Pleasant Dental

Dentist

Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

Closed Today Closed

pleasantdentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highest Level of Excellence
I am extremely honored to provide feedback for the highest level of excellence that Dr. Angie provides. She demonstrates the utmost in professionalism and ensures that her patients have a pleasant dental experience with her gentle touch and positive attitude. She cares deeply for all of her patients and staff. I very highly recommend Dr. Angie to anyone seeking the best Dentist in Iowa.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest Level of Excellence
I am extremely honored to provide feedback for the highest level of excellence that Dr. Angie provides. She demonstrates the utmost in professionalism and ensures that her patients have a pleasant dental experience with her gentle touch and positive attitude. She cares deeply for all of her patients and staff. I very highly recommend Dr. Angie to anyone seeking the best Dentist in Iowa.
H
3 months ago
great people, very skilled
makes you glad you saw a dentist after visiting Doc Forsberg
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Love my visits they are fun, great conversation and they take time to get to know you. Not only that their dental service is outstanding!
H
3 months ago
Very professional, talented, and on schedule.
I thought the entire staff was very skilled at their work. They kept up a friendly banter while making sure I was comfortable and engaged in what they were doing. The dentist was very good. She sat down and asked me about myself before getting to work. I cannot remember any other dentist doing that in my life, and I am 63 years old. I highly recommend this dentist and her very capable staff.
K
5 months ago
Very welcoming!
Very good with my first appointment making me feel welcomed and taken care of as well as my daughter who was there as well!
G
5 months ago
Fantastic staff
I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. The entire staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Hands down the best place I've been for dentistry work. Will recommended them to everyone I know!
S
6 months ago
Highley reccommend!
Great, friendly staff.Thorough, made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. See you in six months!!
R
6 months ago
Amazing Caring Dentistry!!! 😁
I love this Dentist and her staff!!! I have never been anywhere, where they go beyond limitations to ensure your comfort and satisfaction is number 1 with them. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! On a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 100 hands down!!! I want to give thanks to them all and God bless them all as well...
K
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Awesome staff! Very friendly and comfortable environment!