Pleasant Dental

Dentist

30 South Main Street

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and personable
The staff has always been very professional, provided great service while taking the extra time to be personable. The staff took care of us quickly and engaged in conversation. It was like visiting with a friend. I can't believe it but, I enjoy our visits to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great people, professional, great environment. Always willing to help in anyway possible.
I actually look forward to going to the dentist at Pleasant Dental. I love the friendly staff. Dr. Daynes always does top notch work.
M
7 months ago
Very gentle!
I always dread getting cavities filled for some reason and tense up. Sense I starting seeing Dr Daynes I'm more relaxed. He takes his time at giving the shots and cares about your comfort.
N
8 months ago
Helped me understand treatment plan; actually showed me photos of my teeth and the reasoning behind the recommendation. Also, kind to his staff, which is usually a good indicator.
R
11 months ago
Friendly and professional practice.
Dr. Daynes and his staff are quite professional as well as friendly. They put you at ease as you step into the office.
R
2 years ago
Pleasant experience at Pleasant Dental
The staff at Pleasant dental is a very professional, kind, and helpful. I have had excellent care and highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Very friendly
Lets face it no one really likes going to the dentist! But i am so glad i found Dr. Daynes! I first made an appointment for me and by the second visit i said that i would for sure stop going to our old dentist, which he was not to great. Dr. Daynes takes the time to explain eveything before, during, and after, and that makes it way less scary for kids especially. The dental assistants make u feel comfortable and for my 2 year old daughter being her very first visit they were gentle and didnt force the x-ray to be done, the dental assistant let her play around with some dental tools to get her comfortable before she cleaned her teeth, which i thought was awesome! I would for sure refer Dr. Daynes to anyone!
J
2 years ago
Very gentle and good with children!
My son came in to Dr. Daynes to get some teeth pulled. My son had some baby teeth that just weren't coming out on their own and were causing him pain. He was very scared to go into the dentist for fear of pain. I was very impressed with the way Dr. Daynes handled this situation. He was very kind and gentle to him. He explained everything that he was going to do in a way that my son could understand and helped ease his anxieties. My son was able to calm down and let him pull the teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Daynes!
S
2 years ago
Informative, friendly ,great service
Great service
M
2 years ago
Great
I am in the middle of my braces. It is going really fast and my teeth are looking great. They are always very nice and get me in and out quickly. Thanks!