Pleasant Dental

Dentist

145 Main Ave Ste 301

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
I was always afraid to go to the dentist because I had bad teeth as a child. I don't like needles, but I can honestly say that Dr Gildin is the best dentist I've ever gone to. He actually does make it pleasant. Very positive and explains everything very carefully. I would highly recommend him.
H
1 month ago
Great Doc
gentle, professional and just a pleasure to see!
P
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Positive experience all around at Dr. Gildin's!
N
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The dental hygienist was thorough, careful, meticulous and professional. It was a wonderful patient experience at Pleasant Dental. Very much appreciated. The dentist followed up nicely and instilled a sense of confidence in the patient. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Gilden is very knowledgeable, gentle and profesional and so is his staff.
R
2 months ago
everyone is friendly, smiley, and caring. The dentist does great work. Your office is clean and orderly. We always feel welcome!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience !!
So very pleased to find this dental practice. I had never been to Dr. Gildin before & I needed immediate attention. His staff was terrific to get me in the same day I called. They were extremely courteous, & professional, and the same goes for Dr. Gildin. He was attentive, knowledgeable, kind & put me at ease immediately. I highly recommend his services!!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience !!
So very pleased to find this dental practice. I had never been to Dr. Gildin before & I needed immediate attention. His staff was terrific to get me in the same day I called. They were extremely courteous, & professional, and the same goes for Dr. Gildin. He was attentive, knowledgeable, kind & put me at ease immediately. I highly recommend his services!!
H
3 months ago
as usual , my experience at your office was a pleasant one- no complaints!
P
3 months ago
Pleasant Indeed!
Dr. Gildin is a master of his craft. I had a root canal, and in past with other dentists, had pain during and after the procedure. His technique is such that you do not even feel it! Definitely use Dr. Gildin for all your dental needs.