Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Highly Professional and Very Friendly
My experience with Plaza Dental was extremely satisfied and it always is!
J
5 days ago
Everyone at Plaza Dental is great! As much as I hate going to the dentist, they actually make it enjoyable. I like the fact that they are always on time with very little wait.
C
7 days ago
Everything went well at plaza dental as it always does. They are a professional group of people. Very nice and helpful. Would recommend all my friends to go there as their dental office. Thanks for everything you did.
W
2 weeks ago
Very personable staff. Handling remodel with positivity! Thanks for keeping an eye on my dog tethered outside!
B
4 weeks ago
Most people dread the dentist however Plaza Dental makes my dental visit pleasanr. The staff and hygienist and the Dr. all contribute making my visit comfortable. I thank Plaza Dental for that.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, always friendly staff
The staff is always friendly, and always courteous whether it is a 8am appointment of 5pm appointment. Dr. Cutrona is a good dentist and is always respectful of time. They are always willing to work with me on my dental plan and my budget. Great place!
B
4 weeks ago
Staff is really nice and helpful, service is quick with no long waiting period. Even though the dentist is my least favorite place Dr. Cutrona and his staff make it better. It's just an overall good experience each time that I go.
K
1 month ago
The Dentist is my least favorite thing, but...
The Dentist is my least favorite thing, but...I always have friendly interaction with the hygienist's and the Dentist. They make you feel like one of the family!
K
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
I came for a basic appointment with cleaning and x-rays. Everyone was friendly, quick, and effective. I'll be moving soon, and they also made sure I was set up to transfer x-ray files to my new dentist.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service
I always have a great experience when I visit Plaza Dental. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional.