Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Best dentist every
Hands down the best dentist for kids 🙌🏼 They treated my daughter so well. They made her feel super comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Friendly Customer Service
Amazing staff. Very friendly and helpful. A place I’ll definitely recommend to family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Muy buena clínica
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Friendly
The Front Desk to the Assistant and Docotor was wonderful. Carla who assist my son cleaning his teeth was patient and friendly as well as keeping him entertained the whole time. He loved it and would definitely recommend family and friend to bring their children’s here.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
They are very patient and do a great job talking with the children and parents.
H
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly
All of the assistants are so friendly and helpful! They always are able to get my daughter to work with them when she is not so willing. Love them all
P
2 months ago
Friendsly and nice
They are the best
C
2 months ago
Lots of Patience
My daughter has a fear of gagging. They were understanding and patient with her. Went at her pace and didn’t force anything. Dr. Powell took the time to explain her exam. Wonderful place!
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
This is the 1st time I take my daughter and they treated her so well. She needed an extraction and the Dr was so patient and helped her overcome her fear. I am amazed and happy that they were able to complete the extraction in the first appointment.