Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Always good with my Toddler
My toddler is stubborn and difficult and they are good at getting in there, cleaning/examining him so fast!
V
1 week ago
Friendly
We love the staff at Planet Tooth. They are very friendly and amazing with kiddos! They are sentisive to the childs concerns and fears.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
I love everything about this clinic the nurses very nice and my kids love the waiting room because they have someiPads for kids to play with ❤
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office
The dentist and his assistants are great. Super friendly and patient. They take time to answer questions and are great with both of my kids. Very happy we found them.
K
3 weeks ago
My kids loved them
My 3 year old was nervous going in, but everyone made her feel comfortable enough she didn't fight any of it. My son loves them too.
P
4 weeks ago
Great expirience!!the staff is very friendly
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Such great service, kid friendly, and the staff was easy going, and very helpful! Definitely recommend Planet Tooth!
L
4 weeks ago
My daughter has been in so much pain with her back tooth they took such great care of her ❤️ we finally found a dentist that she's comfortable with!!
M
1 month ago
It was good they let you watch a movie and they are soft 😁🦄
J
1 month ago
Very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly service. Thankyou for helping juno