Pleasant Dental Care

Dentist

2279 Hempstead Turnpike

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasantdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Tooth cover
Was good visit
A
2 months ago
I am a very nervous person especially when it comes to dentists but Dr. Khilwani have always made me feel at ease very professional and nice. Staff is kind and friendly also. I have been a patient of Dr. Khilwani for many years and have recommended him to family members.
D
3 months ago
No waiting and best of all no more pain. Very professional and caring. Very modern, up to date equipment. Found my new dentist
K
5 months ago
My son and I just went to this office.We were both so happy with EVERY aspect.The staff is friendly and helpful and the Doctor is wonderful.He took his time and did a great exam.We would highly recommend this office
S
5 months ago
Amazing service all staff is very nice
Dr is very good take care me nice friendly staff clean office amazing
J
5 months ago
It was great
E
5 months ago
I always have a positive experience going to Pleasant Dental. Dr Khilwani filled 2 cavities. I was always very nervous about dental procedures until I met him. He is always painless and my fear of dentists is gone. My husband and I find him to be very knowledgeable and sensitive to our concerns. He’s the best!!
C
6 months ago
Everyone is this office is so friendly and professional!
Today I went in for my check up ,,the assistant took 4 bitewing X-rays (I too am a dental assistant , she is always very pleasant and sweet and understood , I gag from getting X-rays taken. The Dr . Came in and he too is always pleasant and professional . The woman at the front desk always smiling no matter what, I reccomend this office very highly!!!
K
7 months ago
Thank you
I was in a lot of pain and they were able to take me right away and help me out
G
7 months ago
Great doctor excellent service, everyone was friendly, clean clinic