Planet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1243 S. State St

Suite 106

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

lemontchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Paul and his staff for their professionalism, knowledge and flexibility with scheduling. The laid back atmosphere and positive energy of the office makes for a relaxing, fun and inviting experience. :)
K
4 weeks ago
Great Mind/ Body Experience
All phases of the chiropractic experience combine to provide a total body renovation at each visit. Dr Paul’s constructive comments and encouraging words make my day!
D
1 month ago
Great service
The adjustments I get from Dr. Paul Stoetzel have helped me immensely. My lower back is so much better after getting my adjustments from him.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I love this office, grateful for the referral. I LOVE the staff and the Dr. I’ve been to a chiropractor before and never received the treatment I have here. It’s actually the first time I’ve seen X-ray of my neck and back. I love how well rounded this practice is with so many different ways to help heal the body. Very clean and professional environment. I’ve always been scared to have someone adjusting me, but not here. Also thankful for all the help they have given two of my daughters.
M
2 months ago
I look forward to getting adjusted every week. I don’t have neck or back pain anymore thanks to Doc Paul. Been going here for years and will continue.
J
4 months ago
Stoetzel Like Pretzel
Dr. Stoetzel is the consummate professional! His operation is smooth, clean, and speedy. He knows his stuff and gets you fixed up in a jiff. He makes you feel really good! Thank you Dr. Stoetzel.
S
6 months ago
Excellent, quality people. Very knowledgeable and caring.
M
9 months ago
Wonderful
Stacy was great and super friendly, fitting me into the schedule on same day as inquiring and helping with the stretches. Dr. Paul is very easy to talk to and explains everything that he is doing and what needs to be done going forward. Couldn't be happier with my overall experience!
J
10 months ago
Awsome
Don't change anything! My experience was Perfect!!!
M
10 months ago
Stacy is very friend and Dr Paul is very good and he know exactly want his doing and he will ask u right away if u want to correct the problem or if u just to to get rid your pain and never come back Love the ambience and the staff I recommend this place to my co worker and friends