Pleasanton Dublin Dental Center

Dentist

4920 Dublin Blvd.

Ste. 200

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dublindentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Space filling and stains
I have always had a space between my two front teeth. Dr Ihab suggested I close it. I never knew I needed it because it was so small. After Dr Ihab did it for me, I was so much more happier with the way my teeth look! He is truely a professional!! A leap above the rest!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Group
I've been a patient since moving to the West Coast almost 3 years ago and am very pleased with them. They are always friendly, kind, and professional. They go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable, and always make me feel like I am their only patient. Highly recommend Dr. Hanna and his team!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended! Best and most thorough first dentist appointment
All around great experience. It is clear they go the extra mile in everything they do. They really do “treat you like family.” Highly recommend them
M
1 month ago
I went in for a cleaning and the technician did an excellent job. Very careful to explain exactly what she was doing and warning me if I might feel a slight bit of discomfort with any area she was working on. I would highly recommend Dublin/Pleasanton Dental Center.
S
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
I came for my cleaning today! I got the best treatment ever! The hygienist was so kind and helpful. She was so caring and professional! She was also entertaining. Dr Hanna is so knowledgeable in dentistry! He truely is a professional! I have been so upset about my grinding and he eased my anxiety and even sugested Botox ( which I am so happy I did it).
W
2 months ago
I appreciate very much their very high quality service, professionalism and friendliness and sincerity.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service, the staff is very professional and attentive.
S
4 months ago
High quality, very proffesional
I loved my two past visits! Dr. Hanna is so kind and helpful! He is very caring!!
J
4 months ago
Great Job
Very friendly and thorough! Great new location.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had been avoiding the dentist for years due to bad past experiences. I’m glad I got up the nerve to finally go. From the front desk to Dr. Hanna the experience and the staff were comforting and professional. They calmed my anxieties and treatment was gentle. I totally recommend them to all that share the same fears of the dentist.