Pleasant Dental Care

Dentist

6684 Alhambra Ave.

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourpleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
It was very good
I was very satisfied and he is a very respectable person.
C
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and caring
Hooray. It is great to find a high quality dentist who actually encourages not spending money on a procedure of little benefit. I had a badly chipped tooth and expected I would be told I needed a crown. Instead he did some filing of the rough edge. Since it was in back, I did not need beautiful, just fixed. I recommend Dr Sani highly. Also he is very personable.
J
2 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
No pain. Explains everything. Takes his time to do it right. Professional. Meticulous. And he's a great guy!....What else could you want in a dentist?
T
2 months ago
This is the best dental office i have attended in a long time thanks guys!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant
Best dentist ever. We are very lucky to have him in Pleasant Hill. 👍
C
2 months ago
Thoughtful Dentist for teeth and pocketbook
I have been very pleased with Dr San. I expected to be sold a crown for a chipped tooth. Instead he repaired it for no charge as a part of my routine checkup
S
3 months ago
Excellent Care
This is my second visit to Dr. Sani. He is pleasant, efficient, and provides excellent care. Importantly, he does not recommend unnecessary care. (I have a molar that has a composite fill -- not a filling. He observed that it is holding up well, and did not recommend (as others might) a root canal/crown.) He is a great addition to the Dental community of Pleasant Hill/Martinez.
M
3 months ago
Excellent high quality and very professional service!!
I am very pleased with Dr. Sani's practice. Thank you for treating me with respect, courtesy and professionalism! I will recommend my family and friends to visit this practice, they know their trade well and they know how to treat their patients. So far I am very satisfied with their work!!!!
R
3 months ago
I have lived in the Pleasant Hill-Virginia Hills area for over 20 years and was happy to see a dentist start a business so close to home. Now, after several appointments with Dr. Sani, was more than pleased with my visits. He is and office staff are extremely professional, friendly, explaining every step in good detail. The office is fresh, new, relaxing, inviting. and most important, I observed extreme care in both my comfort level and his overall office hygiene. I highly recommend Dr. Sani and will continue my visits as needed without hesitation, as well as gladly refer him to family and friends.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Honest
Dr. Sani is professional and friendly. He talks to you about your options and does very detailed work. He only does what is medically necessary vs. everything/anything insurance will cover. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. It is such a treat to have such a high quality dentist office in our neighborhood, go check them out!!