Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Love this place my kids love this place i finally found a dentist i dont want to leave they are really good to my children and do amazing work
R
3 months ago
Professional
Called and got us in on someone canceling. Fast and easy.
K
3 months ago
Nice staff
The staff at planet tooth are extremely nice and try to answer all questions that you may have. They only do what's needed and don't try to get away with charging an arm and a leg.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient
We arrived for our first visit, was taken back right on time, and turned out much better than I expected as it was our first visit ever for our son.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
I was treated very well They made sure I was okay and the staff was very sweet
L
4 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Planet Tooth always provides professional and friendly service. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, and great customer service!
The staff is very friendly, and they all provide great customer service!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Powell is wonderful with kids!
My kids really like going to Planet Tooth~ Dr. Powell and the staff are so friendly and helpful!
K
4 months ago
The staff are very patient!!
Loved how the staff were patient with my daughter!
S
4 months ago
Great service
The dentist Dr Powell was super friendly and knew how to make my daughter feel as comfortable as she can be at the dentist