Pleasant Family Dentistry

Dentist

1204 Two Island Ct.

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasantfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great dentist
These are the best dentist in charleston by far. Great service and excellent care.
N
15 hours ago
#1
Great service, great staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Still pleased after all these years
Just wanted to say that Dr Callison continues to be a great addition to the practice.
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, Jeff.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. They were able to fix a filling that fell out on very short notice on a Friday afternoon. Two thumbs up!
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, we are so happy we were able to provide you with the best dental care possible.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dorthy!
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was great the staff were very cordial friendly and professional.
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you for the five star review, Maurice!
G
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see my hygienist, Amber, and Dr. Jakowski.
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thanks for the five star review, George!
C
4 weeks ago
I love pleasant family dentistry you are welcome by the person checking you in and then the assistant comes and gets you with a great big smile I love my dentist Dr Callison. She is the best I'm thankful for her picking me to help with my new teeth I love going there
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you, Carol. We are so glad you had a great experience at PFD!
M
1 month ago
2 years at Pleasant Family Dentistry
Judy has been my dental hygienist every visit I have made and she is great! Dr Callison has been my dentist for a while and I am very happy with her.
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary, we are so happy to have you as a patient!
V
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry Facility
This was my first visit to this practice and I was impressed with the facility and staff. Dr. Christofakis and Hygienist Melissa were very attentive, thorough and professional, as was the staff member at the front desk.
Response from Pleasant Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review and for choosing Pleasant Family Dentistry.