Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Fast
Every employee at this office is so kind. They get you in and out promptly and greet you like family when you come in. Hygienist and Doctor are always very knowledgeable, happy to answer any questions you have and explain any procedures before they begin. Highly recommended!
B
5 days ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Plaza Dental. The staff is friendly and on top of everything. The hygienist and dentist are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with questions I have. I've been going there for 13 years, and will keep going back!
R
2 weeks ago
Got me an appointment at the last minute
I really appreciate you working me in short notice.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Always on time, clean and safe. Pleasant staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I love my visits to Plaza Dental. Dr C and all the girls are all so professional, curious and friendly!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!
My children have gotten their teeth cleaned at Plaza Dental for several years. They always provide great service. Our questions are always answered and any concerns are always addressed to my satisfaction. The employees are pleasant and professional. We are always in and out without much of a wait.
T
3 weeks ago
My health and safety as well as that of the staff were well served!
Thank you for the due diligence in care for our health and safety during this critical time of recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic. The service was courteous, friendly, thorough, and well-prepared (as always).
T
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I needed a rush visit and confirmation of my insurance and the folks at Plaza dental worked with me to get me in the chair and taken care of. I had a great visit with friendly conversation and affordable service.
E
4 weeks ago
Clean, friendly and professional as always.
C
4 weeks ago
What's not to recommend?
The staff is always friendly, personal, and professional. Even following Covid rules, everything went smoothly.