Planet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1243 S. State St

Suite 106

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 10:30AM

lemontchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
EXCELLANT !
J
3 weeks ago
Great Place, Very Friendly Atmosphere and Will Most Definitely Recommend Them To Anyone!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Paul and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. He gives great adjustments and ALWAYS takes time to talk! He is very knowledgeable and keeps informed about the latest health care treatments.
S
2 months ago
I just stop in to pick up a supplement and was quickly helped and given a chiropractic treatment. The service was great.
J
3 months ago
High Quality service, Very thoughtful and professional
I went to Planet Chiropractic to see Dr. Paul. I fell and injured my shoulder and was in a lot of pain. Stacy welcomed me when I came into the clinic. She made me feel very comfortable. Stacy worked with me to do some stretching exercises to loosen my back and shoulders up. I then met with Dr. Paul. He took his time and asked me several questions and really listened to what I had to say. I didn't feel rushed and felt like he really cared. He then examined my spine and shoulders to find out what the problem was that was causing my pain. The next step was to take a few x rays to help determine the problem. He explained every thing to me, then Dr. Paul made some adjustments. I feel much better than I have felt in the last two weeks and can move my arm more freely. The treatments really helped. I will go back for a follow up to discuss what the x rays results were. I highly recommend Dr. Paul & His staff. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Compassionate care
This was my first time seeking chiropractic care. The office was clean and inviting, the staff was friendly and professional, and Dr. Paul took his time to listen to my concerns, explain procedures, and relieve my pain. Will definitely be back. I reccommend him greatly.
R
5 months ago
wonderful
Dr. Paul is amazing and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. You won't find a better chiropractor in the area.
J
6 months ago
A great blend of expertise and compassion.
I am very happy that a friend sent me to Dr. Paul. He and Miss Vicki are so kind and have had so much patience with me. I have a very complicated situation with many health problems. Dr. Paul has helped me innumerable ways and I am learning how to take better care of myself. Best of all in just a short time I am already moving better and I have less pain.
L
7 months ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit to a chiropractor and I was very pleased. Vicki was very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Paul was very thorough and easy to communicate with. I felt at ease and in good hands. The whole process from making the appointment through treatment and the follow up plan was very organized and professional. The office is modern, bright and clean. I look forward to my follow up visit and feel optimistic that some of the long term issues I've experienced with my back can be corrected holistically.
H
7 months ago
Dr Paul is very organized friendly,knowledgeable ,makes you feel comfortable and best of all he doesn’t care about the money too much ,they get many options payment plans for you.my neck pain got better from the first adjustment. The office manager Viki approach you with nice smile and soft voice .thank you all and hope my pain go away after six years of suffering.