Pleasant Dental Care

Dentist

6684 Alhambra Ave.

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourpleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I was looking for a Dental Office that could help me with my physically challenged brother. This practice was more than gracious and patient with him and did a very thorough job doing what was needed. I would definitely recommend Pleasant Dental Care to others.
P
1 week ago
I truly enjoyed the experience with the hygienist who did my teeth cleaning. She was thorough, professional and had such an positive and caring attitude toward her work and her patients. I would highly recommend her to other patients and hope to see her again
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Sani is the best dentist I have ever had. His care and attention to detail is second to none.
D
2 months ago
Dr Sani is the best dentist I have ever had. His care and attention to detail is second to none.
K
3 months ago
Great dental care
First came to this office about six months ago. Dr. Sani and his team are wonderful. He's very knowledgeable, caring and thorough. His staff are friendly and helpful. Office is clean and comfortable to be in. Highly recommend Dr. Sani for dental care.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
After having major dental issues all my life I have been to plenty of dentists. Dr.Sani Has by far been the best. He explains everything he is doing as he goes along and is very professional. Also called Me later the same day as the procedure to make sure I was doing OK.
A
4 months ago
Today visit
I like many others hate going to the dentist. I have not been for about five years so I was sure I would have some issues. After doing x-rays and examining my mouth the doctor confirmed that yes I did have many problems. He explained in detail everything I needed and presented me with a detailed estimate. I was very comfortable with the dentist and his assistant. As good, as an appointment can go even if it wasn’t in my favor 🤗
F
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Love Dr. Sani and his whole staff. They were polite, on-time, and not pushy with any extra care. They made me love going to the dentist again after a former horrible experience with another dentist. Dr. Sani is gentle, funny, and really easy to talk to about dental problems.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Great place, professional staff, Dr. Sani is an excellent dentist. great person. I was able to get in a couple days, didn't have to wait 6 months for cleaning, Thank you so much!
D
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
I was seen on short notice for a chipped tooth. The Dentist was awesome and did an excellent job with minimal impact. I was in and out within 20 minutes. Thank you