Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today By Appointment

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good visit
I was in before my scheduled time for a cleaning and the dental hygienist did a good job.
B
1 week ago
Excellent
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!
N
1 week ago
Best Office
From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was extremely nice. It was the end of the night when we all want to go home and no one made me feel that way. The woman at the front desk helped me figure out which of a few insurances I have. I offered to make the call and she said no, I will take care of it-something she didn’t have to do for me. I have bad anxiety at the dentist. I could hardly get my xrays done. The dental hygienist was overly patient with me. I was told we would at least try and if we can’t do it then it is no big deal. She really worked with me trying to get them over and over until we were successful. She answered every single one of my questions and showed me what she was looking for on the xrays. She kept telling how well I was doing, getting through the process. So encouraging. The doctor came in afterword and went over the plan which was not at all as bad as I thought. He answered all of my questions and did not leave before asking me if there was anything else he could answer for me. I have had cavities filled by him before too. No pain, always patient. Everyone in the entire office is top notch.
G
1 week ago
Great service
Always on time, Allison is super hygienist and does a great job
L
2 weeks ago
Plaza Dental always makes me want to go back for treatments. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have recommended many friends and relatives and they all agree the experience is always pleasant.
P
2 weeks ago
The. Best.
I love Plaza Dental and have sent many people to them. Everyone is so sweet there and really knows what they are doing. I appreciate that they monitor changes in my teeth but are not quick to suggest larger procedures until clearly necessary (unlike some dentists I've been to).
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and Professional
From the moment you call to schedule an appointment, you experience nothing but professionalism. This helps with the nervousness of going to the dentist. Once there, everything runs smoothly and on time. Dr. Cutrona is amazing!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I came across plaza dental about 6 years ago and it is hands down the best dental office I've ever been to. Joe and his staff are like family and it's always a warm and friendly atmosphere. I've had root canals, fillings, extractions, etc., And all have been completed pain free and effortlessly. Even after moving to Wentzville I still make the 45 min drive to this office! Iove it here!
P
3 weeks ago
Great care and professional
I've had a few different dentists I need my life but none as great with a great, caring and gentle staff.
C
3 weeks ago
very comfortable
It has been a while since my last visit but they way I was greeted, it was as if I was there last week. That made me very comfortable. Such a warm environment.