Planet Dental

Dentist

4570 N. Rancho Dr. Suite 2

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional affordable and friendly
Professional and friendly staff with affordable prices:
D
3 months ago
Professional friendly staff
This was a first appointment here I felt comfortable and comfortable not feeling like the dr didnt care or just wanted money. He was attentive and caring making sure I understood everything that was going to happen Definitely recommend him
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My welcoming visit was great. Paperwork didn't take much to fill out and all of the staff were super friendly. Will recommend anyone to this location.
L
4 months ago
Very polite and friendly. Answered all my questions. Not a long wait. Will definitely use them again
Very polite and friendly. Answered all my questions. Not a long wait. Will definitely use them again
R
5 months ago
They do a good job and very nice & friendly dentist and staff. Always highly recommended this dental office.
E
7 months ago
Great service!!!
The doctor is definitely there to serve you as the patient and not to simply bring in money.
R
8 months ago
Great experience at a dentist office
Professional, friendly and efficient.
L
10 months ago
Low quality service
I had a broken tooth that needed extracted. I came to my appointment, filled out the book of information, was taken to the back. I was examined and got x-rays. I was all set, sat in the chair for almost an hour. The nurse comes in and says the girls up front want to talk to you. I go and she's rescheduling my appt. I'm like what? Ummm ok. I came back 2 days later and he pulled my tooth. He had to tug and pull and tug and pull. It finally came out. I had to stay for a bit because I wasn't bleeding. After 2 days and the swelling went down a little I noticed I had 5 deep cuts in my gums from the extraction and a big piece of my gum on the next tooth was missing. Starting the next day I was in incredible pain. I stuck it out for a week until I couldn't take the pain any longer. My dentist was closed. I left a message with the emergency line around 8:20am. I did not get a call back until 6:30pm. By then I had found an emergency dentist who would help me. Turns out I had a dry socket. I followed all the rules. Apparently I left the dentist with the dry socket. I had my follow up appt 3 days after with my dentist. He was rude, didn't even check to make sure the very bad infection I had was healing or gone. He didn't care when I told him what I went thru. Honestly I feel he didn't care about me at all. I will never recommend this place. I have nothing nice to say about the dentist. Dr. Hop Nguyen DMD
L
10 months ago
My 1st visit to your office
I was in the office, filled out all the new patient paperwork. I was taken to the back. Talked to a nurse, got x-rays. The dentist came in. I was there for over a hour, the nurse said the front desk wanted to talk to me. I go out there and she is rescheduling my appt. I was so upset. I suffer anxiety and panic. It's extremely hard for me to go, let alone set my mind, to now I have 2 days of thinking about this. Not a good impression. Other than that, everyone seemed nice and professional. I hope 2nd impression goes much better.
L
10 months ago
First time being there
Very friendly staff.. didn't wait for being the next patient .. Dr. Is nice and explain what I needed and the cleaning what great .... and the staff explain about my insurance thank you all for your Service and I can't wait to go back ....