Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

924 Tall Pine Road

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
every thing was great
very very good
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Your service gets better and better. All the services seem to be improving every time. Many, many thanks.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Wonderful dentist and staff; very caring ; super efficient service; can’t go wrong with this practice!
D
2 months ago
Everyone is helpful and professional - this is a wonderful dental practice!
K
2 months ago
I am so glad that I decided to stay with this office. Dr. Obenchain is wonderful!
This is the third dentist that I have gone to in this particular office, and number three, Dr. Julie Obenchaimn, is the best. She is caring, gentle, has the latest technology (no more of those messy, horrible trays for making molds), and is highly skilled. She has called to check on me several times, and when I broke a tooth and she was in Pawley’s Island, she immediately arranged to have an assistant look at my tooth and promised to come if she was needed. Dr. Obenchair stayed in communication with te dental assistant to follow through and also called me to make sure I was comfortable with this plan. It is the usual business for her to go above and beyond, all with the calmest and gentlest of demeanors. Joanne, my dental hygienist knows my teeth and my history well and gives the best cleaning anyone could imagine. Jordan runs the new machine that creates a 3-D model instead of filling up those awful gooey molds for mouth guards, etc. to be made. Forgive me for forgetting the other names, but everyone in that office is friendly and helpful. I am very glad that Dr. Obenchain has made the permanent move to Mt. Pleasant, and I highly recommend her without hesitation. She also accepts Dental Plus - the first time I have found a dentist who does.
D
2 months ago
My experience is always a pleasant one. Dr. Julie and staff are, friendly and very professional. I look forward to my visits, because i know whatever dental work i need, cleaning or dental work it is always done right and painless. Pleasant Smiles will always be my dentist of choice. BTW, great looking staff too!
T
2 months ago
Definitely, professional and friendly service from Dr. Julie and her staff!
Went in for a cleaning and felt I received a thorough cleaning of plaque, gums measured and teeth cleaned to perfection! The hygienist was gentle and made it a great experience, if you are a little anxious at the dentist office! So happy to have Dr. Julie and her awesome team as my new dentist!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professionsal
Recently became a patient and I couldn't have made a better choice. Dr. Obenchain and all of her staff are awesome. I am always really nervous when I go to the dentist but not anymore. I am actually looking forward to my 6 months check up.
R
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and check service
Excellent service as usual
G
3 months ago
Always terrific
I have been going there for 16 years, with Vyonne as my hygienist and I have nothing but high praise for her, as well as Dr. Obenchain, who transformed my smile with her dental wizardry. Always a pleasant experience from the moment I walk through the door and I’m greeted by the welcoming receptionist right through the procedure. Thank you.