Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

924 Tall Pine Road

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great cleaning, friendly professional staff
They were ready for me when I arrived. Got right into a thorough cleaning, then overall check of mouth health. Then time to check out with a 6 month appointment for the next check. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend you to everyone.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Vyonne did a great job, again!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everything regarding my appointment was excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people and excellent care!
P
1 month ago
Quality Service
We have been patients at this group for almost 15 years and have found the staff to be very courteous, professional and experienced. We usually are taken in at the exact appointment time with little waiting. We love the tech, Vyonne, as she does an excellent job on the cleaning, and is a really nice person besides. We are still getting to know Dr. Obenchain, but she is also pleasant, thorough and very professional. We would highly recommend this dental practice.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Team
Always friendly professional service from Dr. Obenchain and the staff. Vyonne has cleaned my teeth for over 25 years, there is nobody better.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful
My family and I have used this dentist office for many years. The office is bright and clean and the staff is amazing. We moved and still make the drive just to go there.
L
2 months ago
I lost a crown..Dr. O said to come and she would work me in..I got there, she greeted me with a smile, cleaned up my crown and cemented it right back on it's post..In and out in less than 20 minutes..Thanks for her warm welcome and willingness to meet me at the office the night it came loose..I am very pleased with Dr. O..that's why I keep coming back..
J
3 months ago
Tooth Replacement
The temporary replacement was in for about ten days. It was so well designed and installed that it seemed as if nothing could be wrong. The permanent installation took place about 5 hours ago. It feels perfect and chewing seems very normal. I am very pleased.
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a devoted patient (and friend) to this dentistry throughout the years. The level of service and willingness to go the extra mile never ceases to amaze me. I have throughout the years referred friends with dental emergencies that have been without insurance coverage (as I am in the hospitality industry) and this practice has NEVER turned any of them away. In fact they have gone WAY out of their way to get them in as soon as possible and offer credit solutions that offer monthly payment options to those that would have otherwise agonized in pain and only worsened their problems. I have nothing but good things to say about this business and will continue to send new clients their way any chance I get!!! Job well done Julie and ALL staff members at Obenchain Dentristy! Thanks for all you've done throughout the years...