Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Quick, Efficient, Kind
I imagine few people truly enjoy dental procedures - but even more major work is no big deal here. The entire staff makes everything as easy as possible. Truly top notch service and care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
7 days ago
Great service, as always
I continue to be a patient with Plaza Dental due to their high level of organization, friendly service and professionalism. I have watched the practice develop since first becoming a patient back in 2011, and they continue to refine and smooth through any issues that arise. I am particularly pleased with the service I hear being offered to other patients, as it matches my own experiences. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
always a nice experience,with no anxiety,what i usually experienced in the past with dental appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Doctor! Awesome service!
I love Plaza Dental and all the staff that provides me the best care for my teeth. No other dentist and staff compares.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality dental service
Appreciate the timely response, customer service and my long term dental service relationship. The Best!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care at Plaza Dental
I was pleasantly greeted upon my arrival, the staff and dentist were professional, friendly and caring. I wouldn't go any other place for my dental care. Actually, I've been a patient there for over 25+ years!!!
T
1 month ago
Everyone was quite friendly and polite. Lisa at the front desk was generous with her time in trying to contact the oral surgeon for me after their was some confusion over my insurance coverage.
S
1 month ago
Theresa was very polite, friendly and she did a very good job cleaning my teeth. This is my first visit with her.
M
1 month ago
The office environment is inviting. Staff is always friendly on phone and in person. I never have to wait long. I love the music playing in the back ground. Doctor is always friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, kind, professional and sensitive
I have been going to Plaza Dental for over 20 years. The staff and dentist are amazing. They are of the highest competency and sensitivity. I have a very low tolerance for pain and they have always gone out of their way to make sure I am pain-free and I have never had any pain during procedures here. They are always checking in during the procedures to make sure I am comfortable and they go out of their way to answer any questions that I have. I have recommended dozens of patients to this practice. I don't live near the practice anymore but I still drive the extra miles to go there as their high-quality work is priceless to me.