Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

924 Tall Pine Road

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I also love coming to the dentist!! They are so friendly and take excellent care of my teeth, not to mention affordable!!
P
2 months ago
Every exam/cleaning/service occasion is good. The Valentines Day rose was even better. Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Highest quality service and care, Professional, Friendly
I have been coming here for years, now mostly for cleanings and check ups. I don't know how they do it but they actually make each visit pleasant and fun. For the first time I had to come in for an urgent dental situation. They managed to setup an appointment so I was seen quickly. The news was not good, a cracked tooth with infection. I needed to have antibiotics and the tooth extracted, Normally I would have panicked, but Dr. Obenchain took the time to explain the situation and the treatment I needed. She walked me through my options ultimately giving me the information I needed to decide on my treatment. She got me in to see an oral surgeon asap. I left feeling confident and very fortunate to have them in my corner. It doesn't get better than this.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
A joy to go the dentist office.
C
3 months ago
You know you've had good care when you leave and feel confident they been thorough in their examination. Very high quality, friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly always
Although ‘going to the dentist’ doesn’t seem fun for all, this group of individuals always helps ‘ease the pain’ and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I’ve never had a bad visit! They’re always friendly and make you feel at home. Keep up all the great work!
F
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and extremely friendly
We come for each 6 month visit as a family and the staff is AMAZING!! They take such great care of each of us. Very thorough, professional and so friendly.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
I have been going here since 1982 and have seen Dentist come and go. My experience thus far with Julie Obenchain has been the best. She is very personable and I am extremely pleased with her and her hygienists work and experience as well as the office staff.
W
5 months ago
Great cleaning and check up
Always get the best service - personal, efficient and professional.
W
5 months ago
Great cleaning and check up
Always get the best service - personal, efficient and professional.