Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Amazing children's dentist
We Love this Dentist. They are so good with the kids. Friendly and knowledgeable. If you child has so have a lot of dental work done, they have the option of being put under right there in the office.
L
2 months ago
excellent 😊
Very good with kids and great environment would highly recommend taking kids here I have 5 kids & they are great with all of them clean and kid friendly & very quick.
E
2 months ago
Excellent
I recommend this place, very friendly and very professional, my daughters love this place.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly, so glad we made the switch!
Can't say enough good things about this place! My daughter is 3 years old so she is usually pretty shy but Cynthia was so awesome about making her feel comfortable! We switched to planet tooth and today was our 1st visit, i was nervous going in because usually my daughter is too shy and doesn't cooperate and just wants to hide, but Cynthia was super friendly, explained what she was doing in a way that my daughter could understand, and i feel like that really helped make her feel comfortable! I love this place and now i can feel better going to future visits, knowing my daughter loves it too!
J
2 months ago
Great Team. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Landon’s first visit
Thank you so much Planet Tooth! Landon was nervous and especially scared! Starting from the front desk to his xrays being done to the dentist taking care of him madness his first visit calming and reassuring. Thank you so much you guys were caring, friendly and spoke to Landon in a way that he will understand and make he less scared. The assistant walked Landon through everything she was going to do. I loved it how she sensed how scared he was and then she showed him the instruments that she was going to use and made him laugh throughout his whole visit!!!! You guys did an awesome job!!!
K
3 months ago
Fantastic!
These guys are great! Friendly and caring, so good with my kids and excellent at what they do!
E
3 months ago
Amazing staff.
I have taken both my children to Planet Tooth ever since they opened up. I could not be happier with the experiences we have had with Dr. Powell and his amazing staff. The genuine care and concern they have is evident in the way they handle each patient. They have a kid friendly waiting room that is always kept clean and in good condition. I always recommend family and friends.
C
3 months ago
We love Planet Tooth!
We love Planet Tooth and the entire staff! They are so friendly and go above and beyond to make the appointment go smoothly.
D
4 months ago
High Quality and service
We were very pleased with our experience with planet tooth!!