Plaza Dental Center

Dentist

4646 Lindell Blvd.

St Louis, MO 63108

Open Today By Appointment

plazadentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Good service!
K
4 days ago
Staff is always great! Everyone is so nice and so professional.
M
4 days ago
Always a positive experience
Staff always friendly, accomodating and helpful. Always a positive experience!
M
4 days ago
The greeting at the door set the tone for the remainder of my visit. I have been coming to this dental practice for over 25 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care. Thank you Plaza Dental Center!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience, wonderful staff
B
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly atmosphere
It’s always a pleasure going to my dentist appointments because the people are always so nice the Plaza Dental and very efficient.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
I absolutely love this office. Doc, is the best! I’ve had a lot of dental work done here and I highly recommend this office.
R
3 weeks ago
SUPER professional, friendly, and efficient!
I’ve been going to Plaza Dental for more than two years now but it feels like I’ve known their staff for much longer because they’re SO friendly and they treat me like I’m family. In fact, I thought to myself after I left my appointment, “Self, I’m not sure you’ve ever gone to the dentist with THIS much regularity in your entire adult life!” (This does not count when I was little and my mom forced me.) Timely, friendly, and super professional (I love that Dr. Cutrona commends me for doing a “great job” while I’m sitting in the chair doing absolutely nothing). :) They also recently alerted me to a possible change in how to access their very convenient parking lot (from a different direction depending on construction). I REALLY appreciated that because I’m not sure I would have figured it out on my own, and I don’t know that a lot of businesses think about the client experience at that level. I’ve referred several friends and will continue to do so! Thank you for always making my experience as pleasant, easy, and pain-free as possible!
G
3 weeks ago
As always, a real friendly place with dedicated professionals.
I have been going to Plaza Dental for over 10 years and have complete trust in them handling my dental needs. They also are concerned about the patients and their general health. A super group of professionals.
L
4 weeks ago
The best dentist appointment I’ve ever had
I have been going here since 2003, over fifteen years. I would not go anywhere else! They always find a way to fit me in, keep up with latest technology, make it as easy as possible with my busy life style. More importantly I’ve had some health issues the last few years - my dentist and all of the staff have really encouraged me to maintain good dental hygiene. They are so friendly and kind, they helped find solutions to my dental problems by researching and asking questions about my habits, remembering details. I highly recommend you get a relationship started with this company.