Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Quick and friendly
My baby chipped her front tooth. It was sharp and causing problems for nursing. My regular dentist would not see her because of her age. I called planet tooth Thursday afternoon and was able to get my daughter in for an appointment the next morning. Everyone was kind, and the dentist fixed her tooth in no time. Overall a great experience!
K
4 months ago
Muy buena atención
N
4 months ago
Great First Dentist
Took our daughter to Planet Tooth for her very first dentist’s visit. They were all super friendly and made us all comfortable.
W
5 months ago
Patient and kind
This was my second time taking my yougest (3yo) to the dentist (our first time here). At the last dentist she wouldn’t even sit in the chair. She was too scared. When we went to planet tooth the staff was all friendly and very patient with her as we worked through her fear. The exam was quick and thorough and she came out feeling like a super hero. She now keeps telling me she likes the dentist and that it wasn’t that bad and she will be brave next time. My oldest loved it as well. I brought my husband as backup since my youngest isn’t very cooperative and even he was impressed with how patient and understanding they were with her.
N
5 months ago
Best Assistants
Brenda and Liz were so patient and sweet with both of my boys. I didn't think my wild 2 year old would let them do anything but they proved me wrong. They both now love the Dentist!
V
5 months ago
Quality care
I couldn’t tell if my daughter had a chipped tooth or if a filling fell out. But when I called in on Friday morning they managed to work her in that very afternoon. Dr. Powell laid out all the options for us and we left feeling great! The staff is so friendly! My insurance had been contacted before we even went in and that helped us make a decision as how to best follow up care!
J
5 months ago
My kids love coming here, they make them us feel welcomed all the time the staff are always so nice.
R
6 months ago
i love that my son can sit with me if he is scared
L
6 months ago
Awesone
I love how the staff make my 3 yr old super confortable. She ALWAYS enjoys getting her teeth cleaned. The staff is super friendly and efficient!!
N
6 months ago
Amazing
I have 2 special needs kids and took one today to get her fillings and they were amazing with her.