Platinum Floor Services, LLC

Carpet Cleaning

2306 John Watts Rd

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Open Today 24 Hours

lexingtonfloorcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Carpet looks fantastic!!!
Dalton, the owner, was very professional and did a fabulous job!!! Usually, any other time I’ve had the carpets cleaned, stains seem to come right back up when it dries, but not after this job. Honestly, it’s the best carpet cleaning job I’ve ever had done!!
H
5 months ago
Carpet Cleaning
My carpet was dry before they left, and looked amazing!
F
5 months ago
Carpet Cleaning
They did a great job on my carpets!! My carpets haven't looked this good since we had them installed!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Thumbs Up!
J
5 months ago
Hardwood Refinishing
Highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
Hardwood Refinishing
I could not be more thrilled with how my floors turned out! If you need any home remodeling done, give Dalton a call!
S
7 months ago
Carpet Cleaning
Had my carpets cleaned, and I am very satisfied with how the turn out was! I will use them again. My carpets were almost dry by the time they left my home. Give them a call!
J
9 months ago
Very pleased
Had my floors installed and they turned out great! Would recommend!
K
9 months ago
Carpet Cleaning
My carpets look great, would definitely recommend
D
9 months ago
Deck Refinishing
Had some of my boards on my deck replaced, and had the deck stripped and stained. The deck looks amazing, I am very pleased!! Highly recommend