Pleasant Dental

Dentist

145 Main Ave Ste 301

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
as usual , my experience at your office was a pleasant one- no complaints!
P
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Indeed!
Dr. Gildin is a master of his craft. I had a root canal, and in past with other dentists, had pain during and after the procedure. His technique is such that you do not even feel it! Definitely use Dr. Gildin for all your dental needs.
I
1 month ago
Amazing (and yes, we’re talking about a dentist’s office)!
Very friendly staff and Dr. Gildin and his hygienists are extremely professional and knowledgeable and clean with care.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
I love the dental hygienist... she's very thorough in her cleaning. Dr gilden is very professional and i trust him with my family's dental care
M
2 months ago
As always a pleasant experience
Great service on time . what else can you ask for ..... Maybe some Ice Cream . Moishe Jacobovits
J
2 months ago
Comfortable and fun dental experience
Recently, I required a cleaning and tooth extraction. I have gone to Dr. Gildin many times and I can honestly say that I have only had positive experiences. The office staff was very friendly and helpful setting up the appointment. Dr. Gildin's bed side manners are beyond compare. I recommend Dr. Gildin to everyone I meet for almost any dental need.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Pleasant staff, was in and out in 45 minutes.
A
3 months ago
Too long a wait today
I waited 35 minutes today to be taken in.
H
4 months ago
Awesome
Patient, gentle and just a great doc!
M
4 months ago
Excellent!
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Gildin and his staff. My family and I really feel welcome here, and love this office!