Pleasant Dental

Dentist

609 E Sibley Blvd.

Dolton, IL 60419

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
My experience was in one word " EXCELLENT ". On a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the highest rating I give this dental practice a 10++++++. I would HIGHLY recommend that you make an appt. with Dr. DIETRICH if you need dental work.Very professional & welcoming staff & atmosphere .
J
3 years ago
professional touch
Well my first treatment today was awesome. The first day I worked into the office I was skeptical of what I would meet of a local dental office in my neighborhood but the doctor and the entire staff proved me wrong. Today's treatment was awesome and pprofessionally taken care by the doctor who took me a long through every procedure and movement on my body as a whole. HHe is the best in dental business and I will recommend him to my entire family and friends. The nurse who worked on my cleaning was super who not only welcome you with respect and clear explanation of what she saw and the soft touch. I can't go without mention the nurse who do the procedures on my tooth she is experienced and knowledgeable. Last but not the least is the lady at the checkout desk with her respect and great smile. THANKS EVERYONE.
C
3 years ago
From the receptionist and dental assistance everyone was very polite and professional. Comfortable atmosphere and very clean. The doctor was so very nice and concerned explained the procedures toe and was very honest and sincere
S
3 years ago
Excellent Etxperience
Due to my serious gagging issues they were very patient with me. I felt well informed and the customer service was A1.
M
3 years ago
I like the service and the way the work was done on me.
A
3 years ago
Great Service/Professionalism :-)
My experience today was far better than my first experience of getting a filling. Dr.Dietrich was patient and he talked me step by step of what he was doing next! It was done in a timely matter! I like to say I will come back but then that mean Im not taking good care pf my teeth :-) :-) :-) Good Dentist!!!!
A
3 years ago
IT WAS PERFECT
I love to go to this dentist office because the hygienist is so friendly and both of my children ages 14(daughter) 22 (son) adores her and they looks forward to coming to their appointments as well as I do also. Dr. Dietrich is the BEST dentist any SCARED person could ever meet!! He talks so calm to you and make you feel comfortably and safe :-). I had a root canal about 15yrs ago. Didn't feel a thing. I've been going to the dentist every since and made sure that my children never FEAR going for their check-ups twice a year!
C
3 years ago
Great Work - Great Team!
I'm a coward when it comes to the dentist! It had been about 7 years so I Googled 'dentist for cowards'. The rest is history. Complete exams, xrays, cleanings, fillings, I've had it all! great service...they're the best!
E
3 years ago
You're more than just a customer!
My experience at pleasant dental was truly that. A pleasant one! The staff was very friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable being there, they really create a relaxing atmosphere. The Dentist truly makes it feel that its all about you and what it takes to keeping that smile.
A
3 years ago
Everyone at pleasant dental are very nice, I love it there!