Plano Family Dental

Dentist

901 W US Highway 34

Suite 103

Plano, IL 60545

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I've been going to this office for a long time and the staff is always very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Shah eased my anxiety.
I needed to get a tooth pulled ASAP and was having trouble finding an appt. They got me in the next day! I was nervous but it was painless and finished quickly. Dr. Shah is a very skilled dentist and calmly reassuring. Also, the man at the front desk is friendly and kind.
J
3 months ago
Very good with young kids, patient and thorough.
Great service, timely with their appointments, large friendly staff, great with kids.
K
1 year ago
Very nice!
They got my daughter in last minute and even stayed late! Her tooth broke and they were kind enough to fix it before camp tomorrow. We will be switching to them.
A
2 years ago
Weird
I did not like how parents are not allowed back with child. So far they have allowed it. If it was not allowed again I would not go back.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and easy to work with
My family and I have been going to Plano Family Dental for our dental hygiene and checkups for quite awhile​ and they have been very professional and easy to work with. Their staff is also very courteous and we'll continue to return for our dental needs. Thanks!
A
2 years ago
Professional
Honest and caring.
G
2 years ago
Friendly and welcoming staff.
Dr. Shah is great with kids, my kids love coming to Plano Family Dental. The staff is friendly and helpful.
R
2 years ago
Lleve a mis niños, y salieron con sus dientes blancos, ya hacia tiempo que no visitaban un dentista que les pusiera fluoruro, selladores el hiciera un buen trabajo, GRACIAS
S
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the cleaning of my teeth - the hygienist was very good and thorough. My only negative comment was the long wait. I did get there by 12:30 to complete paper work which I knew I would have to do. However, I did not get taken back for the cleaning until 1:30. Even 1:00 would have been acceptable. Other than the long wait time I was very satisfied with the lady who cleaned my teeth and took the X-rays.