Planet Dental

Dentist

4570 N. Rancho Dr. Suite 2

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
My 1st visit to your office
I was in the office, filled out all the new patient paperwork. I was taken to the back. Talked to a nurse, got x-rays. The dentist came in. I was there for over a hour, the nurse said the front desk wanted to talk to me. I go out there and she is rescheduling my appt. I was so upset. I suffer anxiety and panic. It's extremely hard for me to go, let alone set my mind, to now I have 2 days of thinking about this. Not a good impression. Other than that, everyone seemed nice and professional. I hope 2nd impression goes much better.
L
3 weeks ago
First time being there
Very friendly staff.. didn't wait for being the next patient .. Dr. Is nice and explain what I needed and the cleaning what great .... and the staff explain about my insurance thank you all for your Service and I can't wait to go back ....
L
1 month ago
I was very Impressed with service and staff. Everyone was kind and professional . Service was quick. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommeded
Great dentist, very knowledgeable and patient. Not pushy....he gave me a couple different options for my treatment plan and let me decide what I wanted to do. The staff was very nice and informative also.
A
2 months ago
Awesomness!! If that’s a word!!
I’m new to Las Vegas and had an Excellent experience! Loved Dental Hygienest - Dentist was also gentle. Great experience- I shall return!!! Happy New year!
K
3 months ago
2nd opinion
I went to planet dental for a second opinion. I didn't agree with the first dentist I went to, yes it turns out I have more work than the first place told me that needs to be done...but none the less I'm glad I went to Planet Dental. They're kind, caring and they gave me all my options so I can make a well thought out decision about my teeth. They also sat down with me on where to start first and how and why. I love Planet Dental. They eased all my worries and concerns and I'm glad I now have a dentist I can trust.
G
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Thank you for all the dental advice and suggestions. Thanks for getting me in when I didn't realize I was an hour early. And for the friendly and professional staff. You guys are so great!!
D
5 months ago
Very Professional staff and doctor
Everything went perfectly from making the appointment,to having the x-rays taken, to having my wisdom tooth extracted. They explain everything first and they are very concerned about your comfort. I am definitely recommending them to everyone I know.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I are new patients and we felt the wait room staff were friendly. The office was clean and we didn't wait long. We both had a full set of x-rays and the technicians were thorough and professional while being friendly. The Dr spent time to explain the condition of our teeth and his suggested treatment. We did not feel as if he was hurrying us through to take care of the next room. The discussions we had about the cost of our treatments was also thorough and we left knowing what we would need to decide and what those decisions would cost. As much as anyone can look forward to dental treatments, we look forward to working with the people at Planet Dental.
M
6 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional
Great dentist. Gentle, quick and professional. Office members are all very friendly and professional.