Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
First time
Everyone was super nice and friendly. The staff and the doctors made my 3 year old so comfortable and made it easy to work with her!! I'm glad I went to this office.
K
3 months ago
Great with Toddlers
I had an appt. they got me right in on time. Had to take x-rays and talked my toddler through the whole process so she wasn't scared. I love how everyone there talks to the kids, not the parents. My daughter wasn't even scared and loved watching the movie that was playing.
C
3 months ago
Professional , and on time appointments
My kids were 1st time patience and they loved the whole experience. Are appointment was at 830 am . We got there at 825 and got tooken back right away . Professional work and we now have a new dentist that we LOVE. We left planet tooth satisfied.
M
4 months ago
They are always so friendly and very good with the kids.
M
4 months ago
This was my daughters first dental visit. The staff was amazing! They did such a great job at making my daughter feel comfortable. I will be recommending planet tooth to all of my mommy friends.
C
4 months ago
Fast and quality service
They are very quick and efficient
A
4 months ago
Love it
it was so fun it makes me want to go to the dentist all the time
C
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
My son is a new patient at Planet Tooth. The moment we walked in we were greeted by friendly and supportive staff who continued to provide exceptional care to my child. The hygienist made sure my son was comfortable and was accommodating to his requests. The doctor was a little quiet but friendly and concise. The office is well kept and kid friendly. Fun environment. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
C
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very nice and quick at getting us in and out while having quality work.
M
4 months ago
Great place!
Everyone who works here are super friendly! My kids felt super comfortable right when we walked in with all the fun toys. Dr. Powell is a really down to earth person. We also loved the Tokens at the end of our visit! Keep up the great work!