Plantation Road Dental

Dentist

103 Plantation Road

Destrehan, LA 70047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality service
Available for quick emergencies and staff is very helpful and courteous. I have a beautiful smile now.
K
4 months ago
My boys actually like going to the dentist! It's always such a friendly atmosphere.
C
6 months ago
Happy Smile
Very good atmosphere and great dental work. Very pleased with my smile!!
C
6 months ago
Happy Smile
Very good atmosphere and great dental work. Very pleased with my smile!!
A
8 months ago
High quality service
My favorite dentist ever! Enough said.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you so much Amber for the review. It was great to see you last week and we look forward to seeing you again!
W
9 months ago
Outstanding visit!!
Very professional, thorough, clean and nice! Outstanding service! It was my first visit with them and the first time I’d been to the dentist in quite a few years. Everything from setting up the appointment to the text reminded to the fantastic service during the visit made this a great experience.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you for the review Mr. Walter. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so glad you had a great experience with our office. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
B
9 months ago
Satisfied
It was my first visit to the dentist in about 20 years because of bad previous experiences with a dentist. Plantation Road Dental made me feel comfortable and they explained everything to the fullest.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you so much Butch for the review. We enjoyed meeting you and we are so happy that your first experience with our office was very comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
9 months ago
The Best Dental office ever we have gone to. Very caring, kind and professional.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you for the great review Connie. It's always great to see you and Sam.
M
9 months ago
The entire staff is friendly and caring
I'm a bit of a dental-phobe, but after being treated in Melanie's office, I'm no longer afraid. Everyone is so kind, caring and patient. I've had extensive work done and couldn't be happier with my beautiful smile and healthy mouth. Thanks, y'all.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you for the kind review Marie. We are thrilled that you were able to overcome your dental phobia. We do our best to try and make you as comfortable as possible and we are so glad you are happy with your dental work. You are a great patient and we are happy you chose us as your dental office.
C
9 months ago
Highly recommend!
I would highly recommend Dr. Andrews. I'm one of those patients that are afraid of the dentist. This was my first experience with Dr. Andrews and her staff. From the time I walked in the door till the time I left i felt comfortable and in good care. I like the newest technology that is offered also. I can't say enough about the kind and caring and professional staff A+
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you Cheryl for the kind review. We are so glad we were able to make you feel comfortable for your visit. It was a pleasure meeting you and your son last week and we look forward to seeing you again.