Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great service! Everyone is so friendly, and so caring!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly service for my two Little’s
Such a great place from the moment you walk in the door. Friendly face to greet you. The building and children’s play area is clean. And the staff is wonderful with my children that are 3 years an younger. My 3 year old loves going to the dentist and he feels comfortable with the staff. Even though he doesn’t quite undersfand things they still explain things to him on what they are doing. Which makes me happy and comfortable. Service is fast and your not stuck there forever.
M
4 months ago
Fun office! The staff is very kind & friendly!
K
4 months ago
My kids love it there. They enjoy going every time they have to. The staff is amazing as well and makes your family all welcome!
M
4 months ago
Good first experience
This was all 3 of my kids' first dentist visit ever. They liked the movies in chair while they got a cleaning and the kid-friendly atmosphere. Very good staff, friendly and lots of experience with kids. My 'nervous Mom' fears were calmed. 😊
T
4 months ago
Was my two year olds first visit today and the entire staff was amazing. She was relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They talked to her and explained, in terms she would understand, every step in detail. Thank you guys!
J
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We love planet tooth!! The staff are amazing and are great with the kids. My kids actually ask when their appointments are throughout the year they love it so much.
M
5 months ago
The entire staff is always so friendly! My daughter feel safe and comfortable every time we go in!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Amazing as always. Made sure my son felt comfortable. Thank you!
B
5 months ago
We love this place. They are so amazing with our kids.