Platinum Dental Group

Dentist

34 High Street

Orange, NJ 07050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ventnordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Vanessa is the best!
J
1 year ago
Emergency Appointment
Our family has been under the excellent care of Dr LaTorraca for over thirty years. I was a bit apprehensive of the new changes. My emergency was the re-cementing of my implant crown. All went well I am glad to say. We have been placed in very capable hands.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful
As a patient of Dr LaTorraca for most of my life, starting with another group was something I was concerned about. However I was more than pleased with the treatment, care and attention of Dr P today. My favorite hygienists and staff are still there. I’m so thrilled to know that I will continue to ha e great care and service. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Happy
Everyone is wonderful
S
1 year ago
Highly Qualified Staff
Dr La Torraca was an extremely skilled and talented dentist and a kind and caring person. We miss him and wish him the very best in the next chapter in his life. We were skeptical about the new dentists but were thrilled that the same wonderful staff remained. I am glad to say that Dr La Torraca left his patients in very competent hands. We are relocating and hope we will be fortunate to find a dentist/staff that can live up to all of you. Thank you!! Susan and Jason
C
1 year ago
Excellent staff, great dental hygenist. Ginny, and annette and venessa
R
1 year ago
A-One
Everything was explained so I was comfortable with the session my cleaning went great all personal are caring
P
1 year ago
New office
I was a little reluctant when Dr. LaTorraca left and was a little nervous to get a bonding today. It was the most painless procedure EVER!! I felt nothing not even the Novocain when it was administered the Dr. is very friendly and gentle. I told everyone who would listen regarding my experience and plan to tell others. Dr. LaTorraca will be missed but left us in good....no excellent hands!!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentists and Staff...Excellent service
I had been going to Dr. LaTorraca for over 20 years. I am so pleased with Platinum Dental. Both dentists are extremely knowledgeable, very professional and extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
I received treatment from both Dr. S. Parikh and Dr. R. Nijhawan, and they are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and patient. The dental hygienists are skilled and thorough. The staff is welcoming and warm. Thank you for all your hard work :-)