Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
We love taking our kids here, they’re always so patient, calm and kind with them. They explain everything for us and never make us feel rushed or confused. We’d 100% recommend anybody to Planet Tooth!
C
1 week ago
Amazing service
The service here is amazing. They are so kind and gentle with the kids!
J
3 weeks ago
BEST dentist I have ever taken my children to!
The reason I changed dentist's is because this office offers as late as 4:30 pm appointments, and lets me take my 4 children in all at one time, which is hard to find. It turned out to be THE BEST dentist I have ever taken my 4 children to!!! They are such a friendly, clean, cute place. They make the kids SO happy by giving them stuffed animals to take home, their toothbrush goodie bag, AND 2 tokens to get a toy out of the quarter machines they have in the front door on their way out. The desntist is very friendly and works good with children, he did not want to do unnecessary work just to get the buck. I feel like this office goes the EXTRA mile to make the kids happy and love their trip to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Amazing children's dentist
We Love this Dentist. They are so good with the kids. Friendly and knowledgeable. If you child has so have a lot of dental work done, they have the option of being put under right there in the office.
L
1 month ago
excellent 😊
Very good with kids and great environment would highly recommend taking kids here I have 5 kids & they are great with all of them clean and kid friendly & very quick.
E
1 month ago
Excellent
I recommend this place, very friendly and very professional, my daughters love this place.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, so glad we made the switch!
Can't say enough good things about this place! My daughter is 3 years old so she is usually pretty shy but Cynthia was so awesome about making her feel comfortable! We switched to planet tooth and today was our 1st visit, i was nervous going in because usually my daughter is too shy and doesn't cooperate and just wants to hide, but Cynthia was super friendly, explained what she was doing in a way that my daughter could understand, and i feel like that really helped make her feel comfortable! I love this place and now i can feel better going to future visits, knowing my daughter loves it too!
J
1 month ago
Great Team. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Landon’s first visit
Thank you so much Planet Tooth! Landon was nervous and especially scared! Starting from the front desk to his xrays being done to the dentist taking care of him madness his first visit calming and reassuring. Thank you so much you guys were caring, friendly and spoke to Landon in a way that he will understand and make he less scared. The assistant walked Landon through everything she was going to do. I loved it how she sensed how scared he was and then she showed him the instruments that she was going to use and made him laugh throughout his whole visit!!!! You guys did an awesome job!!!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic!
These guys are great! Friendly and caring, so good with my kids and excellent at what they do!