Platinum Dental Group

Dentist

919 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southhudsondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Everyone there are experienced professionals and make you feel like one of the family
L
11 months ago
great place great staff they all make you feel very comfortable
M
11 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and modern dental office. You treated like a person, an individual, not just a mouth. Highly recommend.
I
12 months ago
The Doctors and the staff very professional especially the Doctor and his assistance that work with him on me today.My experience were excellent would definitely go back plus recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist
J
1 year ago
Great office!!
The doctors and staff are excellent. Very courteous, friendly and always have a smile on their faces. It's a pleasure to go to this office.
M
1 year ago
Chipped tooth
Chipped my tooth was able to get squeezed in. New Dentist was great and friendly, office staff is also great.
S
1 year ago
Great staff
A little optimistic walking in. Especially cause there was nothing identifying the business on the storefront. Although, once inside, the staff and doctor were awesome. Very comfortable easy experience. Sunny is great. Highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Great experience
The entire staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable​. They made me feel very comfortable and were very polite.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful staff excellent service
I think the dentists are great and the have a wonderful staff. They know what they are doing and are very accomodating.
G
1 year ago
High prfessional Service
My son George Jr (10), left the dental service with a smiling on his face; was a big surprise for me. Keep it up!