Pleasant Dental

Dentist

34051 S Gratiot Ave.

Ste. 101

Clinton Township, MI 48035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mipleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Good dental office with little to no wait time.
D
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for years the only Dentist i use for my family.
Dr.Albaghdadi (Dr. A), Shelly and Lakeisha( i hope i have her name correct), and the entire staff are the most personable and professional people i have ever encountered. They are very good and patient with our son who has Autism. He loves Dr. A and we will always be loyal patients. Our teeth are healthy and we owe that to them.
Response from Pleasant Dental
We really appreciate your feed back and are happy to accommodate your family! Lakita is her name.
P
1 month ago
After going to a local dentist I won't name very bad experience.Going to pleasant dental was like a breath of fresh air a new beginning no long wait very through cleaning good conversation their name fits cause I had a pleasant visit.THANK YOU TO THE STAFF See u soon.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Albaghdadi & his staff are amazing. I had 2 implants done & I didn't experience any discomfort. The office is very clean and professional. I recommended my friends and family, needless to say... they're all happy and satisfied!
T
1 month ago
very professional and very experience,i would highly recommend
great and very professional ,i would highly recommend
N
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service in ALL areas of review!
I have been a client of Dr. Albaghadi for many years and my respect and appreciation of his office and his services has only grown better and better as the years go by. Excellent facility, location, staff and, most important of all, dental care and expertise. Whether it is to have a cleaning or a procedure, I can always count on professionalism and great regard for my comfort and satisfaction. He and his staff are the best!
A
2 months ago
Great experience best dentist been going here long time great people work there
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
A
2 months ago
Friendly Caring Staff
Best denist I have seen. My children had their first experience and it went great. I would recommend to anyone.
R
3 months ago
High Quality
Very clean and organized, friendly staff and Dentist.