Plantation Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St

Suite 101

St Simons Island, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stsimonsislanddentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Dr. Jack and Lacey were the absolute best there is!
In and out for a hole in my crown. These guys definitely know what they are doing! Thanks Jack!!
L
7 days ago
First visit here and had a wonderful experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Great visit with my life saver.
My visit was all that and a roll of floss. Last time I was there I wrote a bad review because I thought I was being handed off to a stranger but it was for my own good . I now have a fixed tooth and I didn’t even whine. Plus my new dentist is the proud papa of a baby girl. What’s not to love. Hopkins Dentistry is the place to go if you want a smile like mine.
L
3 weeks ago
Most qualified, professional dental team!
Each staff member is highly skilled and professional. In fact, knowing this and having experienced this there is no anxiety for any treatment. It feels like going to a friend house and being well treated.
G
1 month ago
Dentistry at it's finest
Great experience! Always professional and very thorough. Lovely atmosphere with soothing music in background. Erica rocks!!! Awesome Dental Hygienist!!!
V
1 month ago
Hell no. Jack handed me off to someone I don’t know to patch up a root canal that he did. I didn’t go because the antibiotics fixed it up. Does he not do roots anymore?
P
1 month ago
Great Group
Everyone in the office from reception to the Dentist is kind, caring and very nice. They did a great job with taking care of my cavity which was under an old crown. When I had a small problem post procedure, they took me right in and Dr. Hopkins took great care of me. I Highly recommend this team!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Like it the way everything runs on time and the personal attention I receive. Very skilled work, on time and the price is right!
E
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
The title says it all.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
Erica is a professional and has a great personality !