Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Best Assistants
Brenda and Liz were so patient and sweet with both of my boys. I didn't think my wild 2 year old would let them do anything but they proved me wrong. They both now love the Dentist!
V
2 months ago
Quality care
I couldn’t tell if my daughter had a chipped tooth or if a filling fell out. But when I called in on Friday morning they managed to work her in that very afternoon. Dr. Powell laid out all the options for us and we left feeling great! The staff is so friendly! My insurance had been contacted before we even went in and that helped us make a decision as how to best follow up care!
J
2 months ago
My kids love coming here, they make them us feel welcomed all the time the staff are always so nice.
R
3 months ago
i love that my son can sit with me if he is scared
L
3 months ago
Awesone
I love how the staff make my 3 yr old super confortable. She ALWAYS enjoys getting her teeth cleaned. The staff is super friendly and efficient!!
N
3 months ago
Amazing
I have 2 special needs kids and took one today to get her fillings and they were amazing with her.
B
4 months ago
Awesome
I have been going here since they opened. My kids love the atmosphere here an it is so kid friendly. The staff is amazing. I tell everyone about this place.
L
4 months ago
I recommend.
I found Planet Tooth a few years ago and have never regretted my change. Our recent visit was because of tooth pain for my 8 year old. She hurt and I didn't know why. I called them in the morning and left a message. They called me back very soon after they opened and got us in right away. The poor thing had her tooth pulled because of an infection in the gums, and I was very grateful for Dr. Powell and his team. They took very good care of her.
T
4 months ago
Great place for high anxiety kiddos
If your child struggles with anxiety over the dentist this a great place to go. The dentist takes his time, is very reassuring, and checks in all along the way. Was very considerate even though my son is older than pediatric age.
S
4 months ago
Amazing service from EVERY single person we talked to!
I will for sure recommend this dentist office to everyone I know! This was both of my kids first time and they were really nervous about the dentist and didn't want to cooperate but everyone was so amazing and patient with my kids and treated us like regulars even though it was our first time! I felt so comfortable here and my kids were begging to go back as soon as we left..