Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
A+++ ... courteous, compassionate & knowledgeable
I don't trust my kids to just any old dentist. Dr Powell & his staff are simply amazing! Lifers right here!!
D
2 years ago
Very professional. Staff is very kind and friendly. They know very well with kids, they make them feel comfortable.
M
2 years ago
High quality and Fast service!
The receptionist checks my kids' insurance beforehand so as soon as we arrive for the appointment they are taken in and come out really fast. My kids enjoy it as they watch movies. All the employees are really nice!
T
2 years ago
Very Friendly Staff
Thanks Dr Powell. You were very attentive and your staff is very friendly. Keep up the good work!
R
2 years ago
Professional, prompt and courteous
My son had his first dentist appointment today. The staff was welcoming, the building was well kept and there was plenty of space for kids to play while waiting. Will definitely be back and will highly recommend to friends and family.
E
2 years ago
Always so kind and helpful
Ano experience with the dentist for a two year old is not always pleasant, but every member of the staff at planet tooth were patient and friendly. My son was unruly the first two visits, and they still never lost their cool with him. The doctor was even willing to check him out while on my lap. By the 3rd visit he loves the place and willing to do anything they ask. The facility it very prepared with movies on the ceiling, and all kinds of decor to help kids feel at ease. This is definitely the best dental experience I've had. Thank you!!!
R
2 years ago
Did really well very professional and positive
Great dentist reallyrics professional and staff is excellent
S
2 years ago
Friendly and great service
Very friendly staff and dentist. My daughter has always has a good experience there.
A
2 years ago
Very professional & Friendly
I love taking my little one here. They make her comfortable and not only explain to my child what's going on, but make sure me the parent understands what's going on. Very courteous and friendly staff. It's just a great environment. Not everyone can say they enjoy going to the dentist, and these guys understand that and make it everything opposite and positive of dreadful.
R
2 years ago
Love it
My kids love going to the dentist ever since we've been going to Planet Tooth. My daughter will actually be bummed when I tell her it isn't for a couple months still. The staff is super friendly and we are always in and out very quickly.