Pleasant Dental

Dentist

145 Main Ave Ste 301

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience, quick service.
Y
1 week ago
-
M
1 week ago
Always Excellent!
Any problem I have is always resolved and I feel wonderful. Dr. Gilden and staff are pleasant and extremely professional. There is no place better if you need dental work. I am a very happy patient.
J
1 month ago
Really pleasant
As usual, another great experience. The hygienist was friendly, patient, explained explained what she was doing, and, gave tips for better dental hygiene.
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Gildin is by far the best dentist I ever had. He always does a great job and because he is a wonderful person he will make himself as flexible as possible to help you out.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, great service!
Pleasant experience from beg to end! Arrived a few min early to appointment and they took me right in.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Servie
Love Dr. Gildin! I recommend him to everyone and anyone!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Gildin is very professional and shows genuine interest in his patients- big and small!
D
4 months ago
Awesome Service
You guys are amazing as always!!! Thank you for always provide professional service which is truly pleasant!!!
S
5 months ago
Had an appointment today for a cleaning. On time. Pleasant conversation. Helpful tips. All in all, a very good trip to the dentist.