Pleasantdale Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

3810 Pleasantdale Rd

Doraville, GA 30340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/atlanta-30340

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Will store again!
I will definitely refer someone to this facility. The facility is clean and customer support is what I like most about the facility.
H
4 months ago
Will store again!
Convenient, referred someone already!
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Hetal! We appreciate you choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage to assist you with your storage needs!
R
5 months ago
Will store again!
Love the owners, I will refer someone.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Rebecca! We appreciate you choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage to assist you with your storage needs!
M
6 months ago
Will store again!
I would refer someone; it was very clean and secure.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Morgan! We appreciate you choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage to assist you with your storage needs!
L
7 months ago
"Take your business to Public Storage" My Personal Belongings auctioned for $18.00 I still owe this company $869.00 including auction fees at $50.00+
"TAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO PUBLIC STORAGE!!!!!!Do not get locked in a contract. They do not have any grace period between the time your bill is due to allow you to move out before being billed again. Public Storage has a 10 day grace period where you can pay a prorate amount if you do not use a storage the entire month. This facility auctioned my personal belongings for "$18.00" I owe them "$869.00". I even tried moving to a smaller unit & was advised that I would have to pay a "Full Month" for both units. They will not work with you at all. I should have know to be careful storing here the day I came to get a unit they almost had to call the police on a customer for trying to grab her personal items off of a mans truck that bought her stuff. I have been asking to speak to the person that is over the entire management staff in an attempt to settle my account & move out with being billed I was declined every time. • • •
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
After looking at your account information, it appears Pleasantdale Self Storage tried contacting you multiple times regarding your unit. By law, we are required to give tenants a certain amount of time (stated in the lease signed by the tenants) to pay their existing bill before sending them to auction. If you would like to talk to a representative, please call (877) 581-0849. Thank you.
C
8 months ago
Friendly Staff
Will store again!
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Christina! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Pleasantdale Self Storage!
O
8 months ago
Great Price and Clean!!!
The hours were great. I will refer someone.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for the kind words, Omolola! Don't forget to tell them about the referral deal!
W
8 months ago
Would store again!
Would refer someone to the facility. Very clean and good service!
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for the kind words, Wiebe! Don't forget to tell them about the referral deal!
C
9 months ago
Would store again!
Great location, I will refer someone to the facility. Will store again.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
Thank you for choosing, Pleasantdale Self Storage, Carlos! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
10 months ago
Will store again great and clean!
I will refer someone to the facility. Clean and very easy to load and indoor.
Response from Pleasantdale Self Storage
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Daniel! Come back and see us!