Planet Tooth

Dentist

2682 Anna Caroline Dr.

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planettooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
We love this place. They are so amazing with our kids.
W
5 months ago
Great staff, easy environment for children
My son enjoys the environment and the staff that makes him feel like going to the dentist is not a chore! He was so contect watching the movie waiting on the dentist! Its always nice when you don't have to use "that tone of voice "that scares them at the dentist because their completely occupied!
I
5 months ago
They are very helpful and do great job and the staff is awesome...h
M
5 months ago
Each visit gets better
My kids are getting more familiar with the dentist and the process. I am thankful for the staff being patient and understanding and not pushing my kids.
D
5 months ago
My 2 yr old grandaughter
I was so pleased sith the staff and doctor. Very understanding of my 2 yr old grandaughters needs . The politness of staff was outstanding. It was quicky.. No hassle.. Straight to the point!! If you have a little one Heres the place. YOU GOTTA GO HERE!!!
T
5 months ago
Great customer service on the phone, fast appointments!! My neise loved it, what a great first experience. Thank you
G
6 months ago
Happy Girl !!
What a amazing caring team at Planet Tooth! The staff put Alexis at ease and because of the compassion that was shown to her it took away the worry she had! Not only is the staff amazing but the office is amazing the way it is decorated for the kids! 5 + star rating! I will definitely recommend Planet Tooth! Thank You Gayle Maughan
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
We were very late to our appointment and were still able to be seen. We always receive great service and everyone is very friendly.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly. Professional.
Planet tooth is amazing!! I make the trip from Midvale to the one in west valley because they are so great!! My kids are well taken care of and I love how much they accommodate more to the kids rather than themselves but can still get the job done.
S
6 months ago
Great service
Great service and staff. Awesome dentist and beautifully decorated office. Would highly recommend to any parent.