Pleasantdale Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

3810 Pleasantdale Rd

Atlanta, GA 30340

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/atlanta-30340

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great staff, clean property
The office staff are always friendly. The property is clean and well maintained!
C
2 months ago
rip offs
The lady with glasses was charging me 200$ for broken glass i left i was gonna come back with a broom to clean it but i took 1 hour cuase i was loading to put more stuff in the storage. But who charges 200 for cleaning
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Hi Clement! After reviewing your records, I see that you were allowed to pay $100 in cleaning fees as a courtesy by Andy, the property manager. Leaving glass is any amount is very dangerous and you didn't come back to the property to clean it up- the staff cleaned it after it was left for several hours. All cleaning charges are laid out clearly on the front page of your lease and discussed upon move in- I'm sorry you didn't understand them! However, we do take cleanliness and most importantly, customer safety really seriously at Pleasantdale Self Storage! Hope we can move forward to better communication between us in the future!
J
3 months ago
Great!
Front desk staff was grea and friendly- Made moving in easy!
Y
2 years ago
Will store again!
I will definitely refer someone to this facility. The facility is clean and customer support is what I like most about the facility.
H
2 years ago
Will store again!
Convenient, referred someone already!
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Hetal! We appreciate you choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage to assist you with your storage needs!
R
2 years ago
Will store again!
Love the owners, I will refer someone.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Rebecca! We appreciate you choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage to assist you with your storage needs!
M
2 years ago
Will store again!
I would refer someone; it was very clean and secure.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Morgan! We appreciate you choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage to assist you with your storage needs!
L
2 years ago
"Take your business to Public Storage" My Personal Belongings auctioned for $18.00 I still owe this company $869.00 including auction fees at $50.00+
"TAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO PUBLIC STORAGE!!!!!!Do not get locked in a contract. They do not have any grace period between the time your bill is due to allow you to move out before being billed again. Public Storage has a 10 day grace period where you can pay a prorate amount if you do not use a storage the entire month. This facility auctioned my personal belongings for "$18.00" I owe them "$869.00". I even tried moving to a smaller unit & was advised that I would have to pay a "Full Month" for both units. They will not work with you at all. I should have know to be careful storing here the day I came to get a unit they almost had to call the police on a customer for trying to grab her personal items off of a mans truck that bought her stuff. I have been asking to speak to the person that is over the entire management staff in an attempt to settle my account & move out with being billed I was declined every time. • • •
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
After looking at your account information, it appears Pleasantdale Self Storage tried contacting you multiple times regarding your unit. By law, we are required to give tenants a certain amount of time (stated in the lease signed by the tenants) to pay their existing bill before sending them to auction. If you would like to talk to a representative, please call (877) 581-0849. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
Will store again!
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Christina! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage!
O
2 years ago
Great Price and Clean!!!
The hours were great. I will refer someone.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for the kind words, Omolola! Don't forget to tell them about the referral deal!