Platinum Floor Services, LLC

Carpet Cleaning

2306 John Watts Rd

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Open Today 24 Hours

lexingtonfloorcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Carpet Cleaning
Had my carpets cleaned, and I am very satisfied with how the turn out was! I will use them again. My carpets were almost dry by the time they left my home. Give them a call!
J
3 months ago
Very pleased
Had my floors installed and they turned out great! Would recommend!
K
3 months ago
Carpet Cleaning
My carpets look great, would definitely recommend
D
3 months ago
Deck Refinishing
Had some of my boards on my deck replaced, and had the deck stripped and stained. The deck looks amazing, I am very pleased!! Highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Amazing work!
My floors look amazing!
J
3 months ago
Amazing work!
My floors look amazing!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Our deck was in need of some work, we had some boards that were loose and the steps were falling apart. Dalton and his guys came here and fixed the boards and stained my deck and now it looks like it did 20 years ago!
T
3 months ago
Hardwood
We had our carpets pulled up, and hired Platinum Floor Services to refinish them and stain them. I did not think they would look as good as they turned out. Dalton is an amazing guy to hire, him and his guys are very respectful and professional and are very skilled in what they do! If your thinking about getting your floors done, I would highly recommend Platinum !!
C
3 months ago
Painting
Had my house painted, and had some drywall work done, I could not be more pleased with how well everything turned out and how efficient they were! Would highly recommend !!!
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
I had my carpets cleaned today, they were very rough and Dalton came in here and made them look amazing!!