Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dental Practice
I have had several procedures(root canals, crowns and filings) done at Plaza Dental. I can say that I am very happy with the service,the quality of the work done and the friendly staff. I would recommend your practice to anyone I know when asking me about a Dentist.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service from the front desk and entire staff. Everyone is very professional!
F
1 week ago
A very thorough cleaning and examination
Everyone at Plaza Dental is friendly, but mostly very professional. I love their email and texting service that reminds you of your upcoming appointment. Also, parking is so convenient. Just a few steps and you're in their office.
W
4 weeks ago
I will need new dentures and would like to have it done by your staff. Do you do precision dentires? Also most of the staff was awesome and makes you feel welcome, but the tall receptionist is unsympathetic to patients at least she was to me
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, quick, and friendly
I had a tooth that bothered me and they got me in within a few days, everyone was friendly, and knowledgeable.
V
1 month ago
Best dental cleaning I think I've ever had
I cannot remember my dental hygienist name however she dint an outstanding job! I don't think she could have gotten any more thorough. Just Outstanding.
R
1 month ago
Great fast service
They got me in and out within an hour. Great friendly staff and amazing dentist
B
1 month ago
professional friendly and polite
The staff has been always efficient accommodating friendly and polite.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My routine cleaning went really well. Everyone was very professional and personable. It’s always a great experience here!
V
1 month ago
Prompt, high quality service
I had a problem with a tooth in the morning. I was able to get into the office by noon.