Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Service!
The front desk staff are friendly and always joking around. It seems as if they really enjoy being there which really set me at ease when i come in. The waiting room is huge!!!! The hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, gentle. Theresa was so gentle during my cleaning that I almost fell asleep! I spoke with the dentist on the two occasions I visited but yet to have him do any work for me (I have a lot of issues behind my smile). The only con is the parking. It's a small lot in the back of the building. But since the office is located in the CWE where parking is at a premium, free parking is a bonus!!! Overall, the place seems great so far. I plan on staying with them for a while.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Personable service
As usual, the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, and thorough. 15+ years, no complaints.
J
3 weeks ago
Honest Tooth Saver
Called with problem that happened as I was eating. They were able to get me in the same day!!! X-Ray determined I needed a referral; because, Dr. Cutrona was not sure of the extent of work that needs to be done. Thank you for your compassion in getting me in, the exam and, not quitting until you got me a referral ASAP!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Overall positive experience, definitely recommended
Everyone at Plaza Dental Center was courteous and professional. Today was my first visit and I will definitely return for my 6-month checkup.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I love my dentist office. Everyone is so nice, informative & professional.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
They are very professional and they truly care about you as a whole not just your teeth!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service & Personnel
I always have a great experience with Plaza Dental. They are quick, efficient and very personable. Great staff!
R
1 month ago
Appointment on time, great service from staff and dentist.
M
1 month ago
Poor service
My appointment was at 12:00 and I walked out at 12:15 because no one came to take me back or bother to explain why late. Your time is valuable, but my time is equally valuable.