Pleasant Dental Care

Dentist

6684 Alhambra Ave.

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourpleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Wonderful service, kind and gentle dental care
My first experience with this office was a great one. Friendly, prompt, gentle and caring from the front office staff to hygienist to dentist. Great experience!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful
Dr. Sani and his staff made time for me right away at a reasonable price to consult on a need for a root canal. He was very sympathetic about my pain. He is clearly experienced and professional.
F
4 months ago
Lori was excellenf. Knowledgeable and lnformative. Should be a positive addition to your team.
R
4 months ago
I have been with Dr. Sani for over one year now. Dr. Sani is super friendly, very professional and caring, and loves to explain everything he is doing to educate the patient. The office is new, modern, very clean, and his staff, from Femie at the front desk, through the rest of the staff, are the best I have ever dealt with. They are thee Dental office for me and my family.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr. Sani and his staff. They were professional and friendly. I used to be a dental assistant and I would have been proud to say I worked there. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
T
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
The doc does quality work and take the time to clearly explain everything. The staff is friendly and the whole experience is quick and comfortable.
A
6 months ago
I would andhave
A
6 months ago
Warm and welcoming from front office on. The facilty is aesthetically beautiful offering a friendly staff who are attentive and thorough. Loved my RDA , Shelby. The Dr. was amazing and detail oriented. Best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Friendly, and very competent
I am not a lover of dental care but the staff of this office is super. They are welcoming, accommodating and very user-friendly. I recommend them without reservation.
S
9 months ago
I finally found the right dentist!
Let face it, nobody (not me at least) wants to go see their dentist. I had felt that way for years, but needed to get a sore tooth looked at. I met Dr. Sani, & immediately, he made me feel like I had seen him many times before. Once in the chair, I started to share my dental history in all it's gore & glory. Dr. Sani took the time needed, in just sitting & listening to me talk about my fears of dentist's. After about 2 hours of a thorough examination, xrays & taking care of my sore tooth, Dr. Sani sat with me in his office to discuss my dental treatment plan, all along assuring me that we could work at my pace with my insurance co. & my finances. Well, here I sit 9 months later, in no more pain. My teeth & the overall health of my mouth feels as good as it did when I was a teenager. Many, many visits later, I am no longer embarrassed to smile because my teeth look great:). Dr. Sani & his staff are always so very professional & encouraging. Many thanks to all of you. If you are seeking a dentist, I HIGHLY recommend Pleasant Dental Care. I promise you will be glad you did.