Playhouse Dental

Dentist

651 SE Maylor St

Oak Harbor, WA 98277-5413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Lovely facility, friendly staff!
Our first time to the Anacortes office, nice, clean, and orderly facility yet stil kid friendly. Staff was pleasant and attentive. No complaints from the boys either.
J
4 days ago
exceptional service, and caring
my daughter broke a tooth and they got us in and took care of it immediately with no hesitation and completely put her and my mind at ease. i would recommend them to any parent for their children
K
2 weeks ago
So great!
We took both our kids (3yo & 1yo) for their first check up today and the staff was so wonderful. Everyone was kind and patient and informative. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who has children that are prone to anxiousness and are apprehensive to new people (or if the parents are anxious about the experience too!). So, so wonderful. Glad we found this place!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people here! Dr. Staut is amazing!
T
2 weeks ago
My son is a BIG talker. The hygienist was so sweet with him. She answered all of his questions and seemed genuinely interested in what he had to say. So many people seem to get frustrated with "busy" kids. It was refreshing as a mom to see my little guy treated with dignity and respect. The dentist was quick and thorough. I am very pleased with our experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Fun and professional setting
I loved Playhouse Dental. Fun stuff to do in the waiting room and in the back. The staff was great with kids and the dentist was really easy to talk to and didn't make you feel rushed. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else now.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, Quick, and great with children.
Check in is quick and easy with friendly people at the counter. Toys and books are available for waiting. Today we got a tour of the office and the assistant did a great job making it fun for my toddler to familiarize himself with what will happen there in the future. The assistant and dentist were quick and made every aspect fun for the little one. Stickers and balloons afterward.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Inviting environment with professional and fun staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Yeah!!
Nice staff, clean environment.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Office
My daughter had her first fillings today. The staff was extremely patient and kind and considerate of my daughters needs.