Platinum Dental Group

Dentist

919 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southhudsondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great office!!
The doctors and staff are excellent. Very courteous, friendly and always have a smile on their faces. It's a pleasure to go to this office.
M
1 week ago
Chipped tooth
Chipped my tooth was able to get squeezed in. New Dentist was great and friendly, office staff is also great.
S
1 month ago
Great staff
A little optimistic walking in. Especially cause there was nothing identifying the business on the storefront. Although, once inside, the staff and doctor were awesome. Very comfortable easy experience. Sunny is great. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
The entire staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable​. They made me feel very comfortable and were very polite.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff excellent service
I think the dentists are great and the have a wonderful staff. They know what they are doing and are very accomodating.
G
3 months ago
High prfessional Service
My son George Jr (10), left the dental service with a smiling on his face; was a big surprise for me. Keep it up!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
I picked this place because of its great reviews and they are all so true. Staff is extremely Attentive, Professional, Helpful, and very Friendly (Michelle and Nelly) I'm recommending this place to friends and bringing my family here from now on.
S
4 months ago
Great experience Great staff to work with
T
4 months ago
High quality, friendly
The entire staff is friendly and accommodating.
T
6 months ago
This is only my 2nd visit but my son has been going to them for years They have always treated him well and have taken very good care of him! And so far they are doing a great job for me Nobody looks foward to going to the Dentist but if you need to go to them