Pleasanton Dublin Dental Center

Dentist

218 Ray Street

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today By Appointment

pleasantondublindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesomeness as usual
Awesomeness as usually so very friendly, kind and professional. I've been with this staff of professionals for over a decade and I highly recommend
Y
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Extremely professional, caring, and friendly staff. Always punctual and accommodating. Dr. Hanna puts a lot of care in his work and always does an amazing job. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
Always a great experience. Very happy with work done by Dr. Hanna. Staff is always courteous and personable. Highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
Compassion, Professional, High Quality
I've been with this group of fine professional people for over 5 years. In fact, when they moved, I did not even bother to look for a new Dental Group. I just simply followed them to there new location. The way I was treated, the compassion and even the love they given to me is unforgettable! Do yourselves a favor, at least once, and find out what I'm talking about. Lohengrin Clausell
T
9 months ago
Excellent office
Have been coming here for almost 2 years now. I love the staff, they make me feel like family. Ricki is always friendly and welcoming every time I walk through the door. I highly recommend this office.
S
9 months ago
Dentists with a smile
I have been going to this dental practice for years and it feels like home. Awesome staff from the front desk, to the dental hygienists and of course the doctors are phenomenal. Always on time and take the the time to explain the procedures. Dr Abdou has the touch of an angel, never feel any pain and his smile is contagious. THANK YOU DUBLIN PLEASANTON DENTAL
C
9 months ago
Excellent professional care
Top notch service and care from all staff members. They go above and beyond when addressing your personal needs. Highly recommend!
R
10 months ago
Dental Care
Best dental care I have ever had. I was able to finally get my wife to switch, she has never been happier. Thanks Dublin Dental.
G
11 months ago
Highly recommended!
I felt right at home from the minute I walked in, Ricki, Sosan and Dr. Marina were very welcoming. Explained step by step every procedure and patiently answered every question I had. Highly professional team, very efficient and to the point. Thank you for such an awesome dental experience.
W
11 months ago
Great personal and professional service!
Finding a dentist and hygienist for my autistic adult son was challenging. Then, we found Pleasanton Dublin Dental. Sosan the dental hygienist is amazing with my son and is both patient and kind. I would highly recommend this business!!