Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today By Appointment

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dentist! Great Cleaning!
At Plaza Dental, everyone is friendly and professional. Service is courteous and speedy. Virtually no waiting. Top level experience all around. Great dental care!
Z
5 days ago
No Drama
Always an uneventful experience and sent on my way! Actually, it's amazing!
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly. They took the time to answer my questions. Gave me several options for my front teeth.
L
1 week ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Professional, friendly, relaxed atmosphere. I've been a client of Plaza Dental for nearly 20 years. And though I am absolutely heartbroken that Sharon is retiring, I'm confident that I can place my trust in any of the other wonderful hygienists on staff moving forward. I love this place!!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office and Great customer service!
Always very thorough with cleanings and professional with appointment times which is much appreciated!
T
2 weeks ago
My Fav Dental Office
I love Plaza Dental. I’ve trusted them with my oral care for nearly 5 years!
D
2 weeks ago
A check up that did reveal some further treatment for a crown. No problem. Got it done and done well by Doctor Cutrona.
C
2 weeks ago
Good Service
Very professional , good attitude Very nice., It was such a pleasure to be be there.
T
2 weeks ago
Good bye Sharon
Final cleaning with Sharon, and it was bitter sweet. We have worked together for many years. It was a good cleaning, as usual. I will miss her.
G
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
I had such a great experience at Plaza Dental, l noticed everyone was welcoming and smiled during my entire service. The doctor was very reassuring and knowledgeable. Surely a delight ! Thanks Plaza Dental for making my visit better than my nightmare.