Plaza Dental Group

Dentist

4205 San Felipe Rd

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, fast and thorough. Love Lydia!!!!
Fabulous place. I used to get so much anxiety before going to the dentist....now it a breeze! Plaza dental is wonderful. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. My whole family goes and we all have had nothing but good experiences!! Dr. Hoefling is AWESOME! Never any unnecessary work...she is very trustworthy. I am not going anywhere else....EVER!
S
3 weeks ago
Margo was great!
L
4 weeks ago
I am a long time patient of Plaza Dental Group. It is like going to visit friends each time as the entire staff is professional and friendly. I just had another semi yearly cleaning completed without any issues. My cleaning regiment has been keeping my teeth and gums in good shape and able to get through the cleaning process with Lydia and Dr. Vierra's review!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
great service
Front staff is excellent! Dr. Hoefling and Lydia are the best!!! They are SO NICE!!! Very professional and friendly. So happy to go there for my dental visits!!! They all make it such a pleasant experience!
E
1 month ago
I have been with the practice since moving to San Jose 23 years ago and have ALWAYS had a positive experience. Dr. Vierra and Lidia are the best! Office staff pleasant, professional and welcoming .
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Lydia was on time as usual! Exam with Dr. Vierra was immediately following cleaning. Easy, consistent 6 month visit.
C
1 month ago
A Pleasure & A Professional Experience
What a pleasure to see Lydia for my hygiene appointment! She is very professional and friendly. I enjoyed her personalized conversation and her professional feedback of my dental condition. Dr. Vierra was very thorough with his exam, and recommended one dental need requiring attention. I made future appointments for both hygiene and doctor, and look forward to each of those.
Y
1 month ago
Great Dental office
My family loves coming to Plaza Dental Group . The Doctors and the staff are always so friendly and caring .
S
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Hygienist
The dental hygienist was very professional
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Even with their busy schedule during the end of the year, they were able to see me on time and spend quality time taking care of me needs. Everyone acts in a highly professional and friendly too!