Pleasanton Dublin Dental Center

Dentist

218 Ray Street

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today By Appointment

pleasantondublindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent office
Have been coming here for almost 2 years now. I love the staff, they make me feel like family. Ricki is always friendly and welcoming every time I walk through the door. I highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Dentists with a smile
I have been going to this dental practice for years and it feels like home. Awesome staff from the front desk, to the dental hygienists and of course the doctors are phenomenal. Always on time and take the the time to explain the procedures. Dr Abdou has the touch of an angel, never feel any pain and his smile is contagious. THANK YOU DUBLIN PLEASANTON DENTAL
C
1 month ago
Excellent professional care
Top notch service and care from all staff members. They go above and beyond when addressing your personal needs. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Dental Care
Best dental care I have ever had. I was able to finally get my wife to switch, she has never been happier. Thanks Dublin Dental.
G
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
I felt right at home from the minute I walked in, Ricki, Sosan and Dr. Marina were very welcoming. Explained step by step every procedure and patiently answered every question I had. Highly professional team, very efficient and to the point. Thank you for such an awesome dental experience.
W
3 months ago
Great personal and professional service!
Finding a dentist and hygienist for my autistic adult son was challenging. Then, we found Pleasanton Dublin Dental. Sosan the dental hygienist is amazing with my son and is both patient and kind. I would highly recommend this business!!
G
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone at Dublin Dental is very friendly and professional. I appreciate the kind service!!
M
5 months ago
Space filling and stains
I have always had a space between my two front teeth. Dr Ihab suggested I close it. I never knew I needed it because it was so small. After Dr Ihab did it for me, I was so much more happier with the way my teeth look! He is truely a professional!! A leap above the rest!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Group
I've been a patient since moving to the West Coast almost 3 years ago and am very pleased with them. They are always friendly, kind, and professional. They go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable, and always make me feel like I am their only patient. Highly recommend Dr. Hanna and his team!
T
6 months ago
Highly recommended! Best and most thorough first dentist appointment
All around great experience. It is clear they go the extra mile in everything they do. They really do “treat you like family.” Highly recommend them