Pleasant Dental

Dentist

Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

Closed Today Closed

pleasantdentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I always look forward to going to see Dr. Forsberg. She's an expert at her craft and makes sure you always feel comfortable. All of her staff are always polite and professional. I recommend her to everyone I know so they too can be excited to see their dentist.
S
1 week ago
Always have the best experience here better than any other dentist I’ve seen.
How many of you have a dentist that is open at 7:00 AM to allow you to keep and appointment before work? Pleasant Hill does and it really helps the working person. I had fear issues and they have completely extinguished all of them and though I don't look forward to seeing the dentist, I am no longer in fear of it. Keep up the great work Dr. Angie and staff, you are the BEST!
B
1 week ago
Great service
Appreciated the time Dr Angie took to explain different treatment options. Very satisfied with my initial visit.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr Angie is awesome - makes you feel very comfortable. Witnessed her answering the phone and helping her staff out when front office person was out ill. She is down to earth and easy to talk to.
J
3 weeks ago
FREAKING AMAZING!!!! super friendly and understanding!!!! Willing to work with you.
The dr is an AMAZING person and such a sweetheart. Everyone was polite and willing to work with you. Very kind people and adjustable to the patients needs/wants. Also VERY personable people, they are there for you. LOVE this place!!!
T
3 weeks ago
I really like this dentist, Angie is very cool and down to earth. She really understands how a person feels about their teeth and situates them in the best possible environment available. I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Love Dr. ANGIE and her crew. They all are really nice and helps you relax. Normally going to a dentist put me into panic mode and end up almost sick by the time I was done. But I'm not that way with these ladies. I can't express enough how awesome they are. Thanks for all you do ladies!
P
1 month ago
Anticipation
I really look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and checked. In the past I went to 3 different dentist. They all tried to give me treatments I did not need. I have a lot of faith in Dr. Angie. My teeth have never been better. All the staff members are great!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
This is a 180 degree turnabout from the production dentistry you see elsewhere nowadays. They are more interested in the patient's mouth than his wallet.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I love Dr. Angie and her staff all of whom were friendly and caring. It was a great experience. I really enjoyed talking to them on a personal level.