Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone here is always in a great mood. Plus, they get me in and out quickly. Appreciate the pleasant experience every time!
S
4 days ago
Quick, High Quality Service
I was experiencing sensitivity in a tooth - they prioritized my appointment, I did not wait to see the dentist and they offered low cost options to treat the tooth before jumping to an extreme fix. Every member of the staff that i have encountered is extremely friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Standard high quality service as always! Staff is great! Very professional and friendly!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
This office has friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to use this dental office as well as recommen it to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is always super helpful and friendly. Any questions are answered in a way that is friendly and easy to understand.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, caring and professional care!
I have been a Plaza Dental Patient for many years and I am increasingly impressed with the excellent care I receive. I may only visit twice a year, but they remember my name and make me feel relaxed and welcomed. Dr. Joe, Lisa, Sharon and Brenda are superb and I recommend Plaza Dental to anyone looking for exceptional dental care!
W
1 month ago
The highest quality dental care in Saint Louis!
Plaza dental is the best in the city. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly! Some confusion about my insurance plan was quickly sorted out and my cleaning was done quickly and I was on my way after a close check by Dr. Joe Cutrona.
H
1 month ago
Temporary crowns
Work done in a friendly informative environment with little pain
H
2 months ago
Friendly professional no pressure staff.
Pleasant experience if that’s possible at a dentist office. Hadn’t been for about 2 years yet they had all my files and ready to do business.