Plantation Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St

Suite 101

St Simons Island, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stsimonsislanddentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
There is no better dental care within 100 miles!
I left this practice (after 17 years) and went to a different practice for dental insurance reasons for the past two years and really had to come back, insurance or not. Erika is the best hygienist in the world and has always done an excellent job, which includes finding issues that hadn't been found by others. The advice given by Erika and Dr. Hopkins was spot on. If you are looking for a dentist look no further, this is the place to go.
T
1 week ago
Great experience!
The entire staff was very friendly and the procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Hopkins made sure I was comfortable and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Plantation Dental Associates.
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Erica is perfect in EVERY way!!!!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Immediate Care from a Professional Staff
An unexpected painful toothache needed immediate care. Dr. Hopkins arranged his schedule to see me a and I was received by a friendly, kind staff. Dr, Hopkins was thorough and professional. Although I will now be examined by a specialist. I did receive help with the pain.
M
1 month ago
Best Denist on the Island
Dr. Hopkins is the best!
P
1 month ago
Friendly professionalism
Continuity over the years with always receiving friendly, knowledgeable treatment from front desk to hygienist to dentist makes my decision to stay with this practice an easy one.
G
1 month ago
I have called Dr. Hopkins twice with a dental problem. I am from Ottawa, staying on JI for 2 months. He has seen me without delay. He is thorough with his examinations. I have told other vacationers about him.
E
1 month ago
Another quality visit
We have a home up North but absolutely prefer Hopkins/Melton dentists and use them every time we are here. Yesterday was my 6 month cleaning and since I had also told Robin, the receptionist at the time, about another issue, she backed it with an appointment to see Dr. Hopkins who fixed the issue. One visit. All done until time for my next cleaning which I will also have done here. Do recommend and have recommended this practice.
S
1 month ago
Excellent practice
I happene to find this Dental practice last year and have used them now. I can't say enough about the friendliness and prfessionalism of the group. They were all very helpful and spent time with me.
L
1 month ago
These people have been like family for 25 years. They are professional and caring. Love Erica!