Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great service!
The doctor and assistant were very informative and helpful. They recommended what was best regardless of them earning money or not.
F
5 months ago
You made us feel welcome and provided the best experiwmce for my son even though he didn't do great you guys tried your hardest.
G
5 months ago
Great location.
The entire process was quick and easy. I called in to make my one year old her first dental appointment. Scheduling was done within a few minutes of placing the call. They sent a text reminder of my appointment days before and the day off. The front desk receptionists were friendly, and attentive. Their was some general patient paperwork, I didn’t get to finish the paperwork in the lobby, because the nurse called us back to the exam room shortly after being seated . We were asked a few questions by the nurse and given a quick disclosure to our visit. The dentist was in the exam room within two minutes after the nurse left. My daughter had a quick exam. I asked a few questions and the dentist was responsive and assured me of some of my concerns. My daughter was given a bag with some baby oral care items and we exited the exam room and provided with a follow up appointment. My daughter was also given two tokens for a small prize at the door, before leaving the office. Overall I will be back to this office for my daughter’s future dental visit.
T
5 months ago
Extremely nice staff. Clean business. Handles children well.
A
5 months ago
Love this place my kids love this place i finally found a dentist i dont want to leave they are really good to my children and do amazing work
R
5 months ago
Professional
Called and got us in on someone canceling. Fast and easy.
K
6 months ago
Nice staff
The staff at planet tooth are extremely nice and try to answer all questions that you may have. They only do what's needed and don't try to get away with charging an arm and a leg.
H
6 months ago
Very professional and efficient
We arrived for our first visit, was taken back right on time, and turned out much better than I expected as it was our first visit ever for our son.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly
I was treated very well They made sure I was okay and the staff was very sweet
L
6 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Planet Tooth always provides professional and friendly service. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!