Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had once again a great experience with plaza dental. Always on time, no waiting. The hygienist was very friendly and polite. She did her job professionally; she was very gentle with the teeth cleaning (which sometimes can be painful). I received a test for mouth cancer, which I have been getting regularly every two years. Scheduling the next appointment 6 months ahead of time is great, and keeps me on track. The dentist asked if I have any concerns or questions, which I did not, hence I was very happy with my visit.
M
2 weeks ago
I was well pleased with the service at Plaza Dental yesterday. The receptionist greeted me so friendly, I did not have to wait long to be called in for my dental cleaning and x-rays. I don't remember her name but the young lady who checked my few teeth was so thorough, well informed and patient. I would recommend Plaza Dental to anyone who asked me to give them the name of a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt
Everyone is always very friendly and happy to answer any questions or concerns, plus they are prompt to getting you back in the chair and taken care!
V
3 weeks ago
Been going for years staff always friendly and professional
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental place I've ever been to.
I got in and out of my appointment in a very reasonable time. The accounting staff was very helpful towards me as I came in a little late and knew what was going on with my situation, and proceeded nice and easy. Both the Dentists working on my tooth were very nice and fun to talk too. they made sure I was comfortable every step of the way and were very open with dental terms and explanations that, of course, went over my non dentistry experted head.
D
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL!!!
Root canal without pain? Go figure! Love this place!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Place
Excellent service. Caring and talented professionals. Friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent place
Great environment. Everything is explained in full detail including an estimate for the work needed. Front desk team is fabulous. Mama Lisa is by far the sweetest person I have ever encountered and I want to shrink her and put her in my pocket! The doctor is knowledgeable and informative. Even the insurance girl is incredibly efficient and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!!
H
4 weeks ago
Timely, excellent service! Staff - warm, courteous, helpful!