Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today By Appointment

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My 2 yr old grandaughter
I was so pleased sith the staff and doctor. Very understanding of my 2 yr old grandaughters needs . The politness of staff was outstanding. It was quicky.. No hassle.. Straight to the point!! If you have a little one Heres the place. YOU GOTTA GO HERE!!!
T
3 months ago
Great customer service on the phone, fast appointments!! My neise loved it, what a great first experience. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Happy Girl !!
What a amazing caring team at Planet Tooth! The staff put Alexis at ease and because of the compassion that was shown to her it took away the worry she had! Not only is the staff amazing but the office is amazing the way it is decorated for the kids! 5 + star rating! I will definitely recommend Planet Tooth! Thank You Gayle Maughan
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We were very late to our appointment and were still able to be seen. We always receive great service and everyone is very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly. Professional.
Planet tooth is amazing!! I make the trip from Midvale to the one in west valley because they are so great!! My kids are well taken care of and I love how much they accommodate more to the kids rather than themselves but can still get the job done.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Great service and staff. Awesome dentist and beautifully decorated office. Would highly recommend to any parent.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Patient
My child has a fear of dentists from a horrible experience in the past. My child needed more than a cleaning. They got him in the same day and even did the procedure. They were calm and understanding when he got nervous and freaked out. They were able to complete the procedure and calm him down in the process. Will definitely continue to go back.
J
3 months ago
I would highly recommend
We have been going to Planet Tooth for 4 years now and couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff. They are friendly and you can tell they genuinely care about their patients.
K
3 months ago
Thank you
Making my son feel comfortable and not dread going to the dentist is HUGE! Thank you for providing that for him.
M
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful with kids of all ages.
They were very nice and especially good with my little one. Very efficient and great at their job.