Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today By Appointment

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
I always have a good experience at Plaza Dental from the office staff, hygienist and dentist.
H
2 days ago
Thorough and high quality service by dentist and assistant. Receptionist was welcoming and helpful. First visit after moving back to St. Louis, I was very impressed!
L
2 days ago
As always the visit was pleasant The staff members from the front desk to dental personnel to the Dr. are always are helpful, compassionate, courteous, and professional. AND TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THAT HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST Bad experiences from prior dental care from other locations......
D
3 days ago
Great service as always.
I have been coming here since about 1985 and the service and employees have have always been great. Will miss Sharon.u
S
5 days ago
Love my Dental Team!
I love this office and all the personnel. They have us in the best interest and getting the best treatment to keep your teeth and gums healthy.
S
5 days ago
Love my Dental Team!
I love this office and all the personnel. They have us in the best interest and getting the best treatment to keep your teeth and gums healthy.
S
5 days ago
Love my Dental Team!
I love this office and all the personnel. They have us in the best interest and getting the best treatment to keep your teeth and gums healthy.
S
5 days ago
Love my Dental Team!
I love this office and all the personnel. They have us in the best interest and getting the best treatment to keep your teeth and gums healthy.
S
5 days ago
Love my Dental Team!
I love this office and all the personnel. They have us in the best interest and getting the best treatment to keep your teeth and gums healthy.
P
5 days ago
Excellent
Excellent