Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have had 2 great experiences now. The staff were friendly and made my children feel comfortable. They worked quickly and efficiently. Dr. Powell was great also. He explained to the kids what he was doing and put them at ease also.
J
2 months ago
High quality ser ice
I was late for my appointment but, I decided to stay and I was able to be seen after all
C
2 months ago
Great place!
Planet Tooth is awesome! I didn’t want my two young kids to be scared of the dentist. From the first time we went, the staff and dentist have been awesome! Making the kids feel comfortable, being patient with them, and just overall friendly and helpful makes going to the dentist a good experience. I was recommended to them and I would recommend them also!
M
2 months ago
Friendly
The nurses are very friendly and awesome
B
2 months ago
Awesome dentist. Great with my kids.
L
2 months ago
Patience is key
I love this dentist office. They are always so patient. I took my 2 yr old there for his first check up and he was scared. They were so patient and kind while he calmed and finally allowed them to clean his teeth. Doctor Palmer is great and super nice with the kids. I would definitely recommend them for children.
B
2 months ago
Great service!
The doctor and assistant were very informative and helpful. They recommended what was best regardless of them earning money or not.
F
2 months ago
You made us feel welcome and provided the best experiwmce for my son even though he didn't do great you guys tried your hardest.
G
2 months ago
Great location.
The entire process was quick and easy. I called in to make my one year old her first dental appointment. Scheduling was done within a few minutes of placing the call. They sent a text reminder of my appointment days before and the day off. The front desk receptionists were friendly, and attentive. Their was some general patient paperwork, I didn’t get to finish the paperwork in the lobby, because the nurse called us back to the exam room shortly after being seated . We were asked a few questions by the nurse and given a quick disclosure to our visit. The dentist was in the exam room within two minutes after the nurse left. My daughter had a quick exam. I asked a few questions and the dentist was responsive and assured me of some of my concerns. My daughter was given a bag with some baby oral care items and we exited the exam room and provided with a follow up appointment. My daughter was also given two tokens for a small prize at the door, before leaving the office. Overall I will be back to this office for my daughter’s future dental visit.
T
2 months ago
Extremely nice staff. Clean business. Handles children well.