Plantation Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St

Suite 101

St Simons Island, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stsimonsislanddentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Always responsive to my needs
Having an issue with my bite and jaw pain. We've been working on it for awhile, and Dr. Hopkins and his staff are very patient with me.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Doctors and staff
Day one of my crown -- everyone is so professional and turned this experience into one of almost pleasure. I'm actually looking forward to returning in 2 weeks to get the permanent crown inserted.
B
3 weeks ago
When I arrived for my appointment this morning, I really wasn't feeling well. Everyone was sympathetic and courteous. Always great service.
W
3 weeks ago
BEST PLACE IN THE AREA FOR TOOTH WORK
Dr. Hopkins' chair side manner is SUPER! The procedure today went even better than I expected - no pain and shorter "de-numbing" period than any previous procedure.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Care
I had a filling. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Everyone was efficient and very kind. They checked on me throughout my procedure to be sure i was ok. No pain or discomfort. Very caring staff!
B
1 month ago
Dedicated caring dental professionals in your neighborhood
Our semi-annual cleaning appointments went well today but we were surprised by a couple minor cavities that will be taken care of in the very near future. Every staff member displays a positive attitude that reduces the anxiety usually associated with a trip to the dentist. We've used Plantation since 2006 and would not go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Comfort and kindness along with excellent care.
I’ve been a patient here for years. I have always been impressed by the kindness I find here. Erica has been my hygienist for all this time and consistently goes the extra mile to help me feel comfortable. I have a mobility problem but she makes every visit easy and pleasant. When I have needed further work the staff here never fails to do an excellent job. At the same time making me feel at ease and well taken care of. This visit was as pleasant as I expected.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and tech work
E
1 month ago
Accommodating and always friendly
Called this morning needing a tooth repair. Accomplished and on my way by 11:30.
K
1 month ago
Been a patient since 1983
I love this practice. I was one of Melton’s patients in the early eighties and always return after moves around the world. My whole family receives dental care here and are never disappointed! Nice, clean, friendly and extremely professional! Dr Hopkins is a great addition to a well established practice!