Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

234 D Pleasant St

Methuen, MA 01844-7136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasantsmilesmethuen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Relaxed environment ,clean office! Great front desk service
Able to get an emergency appoint very quickly! All the staff and Dr were informative,helpful and friendly
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Area!
I always hated going to the dentist- but now I think for 25 years I had the wrong one! Pleasant smiles is amazing- very quick, clean and efficient. Dr. Bajwa always makes me feel safe and comfortable. The staff is also super friendly and welcoming. Definitely would recommend!!
W
2 months ago
All around excellent
There is always little to no wait when you make an appointment and you get excellent dental care every time. The best primary care dental office that you will find.
L
4 months ago
Great Experience with the dentist and the staff
Not only is Dr. Bajwa friendly and professional, but the entire staff is great. My husband has been going to this dentist for two years and he raves about Dr. Bajwa. Today was my first appointment and I was not disappointed. They did a thorough cleaning and took their time. At the end of my appointment she asked me if I had any questions. The staff helped me with some insurance questions also. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Bajwa and the entire staff.
S
4 months ago
I had my root canal about 5hrs. ago. I have no pain , not even any discomfort. I thank the Drs. & the assistant for a remarkable job.
B
5 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, and thorough.
Always a nice experience, good pre and post communication, modern office.
T
5 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience, the staff is friendly and happy to help!
S
5 months ago
Dr was upfront laid everthing in order. Including procedures & cost.
H
6 months ago
Very Satisfactory. Personnel, facility, dentist all excellent. Excellent providers.
E
6 months ago
Professional setting, along with the staff.
Positive experience. I am very satisfied with the implant surgery I received.