Platte Valley Dental Group

Dentist

416 Valley View Dr.

Suite 900

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
bad tooth ache
i always love coming to the office they all make you feel like family and that they care how you feel.
M
2 years ago
Everyone was great! Kristen and Hollie were wonderful!!! I loved the oldies music!!
B
2 years ago
EVERYTHING WAS FINE!!!
S
2 years ago
Another great experience
My 6 year old was excited to come to her appointment and equally happy after her treatment. That says a lot. The staff was wonderful as always. Great customer service!
A
2 years ago
Very professional yet personable. Used to feel awkward and miserable going to the dentist. Not here!
N
2 years ago
Professional and friendly. Great with kids.
We have been going here for quite a while and love it. The staff has always been over the top awesome with my children. I never once have heard from my children that they didn't want to go to the dentist before ever. Never a bad experience.
M
2 years ago
Mike's Review
I have alot of anxiety and you took care of that very well. Ryan asking alot if I was ok was very reassuring. I felt nothing during the entire process. Thanks for that. Nurse was very good and thought full. I'll be back. Thanks again for understanding the anxiety.
T
2 years ago
Very good job.
A
2 years ago
Comfortable and Friendly Atmosphere.
I love this Dental Office. The staff was very nice and the visit was the fastest and most efficient one of have ever experienced.
A
2 years ago
Appointment
My son had this appointment to seal his back teeth to help prevent cavities from occurring which is great. I generally have nothing bad to say because everyone is really great, but this time I was not told directly she just told my 7 year old child that mom will have to stay in the waiting room while he went in the back because there was no room for mom, which was the techs words. I was not comfortable with my 7 year old going in the back, and I have no idea what was said or done. I sat in the waiting waiting for my son to be done, and all the while I am seeing other kids with there parents or grandparents going in the back while I same sitting in the waiting room wondering about my child. I hope this will not happen again because he is a minor child and by law I am allowed to be in the back where my child is having something done. I did not like the way it was handled at all.