results were. I highly recommend Dr. Paul & His staff. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
D
5 months ago
Professional, Compassionate care
This was my first time seeking chiropractic care. The office was clean and inviting, the staff was friendly and professional, and Dr. Paul took his time to listen to my concerns, explain procedures, and relieve my pain. Will definitely be back. I reccommend him greatly.
R
7 months ago
wonderful
Dr. Paul is amazing and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. You won't find a better chiropractor in the area.