Plantation Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St

Suite 101

St Simons Island, GA 31522

Open Today By Appointment

stsimonsislanddentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Today's visit went very well! I never have to wait long for my appointment and all of the staff are pleasant and professional. The dentist was concerned for my comfort, and I am completely pleased with his work! I've been going to this office for 30 years!
F
4 days ago
I have had an 8am cleaning Apt for the last several years. When you saw that the patient with that apt was not going to show up, someone should have called me and I would have been happy to take it.
C
5 days ago
Always Great Service
Small problem but as usual they handled it smoothly and efficiently. Heck, they did not even charge me since it was simple procedure. Been going there over 15 years and there is no other dentist I would visit.
K
2 weeks ago
I get anxiety every time I have to go to the dentist, however; Dr. Hopkins & staff are WONDERFUL in understanding that not everyone gets excited about dentist appointments. They are always so caring & I love the way Dr. Hopkins takes his time with in explaining what procedure he recommends and then he listens to feedback and questions. Highly recommend their group!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Erika is a great hygienist, and Dr. Melton always gives me a reason to smile!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always a great experience at Plantation Dental. Dr. Hopkins and all the staff are very friendly and caring.
L
3 weeks ago
As to be expected, all the staff were professional and friendly. My wife and I have been going to Doctors Melton and now Hopkins since 2006 and we highly recommend them. Their high quality dental work shows their commitment to their profession and to their clients. Over the years they have replaced many of my "old" teeth with crowns, and repaired or filled cavities with outstanding results.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
L
1 month ago
Great service as always.
I have been a patient since Jack opened the doors. Not one bad experience.
D
1 month ago
I always receive high quality service!
Just love the staff at Plantation Dental Associates! I've also know Dr. Melton for a long time. Great team! Great service! Thank you!