Plantation Family DentalCare

Dentist

1859 Savage Rd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Total package care!
The service was excellent! The staff was very friendly! The office space was extremely clean and pleasing to the eye. There was no long wait. It was my first visit, so after completing the paperwork, I was still seen on time. Lindsey put me at ease, She explained everything they would be doing, and talked to me throughout the visit. Dr. Vasko came in and greeted me with a smile and a handshake. After the examination, he thoroughly explained the plan. I have experienced knowledgeable staff, nice offices, good service, and a few friendly staffers at other healthcare facilities, but this was a total package with all staff encountered being very hospitable!
R
5 months ago
Great people!
I had no dentist in the area and had a tooth emergency. They got me right in, we’re super friendly, got right to my problem without wasting my time, and we’re super caring. They will now be my new dentist for everything.
K
6 months ago
New Patient
I’m a new patient. I’ve had a cleaning and today had 2 filling done. I’m 36 years old, and this is honestly the best dental experience I’ve ever had!!
C
6 months ago
Love going here. Everyone is so nice. Very comfortable environment 😁
G
6 months ago
Excellent
My family loves the practice and I as well. Friendly, straight forward and affordable.
G
6 months ago
Great service
The staff is wonderful. Everyone is kind, professional and friendly. They always are on or ahead of schedule. Never a wait. The dentist is very nice and gentle. Office is always clean and organized.
K
6 months ago
Best dental experience ever!!!
Literally the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The girls at the front were amazing and on top of the insurance part which I was unsure about. Lindsey, the dental hygienist, was awesome!! Dr. Vasko was so kind, gentle, and reassuring. He addressed my concerns and suggested a very realistic plan. Major gamer changer if you don’t like the dentist. You will love it here!!!
V
6 months ago
Fantastic!
The staff was friendly and the amosphere was very welcoming! They did a great job with cleaning my daughter's teeth.
L
6 months ago
Very patient focused!
Very understanding, prompt, and professional. I called with a very painful tooth and they were able to squeeze me in and see me immediately. The whole staff is friendly and very welcoming!
C
6 months ago
Love coming here
Everyone is so professional and polite here. I love to get my teeth cleaned and it’s hard to find someone who isn’t scared to get in there and get it done.😊 Well they do that here while making you feel very comfortable and welcome.