Plantation Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St

Suite 101

St Simons Island, GA 31522

Open Today By Appointment

stsimonsislanddentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High fives to the Plantation Dental Assiciates!
I have use this group for 40 years, and for good reason. They are like family! They are kind, caring, and give outstanding dental care. They don't undertake procedures that are not needed. I highly recommend Dr. Hopkins, Dr. Melton, and all their associates!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great
Always professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
This was my second visit to Plantation Dental. I relocated from another area and had been with the same dental office for 30 plus years and the dentist and staff knew all my 'dental quirks'. I have a real dental phobia and the staff at Plantation Dental provides a very friendly and calming atmosphere, making me feel comfortable. I am happy that I found this dental practice and would recommend them to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Prompt service
During normal teeth cleaning discovered small cavity. Rather than having to come back a different day they were able to fill the cavity within 30 minutes, saving both time and anxiety. Very customer oriented.
R
1 month ago
Fast and pain free
Completed two gumline fillings with plastic material. Quick, no pain,well treated by staff.
W
1 month ago
Excellence in care!
The procedure was painless and professional. The staff caring and attentive. They went out of their way to insure that I left the office free of pain and on the road to recovery. I am very much pleased with the results.
T
1 month ago
Just the very best around.....
After a brief absence, I returned to this practice for treatment... Because of a mishap, I required significant dental restoration..Drs. Melton and Hopkins did an incredible job of giving me back my smile.... Their caring,thoughtful guidance and impeccable work has made me a patient for life... I can’t thank them enough!!! I have since been back for cleaning and other routine services and the staff is just as incredibly good...... Erica’s expertise and attention to detail is simply outstanding.... The support of Lacey and Danielle was also just terrific!!! I can’t thank you all enough!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service, facilities, and friendly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
All personnel were friendly, professional, and courteous.