Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Quick & Professional Service
It's always smooth going at Dr Joe's. Professional and friendly staff.
J
2 days ago
service with a smile
We've been going to Presidents Hall since our kids were very small. I suppose we keep coming because they do a good job. They know our children even though they're adults now and ask about them by name. Of course they get on our case about flossing but not too much. They are great.
G
6 days ago
I have always had excellent care when going to Plaza Dental. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. They have gone out of their way to help with any problems I've had with my insurance. The dental hygienist asked if I have had any problems with my teeth and answered all my questions. It was a successful visit. I have recommended Dr. Catrona and his practice to others.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
T
2 weeks ago
great as always
V
2 weeks ago
Great visit and great people
I always have nothing but great things to say. Dr. Cutrona's team is the best and I have been going for many years. I highly recommend this amazing team of professionals.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I had a lovely experience. Madison (I hope I have that correctly) was very kind and gentle on my teeth and Dr. Cutrona was very friendly. My appointment was completed in less than an hour during lunch, which was very convenient.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great customer service! The staff is welcoming and the dental assistants are kind and comforting.
T
4 weeks ago
I love plaza dental, everyone is super nice, but...
I have not addressed this issue in the past and it gets worse with each visit. The hygienist does not moderate her force when flossing my teeth. This time my gums were cut up so bad that I couldn't eat solid food until the next day. I have thought a lot about this - when you floss your own teeth, you saw back and forth to get the floss down between your teeth. If you don't, the floss hits your gums hard and cuts. The pain of that makes you be very careful not to let it happen. in your own mouth, there is that immediate feedback. When the hygienist is flossing your teeth and she forces the floss down between your teeth, you don't say anything when it hits your gums full force and cuts. She is working more quickly; in my head, I say it will be over soon. This lack of feedback from the client maybe makes her forget how it would be in her own mouth. I'm sure she just doesn't realize. I didn't want to say anything, but I am developing a fear of getting cleanings because of this.
M
1 month ago
Quick and painless
I had a crown come out over the weekend. They were able to fit me in on Monday and took care of the problem efficiently and quickly.