Pleasant Dental Care

Dentist

6684 Alhambra Ave.

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourpleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Lori was excellenf. Knowledgeable and lnformative. Should be a positive addition to your team.
R
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Sani for over one year now. Dr. Sani is super friendly, very professional and caring, and loves to explain everything he is doing to educate the patient. The office is new, modern, very clean, and his staff, from Femie at the front desk, through the rest of the staff, are the best I have ever dealt with. They are thee Dental office for me and my family.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr. Sani and his staff. They were professional and friendly. I used to be a dental assistant and I would have been proud to say I worked there. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
T
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
The doc does quality work and take the time to clearly explain everything. The staff is friendly and the whole experience is quick and comfortable.
A
4 months ago
I would andhave
A
4 months ago
Warm and welcoming from front office on. The facilty is aesthetically beautiful offering a friendly staff who are attentive and thorough. Loved my RDA , Shelby. The Dr. was amazing and detail oriented. Best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Friendly, and very competent
I am not a lover of dental care but the staff of this office is super. They are welcoming, accommodating and very user-friendly. I recommend them without reservation.
S
7 months ago
I finally found the right dentist!
Let face it, nobody (not me at least) wants to go see their dentist. I had felt that way for years, but needed to get a sore tooth looked at. I met Dr. Sani, & immediately, he made me feel like I had seen him many times before. Once in the chair, I started to share my dental history in all it's gore & glory. Dr. Sani took the time needed, in just sitting & listening to me talk about my fears of dentist's. After about 2 hours of a thorough examination, xrays & taking care of my sore tooth, Dr. Sani sat with me in his office to discuss my dental treatment plan, all along assuring me that we could work at my pace with my insurance co. & my finances. Well, here I sit 9 months later, in no more pain. My teeth & the overall health of my mouth feels as good as it did when I was a teenager. Many, many visits later, I am no longer embarrassed to smile because my teeth look great:). Dr. Sani & his staff are always so very professional & encouraging. Many thanks to all of you. If you are seeking a dentist, I HIGHLY recommend Pleasant Dental Care. I promise you will be glad you did.
D
7 months ago
excellent truthful enounter
I was trying to figure out what the heck is going on with my seriously perhaps "bad" molars on the right lower jaw, i.e. 30 and 29. Having gone last June/July to see oral Surgeon Dr. H., who then referred me out of plan to Endodonist Dr., T., who reflected back via a letter to my primary dentist, Dr. Y., recommending extraction of tooth #30, and a biopsy of area (sadly Dr. H. did not do biopsy although he did remove tooth 30)....okay..now up to date... Dr. Sani has recommended I contact both the oral surgeon and the Endodontic to gage their opinions about tooth 29 and the bad area surroundind said tooth...I have an appointment with oral surgeon, Dr. H....All I can say is that Dr, Sani will not go ahead and do work to earn $$$ when there is something amiss. You need to keep this in mind when selecting a dentist to do your expensive dental work.
M
8 months ago
Fantastic experience for all ages!!
From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out, it couldn't have been a better experience! Made my three and six year old feel so comfortable....it actually was a very 'pleasant experience'. Thank you!!!