Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

234 D Pleasant St

Methuen, MA 01844-7136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasantsmilesmethuen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highly professional and caring.
Being an older patient, I sometimes have urgent and unique dental needs. I recently had one such predicament. Not only did Harveen take me as soon as she could, but she also worked through her lunch to do so. She is highly professional and has a wealth of knowledge and experience which I first hand witnessed. And to top it off, she is a sweetheart,.Thank you Dr for taking care of me and now my family.
R
1 month ago
Slightly less than previous
The new assistants may not be up to the tasks yet! Receptionist was more interactive and enthused to be there. Dental assistant was more precise and steady!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, All modern equipment and no waiting.
H
3 months ago
The review title says it all
D
3 months ago
Dr Bajwa is the best dentist around!
Dr Bajwa is always pleasant & does a great job!
M
4 months ago
Relaxed environment ,clean office! Great front desk service
Able to get an emergency appoint very quickly! All the staff and Dr were informative,helpful and friendly
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the Area!
I always hated going to the dentist- but now I think for 25 years I had the wrong one! Pleasant smiles is amazing- very quick, clean and efficient. Dr. Bajwa always makes me feel safe and comfortable. The staff is also super friendly and welcoming. Definitely would recommend!!
W
6 months ago
All around excellent
There is always little to no wait when you make an appointment and you get excellent dental care every time. The best primary care dental office that you will find.
L
8 months ago
Great Experience with the dentist and the staff
Not only is Dr. Bajwa friendly and professional, but the entire staff is great. My husband has been going to this dentist for two years and he raves about Dr. Bajwa. Today was my first appointment and I was not disappointed. They did a thorough cleaning and took their time. At the end of my appointment she asked me if I had any questions. The staff helped me with some insurance questions also. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Bajwa and the entire staff.
S
8 months ago
I had my root canal about 5hrs. ago. I have no pain , not even any discomfort. I thank the Drs. & the assistant for a remarkable job.