Platinum Dental Group

Dentist

636 Easton Ave.

Suite 1

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

platinumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
It's always a great experience here at Platinum! Dr. Rishi and Dr. Parikh are very knowledgeable and are very thorough with their exams! Caitlyn is great ! Everytime I go for my cleaning she's always so thorough. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.. highly recommended !
G
3 weeks ago
I'm
As usual best rxperience ever. I went with my daughter Dr Richi was phenomenal and all the staff was so friendly and highly professional. Each time we go to Platinum dental it's like visiting family .
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks Georji for your wonderful review!!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend, great with children
These guys are great. Appointment ran on schedule. Bedside manners are superior. My six year old special needs child sat thru her first full cleaning, need I say more!!
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks Joanne, we're here to help you!
A
2 months ago
The staff is wonderful. The office is very clean and comfortable. I like the attention they give to every small detail. I was feeling cold and right away they adjusted the temperature and brought me a blanket!!. They show that they really care. The dentist explained the whole procedure and I felt that I was in good hands. He dix a great job. I highly recommend Platinum Dental.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Alicia , we are very happy you joined our family! We strive to provide the best customer service to our patients. Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thank you Luis!
A
3 months ago
Speedy Appointment and Professionalism
What a wonderful office and pleasant experience! I can not speak highly emough about the quality of the office when it comes to cleanliness. Also, the staff was kind and the dentist was thorough in explaining the course of treatment I would need and giving me a trusted referral for an oral surgeon. I am ecstatic to visit again!
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks Ashby!
M
4 months ago
Will definitely come back.
Worth a try !
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thank you Maria!
C
4 months ago
My dental hygenist is amazing, very knowledgable & professional. The dentists are very nice.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thank you Christine !
F
4 months ago
Very Nice
It was my first time going there but I can truly say that I had a great experience. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thank you Florise! Welcome to our family!
U
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I was there for little pain and mobility of my tooth. They examined me throughly and cleaned cause of pain and saved my tooth. I highly recommend them to my family and friends. Good work and please keep it up that way. Good wishes for you.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thank you Upendra! We're pleased to hear you are happy, thanks for your great review!