Planet Dental

Dentist

4570 N. Rancho Dr. Suite 2

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great service!!!
The doctor is definitely there to serve you as the patient and not to simply bring in money.
R
2 months ago
Great experience at a dentist office
Professional, friendly and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Low quality service
I had a broken tooth that needed extracted. I came to my appointment, filled out the book of information, was taken to the back. I was examined and got x-rays. I was all set, sat in the chair for almost an hour. The nurse comes in and says the girls up front want to talk to you. I go and she's rescheduling my appt. I'm like what? Ummm ok. I came back 2 days later and he pulled my tooth. He had to tug and pull and tug and pull. It finally came out. I had to stay for a bit because I wasn't bleeding. After 2 days and the swelling went down a little I noticed I had 5 deep cuts in my gums from the extraction and a big piece of my gum on the next tooth was missing. Starting the next day I was in incredible pain. I stuck it out for a week until I couldn't take the pain any longer. My dentist was closed. I left a message with the emergency line around 8:20am. I did not get a call back until 6:30pm. By then I had found an emergency dentist who would help me. Turns out I had a dry socket. I followed all the rules. Apparently I left the dentist with the dry socket. I had my follow up appt 3 days after with my dentist. He was rude, didn't even check to make sure the very bad infection I had was healing or gone. He didn't care when I told him what I went thru. Honestly I feel he didn't care about me at all. I will never recommend this place. I have nothing nice to say about the dentist. Dr. Hop Nguyen DMD
L
4 months ago
My 1st visit to your office
I was in the office, filled out all the new patient paperwork. I was taken to the back. Talked to a nurse, got x-rays. The dentist came in. I was there for over a hour, the nurse said the front desk wanted to talk to me. I go out there and she is rescheduling my appt. I was so upset. I suffer anxiety and panic. It's extremely hard for me to go, let alone set my mind, to now I have 2 days of thinking about this. Not a good impression. Other than that, everyone seemed nice and professional. I hope 2nd impression goes much better.
L
4 months ago
First time being there
Very friendly staff.. didn't wait for being the next patient .. Dr. Is nice and explain what I needed and the cleaning what great .... and the staff explain about my insurance thank you all for your Service and I can't wait to go back ....
L
5 months ago
I was very Impressed with service and staff. Everyone was kind and professional . Service was quick. I would highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Highly recommeded
Great dentist, very knowledgeable and patient. Not pushy....he gave me a couple different options for my treatment plan and let me decide what I wanted to do. The staff was very nice and informative also.
A
6 months ago
Awesomness!! If that’s a word!!
I’m new to Las Vegas and had an Excellent experience! Loved Dental Hygienest - Dentist was also gentle. Great experience- I shall return!!! Happy New year!
K
6 months ago
2nd opinion
I went to planet dental for a second opinion. I didn't agree with the first dentist I went to, yes it turns out I have more work than the first place told me that needs to be done...but none the less I'm glad I went to Planet Dental. They're kind, caring and they gave me all my options so I can make a well thought out decision about my teeth. They also sat down with me on where to start first and how and why. I love Planet Dental. They eased all my worries and concerns and I'm glad I now have a dentist I can trust.
G
8 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Thank you for all the dental advice and suggestions. Thanks for getting me in when I didn't realize I was an hour early. And for the friendly and professional staff. You guys are so great!!