Pleasant Dental

Dentist

34051 S Gratiot Ave.

Ste. 101

Clinton Township, MI 48035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mipleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The best staff I ever was at. Dr albaghdadi is the best dentist I've ever had. They are very nice and take care of you. 5 stars
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and punctual
I’m kind of disappointed that I have discovered Pleasant Dental a lot sooner. I’m so happy I’m found them. They have amazing reviews on the web. I highly recommend this fabulous team!
R
4 weeks ago
Great
Great job
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service and affordable.
The service from the staff at Pleasant Dental is outstanding. They take great care in making the patient comfortable and the prices are among the more affordable for dentistry.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care
Had my two cavities filled out with dr Adil albaghdadi and he made the procedure so easy and relaxed. Amazing at what he does!!! Highly encourage you to visit pleasant dental if you are worried like I was.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, & Awesome
I love this dentist and my kids love them as well. They are very nice and polite and they make sure you are very comfortable. My family has been going to this dentist over 6 years and we have no complaints ever! I recommend this family dentist to everyone.😍😘
L
2 months ago
Easy
Great quality and friendliness
E
2 months ago
High quality service by dentist experts who care
I recently thought I had chipped my tooth by biting into an olive and was shopping around for best price due to not having dental insurance. I stopped by dental pleasant and didn’t realized they were closed. The nurses and secretary were so amazing that they got the dentist to examine me. Let me tell you! After having my deep cleaning done and scheduled appointment for fillings on two cavities I feel and smile a lot brighter and better. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone that needs help and may or may not have insurance. They made my visit smooth quick and painless! Loved the doctor and staff. They are deserving of a 5 Star review!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office was very clean with the latest equipment and the staff was very friendly. I will be going back and recommending to my friends and family!!!
Y
2 months ago
The staff awesome. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Did not wait long. Very close to home. Will be going back.