Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
We have had 2 appointments now and both times have been incredible. The staff has been so welcoming and professional. They're very patient with my 3 year old and help ease him into the visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff that is great with my daughter, Dr. Powell is wonderful. There is not a single bad thing to say about this group.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Clean
Staff and Dentist are always so nice and friendly. My 3 year old loves to look at the decorated windows. Thanks for the reminder TEXT!
C
1 month ago
Helped my little one
My little one was scared and they helped him not to be scared during the x-ray and cleaning
B
1 month ago
Very patient
We love this dentist office they are all so patient especially with my son who has a lot of anxiety. The lady dentist refused to even do the work on him he needed said we would have to get a specialist who could put him under to do the work. The team at planet Tooth was able to do the work with out even putting him under just explaining what they needed to do. They are smacking. V
L
1 month ago
Great kid dentist
I have brought my 4 kids to your office and haven't looked back. I appreciate the patience you have with the kids and the fun and enjoyment that you provide to make sure they have a good experience. I appreciate you going over exams with me and recommending the best care for my kids, not recommending procedures that are not necessary as I have had other dentists do. I also appreciate text reminders and the kids love getting a prize when they come in.
C
1 month ago
Every friendly
J
1 month ago
The best!
We love Planet Tooth! The staff is amazing and they take such great care of my kids. Highly recommend coming here!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist for children!
Been taking my daughter here for a few years and they do a great job.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care!
My daughter received the best of care by Dr. Powell and his staff! we love going to Planet Tooth! best dentist around for kids!