Pleasant Dental

Dentist

Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

pleasantdentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Highley reccommend!
Great, friendly staff.Thorough, made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. See you in six months!!
R
6 days ago
Amazing Caring Dentistry!!! 😁
I love this Dentist and her staff!!! I have never been anywhere, where they go beyond limitations to ensure your comfort and satisfaction is number 1 with them. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! On a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 100 hands down!!! I want to give thanks to them all and God bless them all as well...
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Awesome staff! Very friendly and comfortable environment!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Dr. Forsberg and her staff are all great! They always make my dental visits enjoyable.
S
1 month ago
Amazing
As always, amazing. Great staff, very attentive!
S
2 months ago
Great staff, they all work great with customers with high anxiety!
I've had my shop next door to this Dentistry for 2yrs now, and I've never had to use them until the other day. I was in a tremendous amount of pain, and they were so awesome at getting me in right away!! They all knew I was scared to death to go to the dentist, but they were AMAZING! You could really tell their sincerity and making sure I was comfortable! Angie figured out what was going on with my teeth, we made a plan and I couldn't be happier with my results! I'm very grateful for the help I received from them and have definitely found a new dentist office I feel comfortable with!
S
2 months ago
Immediate Appointment
I had an abscess pop up, called Dr. Forsberg's office and was immediately given an appointment within 30 minutes. Dr. Forsberg and her hygentists worked to get the very best picture of my issue, took time to review the results patiently between scheduled appointments, referred me to an oral surgeon and had a prescription for antibiotics within the hour. At Pleasant Dental, you aren't just a file, you are a patient who is genuinely cared for. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the staff and Dr. Forsberg. Best part? Their dentistry doesn't hurt!
E
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have gone to Dr Forsberg for a couple of years, they are like family. I had uneven teeth fixed crowns nicely fixed today i had a tooth irratated by cold. We couldn't figure it out but, Dr didn't give up! Turned out root canal under a crown From Sarah, who does work to get things passed through your insurance quickly and so sweet-to Nicki love have tender teeth she is so good! All the girls are so so sweet. Very Happy will never go anywhere else
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Around!
This is the best dentist hands down!! Always works hard and makes you feel comfortable. Our whole family loves Dr. Forsberg and her staff. You guys are AMAZING!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
I've been going here for over two years and I couldn't be happier the staff! There absolutely amazing they do an fantastic job with your teeth. You feel like home as soon as you walk in the doors they are so kind and so caring.