Playhouse Dental

Dentist

651 SE Maylor St

Oak Harbor, WA 98277-5413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best dental clinic
I can't say enough about playhouse dental they are amazing!!! They calmed my son told him everything that was going to happen Iam so thankful we found a dentist who is caring thank you so much playhouse dental for having such an amazing staff and dentist
K
7 days ago
Military Mom in awe!
I absolutely love this dental office! everyone who works here is dedicated to making it a great, and positive environment for ALL kids. Especially those who have trouble with the dentist. When I was younger we just saw the family dentist like everyone else and there was nothing cool o inviting about it, so of course we didn't want to go! my girls find it exciting and treat it like a healthy competition to see if they can leave with "perfect marks".
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend Playhouse Dental
High quality service from front desk to hygienists to the dentists themselves, compassionate for every patient, provide exceptional education on concerns found, what would recommend to assist correct and how to prevent further problems, beautiful office and very kid friendly!!
C
1 week ago
Recent Playhouse dental visit
Once again, my son's dental visit was a positive one. His oral hygiene issues were addressed with several alternatives acceptable for a teen. The whole vibe of the Anacortes office is positive and refreshing. Thank you everyone.
M
1 week ago
The Perfect Pediatric Dental Experience
The cheery, competent support staff are great with kids and Dr. Stout is the best. He has a great bedside manner with parents and kids. This staff managed to bring my child from being too scared to get a cleaning all the way to being a happy, healthy patient with little fear. It's fun going to appointments here!
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
We've been taking our 4 children here for about 12 years. This office is simply the best! Everyone who works here is professional, kind, & totally willing to follow the child's lead. The office has a wonderful, positive atmosphere, my kids love going to the dentist! Highly highly recommend Playhouse Dental!!
D
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Thank you for all your patience. You all truly have a gift working with kids. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality! Every employee was really friendly and inviting.
My daughter had such a wonderful time as she always does at this dental clinic. She was pretty traumatized with her first dentist (not at play house), but playhouse was so inviting at the end of our last visit she did not want to leave!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I loved how involved they let me be with all 3 of my kids appointments, and how clearly everything was explained to me. All the staff were so kind to me, and the kids. It was easy and painless, Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
I think its a great dentist it was my daughter first dentist apt and they made sure she was comfortable and she did really well , all the staff members are very nice all in all its seems like a great dentist and I would recommend them to anyone I know looking for a dentist!