Platinum Dental

Dentist

2020 Lindbergh Drive

TYLER, TX 75703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
I went to Dr Platt knowing I would need to have extensive work. They were kind and worked with me to give me the best options for me. During this time of Covid 19 they were clean, cautious and followed all the suggestions to keep patients safe. I would recommend Dr Platt and his staff for your dental care.
K
5 months ago
So pleased
They were able to work around my schedule and were so flexible. The staff was friendly. With the situation we are in (Covid 19), they checked our temps and offered hand sanitizer as we walked in. Very happy
K
7 months ago
High Quality Customer Care
Had my teeth cleaned today by Lisa. Very friendly and caring. It's always a pleasant visit.
L
7 months ago
customer care
good service
V
9 months ago
I am a new patient there and have been treated extremely well. Everyone is great there! I had an extraction that was painless 2 days ago. I have found my dental needs home at Platinum Dental. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
L
11 months ago
Great cleaning experience!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and it was a great experience! I’ve always had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned by Lisa. Great friendly staff.
A
1 year ago
Very professional
When we arrived they were expecting us and had our new patient paperwork ready. The staff was very friendly and warm. Explained everything thoroughly. Very. Attentive to our needs and concerns. Would definitely recommend to others.
K
1 year ago
great service
very easy and calm dental day. dr makes you feel very comfortable
G
2 years ago
great service
as always great job done