Plantation Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St

Suite 101

St Simons Island, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stsimonsislanddentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Great experience every visit
Dr. Hopkins and his team are fantastic. Always friendly, personable, and professional!
B
18 hours ago
Gold Star Standard
Gold Star Standard of care is exampled Bowith each visit.
M
7 days ago
Pleasant and extremely competent professionals
When I find myself more relaxed in the dentist's office than at home, I know that I am in a pleasant environment and not worried about discomfort much less pain.
L
3 weeks ago
So caring. So kind.
The professional crew at this dental office have gotten patient care perfected. If comfort matters to you along with the best dental care search no further. Calm and kind. My kind of dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
Always a smiling face to greet you!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring and efficient
I chipped a crown in an awkward place, which I thoroughly expected would need to be replaced. They were hopeful that the chip could be smoothed out, but after examination of the size and location of the chip, they thought it best to re-crown. Within an hour and a half, they removed the old crown, made molds of the tooth, made a temporary crown, etc. Being on their Plantation Plan I received a discount on the total cost of the new crown. Danielle was an excellent assistant to Dr. Hopkins. I really like this dental office’s personnel.
A
1 month ago
As always a wonderful experience! Outstanding service at the front desk, very friendly, polite, and professional . Erica has been cleaning my teeth for over 25 years and I won't go to anyone else. She is exceptional and performs at the highest level. She is professional and very friendly, and she creates a family atmosphere. Doctor Hopkins is very friendly and does an excellent follow up. Thanks to all of you!
L
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Dr Hopkins and Danielle did a great job yesterday on my teeth. The experience was pleasant. I had minimal soreness following the placement of a crown.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and kind.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning was great!
Jennifer cleaned my teeth today and everything went smooth as silk. Dr Melton checked my teeth and no cavities!!! Thanks Austin for reminders and getting my prescription in. I couldn’t ask for more!! Great practice!