Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today By Appointment

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
High Quality Service
I just love all of the staff I come in contact with there! From the moment I walk in and I deal with the front office staff especially Mama Lisa! I just love my dentist and his dental assistants too! They are professional, down to earth but still professional. I have no complaints!!
S
1 day ago
Service With A Smile
I could even see the receptionist's smiling over the phone. They were so helpful in getting me in as soon as possible. I was greeted with smiles throughout the office. The positive energy level is quite evident. They took me right on time; and because my issue did not require treatment, I was in and out within 20 minutes. Dr. Cutrona did what he could with a prescription and a referral. Oh, and a smile!!!!
G
1 day ago
Great everything
Everything could not be better.
N
2 days ago
I live in Norway and I still go to this dentist when I visit home. That good.
L
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, great quality service
The entire staff of Plaza Dental does an amazing job, from front desk to dental hygienists to the dentists themselves. Thx for making this such a pleasant experience!
J
3 days ago
Excellent staff.......really treats you like family!
I've been a client at this practice for more than a decade and have always been treated with the best of care and respect! This practice is efficiently managed and very professional. If you're a "regular", a greeting by name is the norm. In the case of a specific procedure (crown, root canal etc), a full disclosure about the procedure including cost are explained beforehand. Can't say enough, great place!
K
5 days ago
High quality service, everyone friendly and polite. At my dental checkup and cleaning.
Always have a good experience.
A
1 week ago
Efficient and professional
I've been going here for 7 years. Dr. Joe is awesome.
T
1 week ago
Awesome place
Wouldn't go anywhere else
J
1 week ago
Clean, Timely and Professional
The staff at Plaza Dental is always timely and professional. They offer a clean environment and gentle care. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I would recommend this business to other.