Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Been a patient here 19 years and counting!
Friendly, on-time, thorough - highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Very helpful and great job. Informative with my questions
A
1 week ago
Great, friendly service
I really enjoyed coming to Plaza Dental. The location is great, and the entire staff was friendly-front desk, dental hygienists & dentist. They were clearly short staffed, but that didn’t affect how they treated me. Good service. Plus, my teeth feel awesome and clean!
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning was careful and expert, thoughtful about the patient. Dr. Cutrona helped shape ill-fitting plate and encouraged further attention as needed.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff. Incredibly quick service
I always enjoy going to my appointments at plaza dental. The staff is friendly and I am always in and out in a very reasonable time. Dr. Joe is the best!
S
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional Service
I have been using Plaza Dental for almost 6 years and overall a great service provider. Convenient location, Efficient staff, Competent dentists. See a regular rotation of hygienists so rarely get the same one twice but all do the job well. Not too pushy with the vanity services and you always know up front what you'll pay out of pocket so can decide for yourself. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service - Great Dentist
I have been going to Plaza Dental for over 10 years. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Cutrona is a wonderful dentist. He always takes time to answer any questions and doesn't rush his patients in and out. I am a super satisfied patient!
V
1 month ago
I love Dr Cutrona and his team!!! Great family Dentistry at its best!!!
M
1 month ago
Always excellence service and wonderful dental care!! Everyone is friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
they're always nice and pleasant and professional,let you know whats going every step or the way.