Pleasant Smiles

Dentist

924 Tall Pine Road

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 minutes ago
The Best!
The entire team here is friendly, knowledgeable, fun, professional and very flexible. I’m a pain in the butt with making and keeping appointments but the front desk crew is extremely helpful & understanding. Love, Love, Love this practice! Highly recommend! My favorite Dentist ever :)
P
3 days ago
Cleaning and check up
Met Lori the Hygienist today. She took her time and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Also met Dr. West, she performed a thorough exam after the cleaning was complete. I will be back in 6 months!
J
1 week ago
great vivist
As always I had a great dental visit!
C
2 weeks ago
They are the best.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual quality treatment with a happy environment.
G
3 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, and focused on patient needs
Because I have a strong gag reflex and small mouth, dental x-rays are usually a nightmare. Today I received the easiest x-rays ever! Every effort is made to provide comfort for the patient. Dr. Obenchain and her staff took the time to listen to all my concerns and explain all of my options. Highly recommend this practice.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Obenchain was friendly and professional from the start. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I felt at ease in her presence.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant is the optimum word. From beginning to end. Like visiting family.
F
1 month ago
High quality service and cert personal care
Dr Obenchein and her staff as always takes great care of my entire family including my 3 year old who was hesitant but has gained their confidence.
L
2 months ago
Favorite dentist office
I love my hygienist, I have been going to her for years. My entire family sees her. Dr Obenchain is sweet, efficient, and cost conscious. Everyone is so sweet and they really care about their patients.