Pleasant Dental

Dentist

145 Main Ave Ste 301

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Got a crown and felt like a prince!
After finding to my dismay that a chunk of tooth had been accidentally swallowed while eating a hamburger, I got called Dr. Gilden’s office and got almost an immediate appointment. I received a temp and was fitted beautifully for a crown within two weeks. Everything went so smoothly and the office staff is very pleasant, no pun intended. 5/5, will go back for further tooth care, and that’s the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the tooth!
D
1 month ago
They are excellent doctors, the receptionist she is very good and she cares about the customers, she is a friendly person. Excellent Services.
E
1 month ago
Amazing as always!
I brought 2 of my children for fillings today. Dr. Gildin was patient and worked well with them in his friendly manner and with good humor. The staff was great and patient as well!
G
2 months ago
Quality service
Quality service Dr. Gilden was fantastic He even had a kosher television playing while my teeth were inspected and cleaned. Where else can you get this type of pleasant experience?
G
3 months ago
Professional, Gentle, and Skilled
Dr. Gilden and his staff did an amazing job on both of our children. He made our young children ages 6 and 7 actually enjoy the dental experience. Great Job!!
R
3 months ago
Honest and Professional
Such a great experience. He is honest and professional.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Overall Experience
My second time at Pleasant Dental was just as good as my first. The dental hygienist was thorough but gentle. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Dr. Gildin was quick, kind, and capable. Great overall experience!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Gildin is amazing as well as his hygienists. They are very friendly and their work is flawless
A
6 months ago
PD Staff
At Pleasant Dental we address the concerns of our patients and take them seriously. Patient comfort is top priority. We are sorry, we don't have a patient Brittany in this office. If someone has covered their name for anonymity, please feel free to call and we will gladly work it out with you.
B
7 months ago
Terrible experience
This office has poor billing practices. They promised that insurance will cover. The claim got denied and they blamed me for not finding out first.