Platinum Dental

Dentist

2020 Lindbergh Drive

TYLER, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
I am a new patient there and have been treated extremely well. Everyone is great there! I had an extraction that was painless 2 days ago. I have found my dental needs home at Platinum Dental. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning experience!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and it was a great experience! I’ve always had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned by Lisa. Great friendly staff.
A
5 months ago
Very professional
When we arrived they were expecting us and had our new patient paperwork ready. The staff was very friendly and warm. Explained everything thoroughly. Very. Attentive to our needs and concerns. Would definitely recommend to others.
K
6 months ago
great service
very easy and calm dental day. dr makes you feel very comfortable
G
1 year ago
great service
as always great job done
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
We left platinum dental because they were too far away and tried a dentist in Jacksonville. After our visit to the other dentist I felt like my kid had just come off of a pitstop conveyor belt. It was very rushed and impersonal. I was pleasantly surprised to see that platinum dental had moved locations and was now only 20 minutes away! Upon going back, we received the same friendly, courteous service as usual and they didn’t rush. They took their time during my son’s teeth cleaning and did a great job. I hope to never take him to another dentist! I highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
Very satisfied
I have my cleanings and any repair if needed , i trust platinum dental, love dr platt & his assistants , he gets right to the problem and explains things very well and the staff are very nice & polite. ☆☆☆☆☆☆
S
1 year ago
I love platinum dental
S
1 year ago
I had a cleaning done today and was very well pleased...