Planet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1243 S. State St

Suite 106

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

lemontchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service
I'm really happy that I found this place, very professional service. Strongly recommend to anybody! Dr. Stoetzel is a very knowledgeable and friendly, Thank you.
A
4 months ago
Great, friendly ,professional office thank you so much
J
4 months ago
Very comprehensive and professional chiropractic experience
In an age of numerous and diverse chiropractic services from which to choose, Dr. Paul Stoetzel of Planet Chiropractic in Lemont clearly provides a comprehensive and professional service. I suffered from acute and chronic sciatic nerve pain throughout my entire right leg. Upon a comprehensive Q & A survey and discussion of my condition, Dr. Paul assessed my weight distribution finding a 60% favoring of my left side and by scanning my vertebrate column identified inflammation within the L4 and L5 vertebrate area. Additionally, X-rays were then taken for further assessment and diagnostics - all of this PRIOR to any adjustments. After some light stretching exercises, I was prepared for adjustment in the lumbar region with a hot pad treatment to loosen my my back muscles. Dr. Paul then disuscussed a preliminary assessment of L4 & L5 vertebrate misalignment and described that he would preform a first adjustment to afford immediate pain relief. Dr. Paul performed a general mobility review of my back and legs while on the adjustment table and then made a series of chiropractic adjustments inclusive of a High Impact/Low Amplitude adjustment at the L4 & L5 vertebrate. Dr. Paul requested I return the next day for further consultation regarding my x-ray assessment and to discuss my future treatment options for improved vertebrate alignment and overall health. Thank You Dr. Paul!!! - This evening, for their first time in months, I am experiencing only what i would equate to "muscle soreness" in my right leg but DIFFERENT in that there is MARKEDLEY DIMINISHED PAIN!! I am excited about the possibility of getting a full night's sleep without periodic pain eruption and sleep interruption.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr Paul he's very caring and only wants,what is ,best for my family,has helped My,neck and back pain for years.Highly recommended
J
5 months ago
Great Service by a Chiropractor You Can Trust
Dr. Paul has been caring for my family for over a decade now through multiple injuries, neck and back issues, and normal wear and tear. We always feel better leaving his office and trust his diagnosis and recommended care completely. He truly cares for each of his patients and makes them (young and old) feel safe during adjustments. My daughters have seen him since birth and we know they are happier and healthier as a result. I 100% recommend Dr. Paul to anyone looking for a talented and caring Chiropractor.
Response from Planet Chiropractic
Thanks Joe, you have an awesome family. Love working with you all. Dr. P
J
6 months ago
Dr. Paul
Very pleasant visit today. Dr. Paul and Vicky are very professional, yet friendly. Highly recommend this business as Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable and experienced. He knows how to help people get out of pain and offers many solutions to your issues......highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
Family chiropractic
Dr. Stoetzle is a caring and talented chiropractor. He gives each patient quality time and care. My kids love going to get adjusted and know that it helps their body heal.
K
6 months ago
Mr
Dr. Stoetzel is a very knowledgeable and family friendly doctor that truly cares about the my health and my family's well being.
Response from Planet Chiropractic
Thanks Kenny, enjoy working with you and the babies... though they are NOT babies anymore, yet young adults. My pleasure.
M
7 months ago
My family Loves it here!
Cant say enough great things about this place! Walk in take a deep breath relax, it gets better everyday. Great strategies and thinking, relaxed sales, friendly smiles. My back has never had it soo good. Thank you!
Response from Planet Chiropractic
Matt, your doing great with your care... Keep it up. Healing is a process, like eating right and working out.
D
7 months ago
Great visit
Staff and doctor were very friendly and made the visit very comfortable.