Pleasant Dental

Dentist

30 South Main Street

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wow!
Such a great dentist and all around nice guy! I like how he showed me what needed to be done didn't just assume I was going to trust him. His assistant as so nice and sweet. The front desk was very knowledgeable about my insurance and broke things down so I could understand the costs and how my insurance works. I will be back for sure!
B
6 months ago
Superb Quality
Super friendly service, good experience, and efficient. I’d go back any day
B
6 months ago
Superb Quality
Super friendly service, good experience, and efficient. I’d go back any day
D
6 months ago
Great Apointment
Got in quickly. I appreciate good assistants and Dr Daynes always takes great care of me and my family. Thanks for a great appointment.
S
8 months ago
Professional and personable
The staff has always been very professional, provided great service while taking the extra time to be personable. The staff took care of us quickly and engaged in conversation. It was like visiting with a friend. I can't believe it but, I enjoy our visits to the dentist.
A
10 months ago
Great people, professional, great environment. Always willing to help in anyway possible.
I actually look forward to going to the dentist at Pleasant Dental. I love the friendly staff. Dr. Daynes always does top notch work.
M
1 year ago
Very gentle!
I always dread getting cavities filled for some reason and tense up. Sense I starting seeing Dr Daynes I'm more relaxed. He takes his time at giving the shots and cares about your comfort.
N
1 year ago
Helped me understand treatment plan; actually showed me photos of my teeth and the reasoning behind the recommendation. Also, kind to his staff, which is usually a good indicator.
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional practice.
Dr. Daynes and his staff are quite professional as well as friendly. They put you at ease as you step into the office.
R
2 years ago
Pleasant experience at Pleasant Dental
The staff at Pleasant dental is a very professional, kind, and helpful. I have had excellent care and highly recommend them.