Planet Dental

Dentist

4570 N. Rancho Dr. Suite 2

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
As I approached the desk to check in for my appointment, the front desk clerk did not ask my name she just reached for the folder and I think that is amazing. The assistant that helped the Dr. was great also and Dr. is so polite and nice. I think he is one of the most gentlest dentist I have been to. The service is like it's name Planet Dental for the " service is out of this world",
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
All of the Dr's, assistants, and receptionists in this dentist office truly care about each and every patient and what is best for them individually. Everyone was very helpful with information, instructions, and my personal care. The only issue I had was with my insurance company not covering the work I need to be done. Regardless, the dentist went out of his way to give me a referral to a location that was covered under my insurance, that can complete the work for me. They went above and beyond to assist me, even though it meant losing a customer. You do not find people like this anymore that truly care about you as a patient. I highly recommend this location! Thank you all so much for your assistance. I f I am ever able to afford better health care insurance I am definitely coming to you!
A
7 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Exelente place. friendly extremely professional
C
7 months ago
High quality of customer services and quick!
Everyone was very professional and nice. Especially the girl that cleaned my teeth! Very informative Thank you!
P
8 months ago
every one was perfect I would refer everyone.
T
8 months ago
..
J
10 months ago
Painless Professional Timely
After receiving some scolding for neglecting to floss, the dentist informed that I would need a deep cleaning. Terror music swelled in my heart as I moved to another office. Then, a sweet hygienist arrived with a soothing demeaner and cheerful attitude. The process was relatively painless and I thank the staff for cleaning up my teeth. My only constructive criticism would be in the form of a general dental question: Since patients are always looking up, whyyy don't dental offices pay any attention to decorative ceilings or ceiling mounted televisions? It would be a game changer! A welcome respite from the cold tiled ceiling of any typical medical office. Overall, I am happy with the service I received and would recommend the office to family and friends.
B
12 months ago
Worth the Wait
Although my appointment was scheduled for 6pm, I was taken in at approximately 6:30. Dr. Nguyen was very quick and thorough in cleaning my teeth. The staff was very friendly and professional also. I understand it was a busy day and I appreciate the staff being there later than business hours on Mondays so that I can come in after work.
A
12 months ago
Best dentist
Love the place. Staff is amazing and the doctor explain everything and show professionalism and knowledge
D
1 year ago
Very organized, no long waiting time
Both my kid's feel comfortable here and I like the fact that this office is honest and doesn't try to make up things to get more money from the insurance company.