Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The best!!!
Love coming to this place!! They always treat my girls with respect and not just another pay check its amazing
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
I have been taking my daughter here since she was 8 months old, she is now 3. she enjoys the atmosphere and the staff. They are always very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, and informative staff. Dentist is genuine, and caring. Office is spacious and clean.
K
3 months ago
Love this dental clinic
The staff is always friendly and great with my daughter. They are also always quick and effieciant. Love this practice.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my 4 year olds first visit and it couldn’t have gone more smoothly. The receptionist was incredibly friendly and helpful The assistants were patient and kind and the dentist was quick and careful. Overall great experience at this adorable office.
E
3 months ago
Quick and friendly
My baby chipped her front tooth. It was sharp and causing problems for nursing. My regular dentist would not see her because of her age. I called planet tooth Thursday afternoon and was able to get my daughter in for an appointment the next morning. Everyone was kind, and the dentist fixed her tooth in no time. Overall a great experience!
K
3 months ago
Muy buena atención
N
3 months ago
Great First Dentist
Took our daughter to Planet Tooth for her very first dentist’s visit. They were all super friendly and made us all comfortable.
W
4 months ago
Patient and kind
This was my second time taking my yougest (3yo) to the dentist (our first time here). At the last dentist she wouldn’t even sit in the chair. She was too scared. When we went to planet tooth the staff was all friendly and very patient with her as we worked through her fear. The exam was quick and thorough and she came out feeling like a super hero. She now keeps telling me she likes the dentist and that it wasn’t that bad and she will be brave next time. My oldest loved it as well. I brought my husband as backup since my youngest isn’t very cooperative and even he was impressed with how patient and understanding they were with her.
N
4 months ago
Best Assistants
Brenda and Liz were so patient and sweet with both of my boys. I didn't think my wild 2 year old would let them do anything but they proved me wrong. They both now love the Dentist!