Platinum Dental Group

Dentist

636 Easton Ave.

Suite 1

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today By Appointment

platinumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience and Very Professional
Dr. Shah and the hygienists were amazing and a delight to interact with as they kept me very calm being a new patient and all ; true assets to the Platinum Dental Practice. Despite some hiccups initially, we eventually got everything resolved and I have my smile back! I shall say that I highly recommend this practice and will definitely be referring my friends and family in the very future. Thank you Platinum Dental!
S
1 year ago
Painless Root Canal
Everyone is very nice in the office. The dentists are very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend them
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Suzy, Great to hear! Thank you so much for your review!
M
1 year ago
High quality professionals
My experiences with Platinum Dental Group have been exceptional every time. The entire staff is experienced and treat you as family. They are knowledgeable in their field and patient working with their incoming patients. Highly recommended.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Madeline, thank you for you wonderful review!
K
1 year ago
Clean office Courteous & caring staff Competent doctors Overall, PHENOMENAL
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thank you Kamini!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommended very clean staff very pleasant and made me feel comfortable
They were very pleasant highly recommended. Very clean n professional. Plus staff in the front plus hygienist very pleasant love my new dentist ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Jessica, thanks for your wonderful review!
F
1 year ago
The best Dental office!!
First off this is the first time I write a review!!!! I just started coming to Platinum Dental and must say it has been the best. The staff is very generous always making you feel comfortable. The office is very clean. Scheduling an appointment has never been so easy, they accommodate you the best way they can. Must say they're very good with kids.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Florence, thank you for such a great review!
T
1 year ago
Professional, very clean and state-of-the-art
This place has been a great experience I almost want to keep this place a secret for myself everyone in there was very very professional and very warming๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks Troy! we are very pleased to hear that!
N
1 year ago
High quality service
Awesome experience!! very professional The entire staff is great
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks Nilda! Glad to hear you had a great experience!
M
1 year ago
Professional, proficient, and no wait
I called at 10am, got an appt same day at 5pm, no wait. Very friendly, efficient, and professional cleaning.
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks Mike! We do try our very best.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
It's always a great experience here at Platinum! Dr. Rishi and Dr. Parikh are very knowledgeable and are very thorough with their exams! Caitlyn is great ! Everytime I go for my cleaning she's always so thorough. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.. highly recommended !
Response from Platinum Dental Group
Thanks for your review!