Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I recommend.
I found Planet Tooth a few years ago and have never regretted my change. Our recent visit was because of tooth pain for my 8 year old. She hurt and I didn't know why. I called them in the morning and left a message. They called me back very soon after they opened and got us in right away. The poor thing had her tooth pulled because of an infection in the gums, and I was very grateful for Dr. Powell and his team. They took very good care of her.
T
4 days ago
Great place for high anxiety kiddos
If your child struggles with anxiety over the dentist this a great place to go. The dentist takes his time, is very reassuring, and checks in all along the way. Was very considerate even though my son is older than pediatric age.
S
6 days ago
Amazing service from EVERY single person we talked to!
I will for sure recommend this dentist office to everyone I know! This was both of my kids first time and they were really nervous about the dentist and didn't want to cooperate but everyone was so amazing and patient with my kids and treated us like regulars even though it was our first time! I felt so comfortable here and my kids were begging to go back as soon as we left..
A
1 week ago
We when to our first appoinment and my kids werent the greatest but they had so much patience and they got everything done.
E
2 weeks ago
Great place
Dr Powell was very nice great with kids. Wanted to make sure he addressed all my concerns. The staff was friendly and so pleasant to work with. My kids love that they get coins to pick a prize. Such a fun unique and overall Great place!!
H
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
My son has special needs and is very scared or the dentist and doctors. Dr Powell and his staff were very patient with him made him feel comfortable. They didn't push him or make him do anything he didn't want to do. I definitely recommend Planet Tooth!
J
2 weeks ago
great service
i took my son to cleaning this morning, my son really like he's looking forward for the next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have had 2 great experiences now. The staff were friendly and made my children feel comfortable. They worked quickly and efficiently. Dr. Powell was great also. He explained to the kids what he was doing and put them at ease also.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality ser ice
I was late for my appointment but, I decided to stay and I was able to be seen after all
C
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Planet Tooth is awesome! I didn’t want my two young kids to be scared of the dentist. From the first time we went, the staff and dentist have been awesome! Making the kids feel comfortable, being patient with them, and just overall friendly and helpful makes going to the dentist a good experience. I was recommended to them and I would recommend them also!