Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
My wife and I both really appreciated the professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency shown by everyone at Plaza Dental during our respective visits. Scheduling a check-up appointment was easy, the appointment itself was fast, and everyone involved was pleasant and friendly.
S
1 day ago
Quick, Friendly, and No complications
I got in and got out quickly. The dentist clearly showed me my cavity and explained what he was doing with each step of putting in the filling.
I
2 days ago
Semiannual Checkup/Cleaning, Professionally Done
This was my semiannual checkup and cleaning. Both the technician (Madison) and the dentist delivered service with personable, expert skill. Just what a dental visit should be!
V
2 days ago
High quality, friendly, same day appointment.
K
6 days ago
Thorough and friendly!
My hygienist was very nice, did a very thorough job and gave me the most painless shots I’ve ever had! Everyone in the office is so friendly!
K
1 week ago
Cannot say enough good things
The staff is amazing, Doc is beyond professional, and everyone is extremely nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly Staff! Fast and very professional!
Got me in for a cleaning a little early as another client had canceled, all the staff members were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their jobs. Cleaning/X-Rays were gentle and they made sure I was comfortable the entire appointment. Made an appointment to get a chipped tooth from a previous dentist's filling repaired and the cost was very reasonable!
B
3 weeks ago
I visied Plaza Dental today and my teeth were examined. During the examination i was told i neded to see a specialist. Plaza dental gave me contact information for a specialist. And guided me through everything i needed to have done for the care of my teeth. Im always very pleased as to the professionalism and concern from Dr. Cutrona, Brenda and the other associates! And Plaza Dental is highly recommended by our family!
K
1 month ago
Quick, Efficient, Kind
I imagine few people truly enjoy dental procedures - but even more major work is no big deal here. The entire staff makes everything as easy as possible. Truly top notch service and care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Great service, as always
I continue to be a patient with Plaza Dental due to their high level of organization, friendly service and professionalism. I have watched the practice develop since first becoming a patient back in 2011, and they continue to refine and smooth through any issues that arise. I am particularly pleased with the service I hear being offered to other patients, as it matches my own experiences. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great dental care.