Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today By Appointment

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
My kids love it there. They enjoy going every time they have to. The staff is amazing as well and makes your family all welcome!
M
2 months ago
Good first experience
This was all 3 of my kids' first dentist visit ever. They liked the movies in chair while they got a cleaning and the kid-friendly atmosphere. Very good staff, friendly and lots of experience with kids. My 'nervous Mom' fears were calmed. 😊
T
2 months ago
Was my two year olds first visit today and the entire staff was amazing. She was relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They talked to her and explained, in terms she would understand, every step in detail. Thank you guys!
J
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We love planet tooth!! The staff are amazing and are great with the kids. My kids actually ask when their appointments are throughout the year they love it so much.
M
2 months ago
The entire staff is always so friendly! My daughter feel safe and comfortable every time we go in!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Amazing as always. Made sure my son felt comfortable. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
We love this place. They are so amazing with our kids.
W
2 months ago
Great staff, easy environment for children
My son enjoys the environment and the staff that makes him feel like going to the dentist is not a chore! He was so contect watching the movie waiting on the dentist! Its always nice when you don't have to use "that tone of voice "that scares them at the dentist because their completely occupied!
I
2 months ago
They are very helpful and do great job and the staff is awesome...h
M
3 months ago
Each visit gets better
My kids are getting more familiar with the dentist and the process. I am thankful for the staff being patient and understanding and not pushing my kids.