Plantation Road Dental

Dentist

103 Plantation Road

Destrehan, LA 70047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Awesome from office staff to Hygiene, to Dentist and assitants
Would not consider going anywhere else
M
1 week ago
Always a great visit
I have been a patient for many year and I have always had great service with a friendly smile from all.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you, Matt!
M
2 weeks ago
I'm a new patient so this was my first experience and it was great. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming...the dentist and hygienist were absolutely wonderful! I'm very happy I chose to start coming here!!
Response from Plantation Road Dental
We are happy to have you here, Michelle! Thank you for the review.
D
2 weeks ago
One of the first things that come to mind is the friendly way I am treated. There is always a smile that greets me and everyone seems to be in a great mood. The 2nd thing - as this could be #1...they are Never late for my scheduled appt. time. That is so important these days when it seems everywhere you go, you are always kept waiting. The team here is top notch and know there stuff. I feel confident in their abilities to treat and care for me and my family.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you for such a great review, Mrs. Denise!
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many, many years at Plantation Road Dental and have ALWAYS had a great experience. From cleaning my teeth to getting a crown and everything in between, Dr. Melanie and her assistants have always provided the best dental service anywhere! And with an added bonus, service is provided in a beautiful and caring environment. Love those flowers and plants in the windows!! Joan Weaver Becnel
Response from Plantation Road Dental
We are lucky to have you,Mrs. Joan! Thank you for the review.
B
2 weeks ago
Peaceful, the staff is very kind, all work is done on a professional basics, and you walk out smiling knowing that you teeth or well taking care of. Wouldn't go any where else but to Plantation Dental
Response from Plantation Road Dental
We are so happy to have you, Mrs. Brenda. Thank you for the review.
M
2 weeks ago
Loved the experience
Response from Plantation Road Dental
Thank you, Melvin!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Recommended to me by a friend. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Andrews was informative, thorough, and had a great solution for my issues.
Response from Plantation Road Dental
We are happy to have you, Amber. Thank you for the review!
C
3 weeks ago
always friendly and professional
always a pleasure, everyone is friendly and professional
Response from Plantation Road Dental
It's always great seeing you Mrs. Carolyn!
M
4 weeks ago
Comfortable
Made me feel at home, comfortable, and they were very professional
Response from Plantation Road Dental
It was great working with you, Melvin! Thank you for the sweet review.