Pleasant Dental Care

Dentist

2279 Hempstead Turnpike

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasantdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I would Recommend this Dental office,very clean,friendly people.
E
3 months ago
Quality service
Very clean and organized office. No long wait times which the best. I would recommend this dental office to any one.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and clean office.
K
3 months ago
Modern and clean office.Friendly,capable and accommodating staff.Highly experienced Dentist.
D
3 months ago
Experience was excellent
M
4 months ago
Awesome service
First visit and nothing but friendy and great dental care.
F
4 months ago
Dr. Rakesh khilwani was great and gave me good recommendation for my tooth The staff were very nice and Professional. I highly recommend him.👍😎
C
6 months ago
There name said it all. I have been passing by this office regularly and decided to give it a try as I had work to be done. I called and made my appointment. I had to cancel on three occasions and the receptionist was so pleasant and understanding she told me to come when my schedule opened. I was pleasantly surprised when I finally went and did my procedure. Dr Khilwani is gentle, professional and polite. I appreciated the way they alleviated my fears, and the kindness and warmth from the staff. Kudos!!
S
9 months ago
In the past I had denture and partial denture with other dentists and always I had problem, but since Dr. rakesh khilwani work on my denture and partial denture I have no problem, I am so happy and I recommend his excellent service and experience to everyone. Thank you Dr. Khilwani and your great staff at PLEASANT DENTAL CARE
S
9 months ago
In the past I hat denture and partial denture with other dentist and always I had problem, but since Dr. Suppan made my denture and partial denture I have no problem, I am so happy and I recommend his excellent service and experience to everyone. Thank you Dr. Suppan and your great staff!