Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

234 D Pleasant St

Methuen, MA 01844-7136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasantsmilesmethuen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Bajwa and all of the staff at Pleasant Smiles are kind, fun and, compassionate people. They make the typically unpleasant dental visit much more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Pleasant Smiles to others.
H
1 month ago
First visit
Dr.Bajwa and her staff are warm, friendly and professional.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Harveen and her entire staff are so friendly and welcoming. I went today with my 6 year old son and they made him feel at ease. They didn't rush him or put pressure on him to get it all done. They we were laid back and went at his pace which made our appointment a success! We will continue to go with our whole family.
S
2 months ago
ALWAYS a great experience!
The staff is consistently friendly! KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!
M
2 months ago
great service friendly and professional. I love my pleasant.
M
2 months ago
High quality of service
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care and service. Definitely five stars.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist I have had
All of the staff is great. Dr.Bajwa is awesome, she takes the time to explain things to my 4 yo daughter during her visit. I don't even mind going to my visits!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care and service which starts from your first phone call and right when you enter their door for your appointment. I'm a very nervous dental patient and the entire staff We're very kind and encouraging with me. Highly recommend them to all!!
T
3 months ago
Organized, Empathetic and Professional
From the moment you walk into the door at Pleasant Smiles, Dr. Bajwa and her team are working seamlessly to address dental needs and provide solutions for short-term or long-care. I've been a patient with Dr. Bajwa for more than a year and a half and have found her offices to always be clean and organized along with her staff. Routine check ups and follow throughs are very good. When she cannot provide the care she needs she refers to specialists from her network. Her "chair-side" manner is empathetic and gives clear instructions during dental procedures. I strongly recommend Dr. Bajwa for her gentle, caring and professional touch.