Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
We when to our first appoinment and my kids werent the greatest but they had so much patience and they got everything done.
E
4 months ago
Great place
Dr Powell was very nice great with kids. Wanted to make sure he addressed all my concerns. The staff was friendly and so pleasant to work with. My kids love that they get coins to pick a prize. Such a fun unique and overall Great place!!
H
4 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My son has special needs and is very scared or the dentist and doctors. Dr Powell and his staff were very patient with him made him feel comfortable. They didn't push him or make him do anything he didn't want to do. I definitely recommend Planet Tooth!
J
4 months ago
great service
i took my son to cleaning this morning, my son really like he's looking forward for the next appointment.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have had 2 great experiences now. The staff were friendly and made my children feel comfortable. They worked quickly and efficiently. Dr. Powell was great also. He explained to the kids what he was doing and put them at ease also.
J
4 months ago
High quality ser ice
I was late for my appointment but, I decided to stay and I was able to be seen after all
C
4 months ago
Great place!
Planet Tooth is awesome! I didn’t want my two young kids to be scared of the dentist. From the first time we went, the staff and dentist have been awesome! Making the kids feel comfortable, being patient with them, and just overall friendly and helpful makes going to the dentist a good experience. I was recommended to them and I would recommend them also!
M
5 months ago
Friendly
The nurses are very friendly and awesome
B
5 months ago
Awesome dentist. Great with my kids.
L
5 months ago
Patience is key
I love this dentist office. They are always so patient. I took my 2 yr old there for his first check up and he was scared. They were so patient and kind while he calmed and finally allowed them to clean his teeth. Doctor Palmer is great and super nice with the kids. I would definitely recommend them for children.