Pleasant Dental

Dentist

34051 S Gratiot Ave.

Ste. 101

Clinton Township, MI 48035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mipleasantdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I was VERY impressed today and look forward to getting all my work done! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease. I would recommend you in a heartbeat. THANKS to all of you!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional!!!
Its always a pleasure to come to this dental office, I bring my whole family!!! I drive 45 minutes to 50 minutes just to get all my work done with the Dr Adil Albaghdadi !!!! He’s a amazing man!!! Got to love the ladies there too !!!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist been going several years...
N
2 months ago
An amazing office best staff ever so nice and amazing work I will definitely recommend this office to everyone just amazing.
A
3 months ago
The staff from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Adil are very professional and friendly. Thjey were also very receptive and accommodating to an elderly patient who returned after a 15 year long absence.
I've been a long time patient here and now having my elderly mother return after a 15 years or longer absence. The staff was very accommodating, allowing her to feel very comfortable. I was with the Dentist that Dr. Adil bought the practice from and was initially hesitant to continue with Dr. Adil. However, he has provided optimal care and is highly competent and trustworthy.
D
3 months ago
The best staff I ever was at. Dr albaghdadi is the best dentist I've ever had. They are very nice and take care of you. 5 stars
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and punctual
I’m kind of disappointed that I have discovered Pleasant Dental a lot sooner. I’m so happy I’m found them. They have amazing reviews on the web. I highly recommend this fabulous team!
R
4 months ago
Great
Great job
D
4 months ago
Outstanding service and affordable.
The service from the staff at Pleasant Dental is outstanding. They take great care in making the patient comfortable and the prices are among the more affordable for dentistry.
E
4 months ago
Excellent care
Had my two cavities filled out with dr Adil albaghdadi and he made the procedure so easy and relaxed. Amazing at what he does!!! Highly encourage you to visit pleasant dental if you are worried like I was.