Pleasant Dental

Dentist

145 Main Ave Ste 301

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Gildin is amazing as well as his hygienists. They are very friendly and their work is flawless
A
2 months ago
PD Staff
At Pleasant Dental we address the concerns of our patients and take them seriously. Patient comfort is top priority. We are sorry, we don't have a patient Brittany in this office. If someone has covered their name for anonymity, please feel free to call and we will gladly work it out with you.
B
4 months ago
Terrible experience
This office has poor billing practices. They promised that insurance will cover. The claim got denied and they blamed me for not finding out first.
H
5 months ago
Great and gentle dentist
I have been to so many different dentists over the years but Dr Gildin is truly my favorite. As his practice says pleasant dentistry! He is knowledgeable and super gentle. There is never a long wait and office staff very helpful
B
7 months ago
I was always afraid to go to the dentist because I had bad teeth as a child. I don't like needles, but I can honestly say that Dr Gildin is the best dentist I've ever gone to. He actually does make it pleasant. Very positive and explains everything very carefully. I would highly recommend him.
H
7 months ago
Great Doc
gentle, professional and just a pleasure to see!
P
8 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Positive experience all around at Dr. Gildin's!
N
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The dental hygienist was thorough, careful, meticulous and professional. It was a wonderful patient experience at Pleasant Dental. Very much appreciated. The dentist followed up nicely and instilled a sense of confidence in the patient. Thank you.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr Gilden is very knowledgeable, gentle and profesional and so is his staff.
R
8 months ago
everyone is friendly, smiley, and caring. The dentist does great work. Your office is clean and orderly. We always feel welcome!