Platte Woods Precision Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

7519 NW Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO 64151

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Platte Woods Auto Precision Auto Care
These people are an honest, family owned business! Ive been going to them for over 10 years. My whole family goes to them and loves them. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! These people are honest & dependable!! You won’t be disappointed!!
N
6 months ago
Great and fast service
I called last minute to get in for an overdue oil change and break light being out. They always get me in on time and out. Everything done, car drives better. Had tires rotated. Thanks for the efficient service!!
Response from Platte Woods Precision Auto Care
Thank you Nicole.... was so cold this morning but you made it early!!! Please let us know if you need anything.
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
April and Brad are great, always taking care of their customers.
Response from Platte Woods Precision Auto Care
Thank you so much Susan.... always a pleasure!!
K
6 months ago
super friendly and quick
Response from Platte Woods Precision Auto Care
Thank you so much Kelly... we are always here to help! - April R., Owner
S
7 months ago
The Best Service!
April and Brad take very good care of their customers...treat you like family. You cannot beat their pricing or their service.
Response from Platte Woods Precision Auto Care
We’re happy to help and we’re grateful for your support. Let us know anytime you want a hand.- April R., Owner
J
7 months ago
Great service.
D
8 months ago
A good shop!
The shop diagnosed my car’s problem and provided an estimate before the work began. The work was completed timely. The quality of work seems very skilled to me. I’ve used the shop before and will continue using them in the future.
Response from Platte Woods Precision Auto Care
David, thank you so much for your feedback! We're always happy to help and are glad that we were able to get the issue fixed for you. If you ever need us again, never hesitate to reach out! -April R., Owner
K
8 months ago
Thank You So Much!!!
I was very happy with my visit to Platte Woods Precision Auto Care! Actually, every time I entrust my car to them, they always fix my car to my pleasing! They are always professional and friendly! Also, they very accurate with the time in which they tell you it will be done! Thank you Platte Woods Precision Auto Care, job well done again!!
T
8 months ago
Accommodating and friendly
I called at 330pm on a Thursday going into a holiday weekend. I needed an inspection to tag my car and the DMV was closed Friday and only open a couple hours on Saturday. Platte Woods Precision was willing to squeeze me in just before closing. This made it possible for me to get back to the DMV and get my tags! This was my first experience and what a great one it was! I will definitely come back for more services. Thank you for being accommodating and oh soooo friendly. I chit chatted with the lady at the front desk and before i knew it my service was complete and I was out the door.
S
9 months ago
Great Service
The service I received couldn't have been better. The price was very reasonable for the repair needed.