Platinum Dental

Dentist

2020 Lindbergh Drive

TYLER, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and quality work
Top grade business. Great people.
S
3 months ago
Very Pleased
I was very well pleased of the friendliness of the Staff
J
5 months ago
Very professional
Im never disappointed when I come here, I'm a lil salty that they left north Tyler but I understand business is business. I would recommend Platinum to any and everybody!
L
5 months ago
great service
hardly a wait and a job well done as always
S
6 months ago
Great office & staff!
The new location is wonderful. The office is bright and clean and the staff is very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
7 months ago
AMAZING!!!!
Best Orthodontist for my son and dentist for my family ever!! Very professional and understood my needs. Will always answer any questions that I have. I don’t feel rushed when I am with him or his staff!
S
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience ever!
I love this Dental Office. The staff is very nice, friendly, helpful and thorough. I have been a patient here about 2 years. They were kind to me even though I had missed years of dental care. They helped me get my dental health back on track. Dr. Platt is my best dental experience yet.
C
8 months ago
Quality and friendly service
The staff hygentist and dentist were all wonderful! My 4&2 year old could t wait to come back. They made them feel at ease. Great place to go!
C
8 months ago
Excellent very fast polite family friendly me and my family will continue to go here and will recommend this location to anyone.
G
9 months ago
professional service
well satisfied