Plantation Dental

Dentist

8142 West Broward Boulevard

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
great doctor and people
I am scared to see dentist all the time. but since last year I found this dentist online, I don't refuse to see dentist anymore. Last year, I has my teeth pain to death and I came to see Siao, they pulled my wisdom tooth no swelling and blooding. Secondly, they don't push you to do my teeth treatment for more money. They give you suggestion and let you make decision. I feel comfortable with this.
E
1 week ago
Great service
The dental and administration teams are great. I use to fear going to the dentist but they have made it easy. They walk you through the entire process and answer all question. They make me feel at ease and care about my teeth and recommended treatments.
J
7 months ago
Excellent
I've never felt a single bit of pain from any shot the Dentist has given me - he is a miracle worker. By far the best Dentist I've been to both the hygienists and Dentist are excellent and his work is practically art it's so good.
C
7 months ago
Clean office with professional and friendly staff. Great dentists!
I've been going to this Dental Office for many years, and I've always received top notch service from the everyone. The office is very clean and up to date. All the rooms are equipped with TV's on the ceiling for entertaining while getting dental treatments done. They also provide blankets if I am cold. The front desk staff is always very accommodating and pleasant. The dentists and hygienist are the best. Dr. Siao is wonderful. When he works in my mouth, it does not hurt which is very important to me 'cause I am very nervous and scared. He's detailed and professional. He's my dentist forever! The hygenist is also very thorough and detailed. She gives you the best cleaning ever. I strongly recommend this office to all.
M
8 months ago
very professional, friendly, honest, and clean,
M
8 months ago
Very professional and honest, not like the others ! Thank God I found them, you can trust them 100% Thank you very much You are amazing group
P
9 months ago
Excellent service as usual!!!
I recently went in for my 3rd dental implant and as always, I have received nothing but top notch treatment from Dr. Kevin Siao and the office staff. Very clean atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff. The waiting room is bright, clean and relaxing. Highly recommended!!!
C
10 months ago
In process inplant
Dr. Siao has been very professional and understanding. He has taken his time to call and follow up.
J
11 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned on 9-29-16 by Christina. I've been going to Christina for 5 to 6 years, and as usual she was great. All of the staff is very competent and professional. Dr. Saio is the finest dentist I have ever visited. I highly recommend Dr. Saio's Dental Practice. John Vogler
J
1 year ago
Very professional and great service