Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I love the people working there! They are so nice and all have great personalities!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist and hygenist are very friendly. They even got my not yet 2 year old twins to open their mouths. Its a fun and kid friendly atmosphere and they answered all the questions I had.
D
2 years ago
Love Planet Tooth
I took my three girls in today. The dental assistants were very patient and gave all my girls the individual time needed. My 3 year old was not cooperating and they still tried to help her brush those little teeth. Dr. Powell was very knowledgeable and helped refer us to an Endodontist. The entire team was awesome! Thanks Planet Tooth!
K
2 years ago
Crowns
My 3 year old was given a crown and did pretty good they numb her well and did the work quickly and efficiently
C
2 years ago
Fantastic
I have brought all 4 of my children here this past week, they are fast we were in and out, they were kind, they made sure not only that I felt comfortable but my children. One of my children had work done and Dr. Powell was sincere in making sure my boy was comfortable and he was very fast in getting the work needed done. All the staff and we dealt with a lot considering this past week we've been there 3 days out of 5 that saw my children were fantastic. We have found our dentist for a long time to come.
C
2 years ago
Awesome service
My kids love this dentist. The staff are very friendly and great with nervous little ones.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, and professional
Took my daughter in to have a crown re-cemented got her in quickly and got it done very quickly, she just like this dentist. Very friendly
M
2 years ago
Great experience and helpful staff
Took my son for his first check up and everyone was very nice and helpful. I am glad they made it easy for me to come back it can be a scary thing for a child and he was happy when we left. Thank you
S
2 years ago
A great experience, as always
My kids LOVE it at Planet Tooth. The staff are so great at making them feel at ease.We never have to wait very long and are always in and out as quickly as possible without feeling rushed.
S
2 years ago
High quality, high end, highly professional. Recommended
Since the first appointment with Dr Powell, we are highly satisfied with the services and the quality of care. He is very patient and skilled in dealing with young kids ( my daughter is his patient since she was 1 year old). The office is way cute and properly equipped for the demanding little ones. His staff is also very very comfortable with the kiddos and knowledgeable.