Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care; great people
My experience at Plaza Dental is always pleasant, timely, and painless. Would recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Happy patient for many years
Used to hate going to the dentist, but ever since I have been a patient at Plaza Dental, I don't dread going. Super friendly staff and Dr. Joe is wonderful. I highly recommend them. Thanks to everyone at Plaza for the wonderful service.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Check-up at Plaza Dental Center!
Excellent, professional care and cleaning by the dental hygienist, Madison! And of course Dr. Cutrona's care and professionalism is always first rate!
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Great dental office. Allison, one of their hygenists is very sweet kid, does a very thorough job on your teeth. Dr. Cortana is a super nice guy. Great experience.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
Great dentist practice! Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
I always receive EXCELLENT service ever visit I have. I would recommend them to anyone !
L
1 month ago
Quick & Professional Service
It's always smooth going at Dr Joe's. Professional and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
service with a smile
We've been going to Presidents Hall since our kids were very small. I suppose we keep coming because they do a good job. They know our children even though they're adults now and ask about them by name. Of course they get on our case about flossing but not too much. They are great.
G
1 month ago
I have always had excellent care when going to Plaza Dental. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. They have gone out of their way to help with any problems I've had with my insurance. The dental hygienist asked if I have had any problems with my teeth and answered all my questions. It was a successful visit. I have recommended Dr. Catrona and his practice to others.
T
2 months ago
Very professional