Pleasonton Dublin Dental Center

Dentist

4920 Dublin Blvd.

Ste. 200

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dublindentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
👍👍👍
C
2 months ago
Overall great experience and professional staff!
Our son was quickly scheduled and seen for a consultation to have his wisdom teeth removed. He had oral surgery last week to remove all 4 of his wisdom teeth. He received great care from Dr.. Ihab Hanna and the staff. Ricki was personable from the start and continued to make contact to check on our son. He is healing very nicely and is happy to be free of pain. We are pleased with the dental service as well as the follow up care! We highly recommend Dublin Dental Care and thank them for taking such good care of our son!
C
4 months ago
Very Good experience: Friendly, Personable, and skilled.
From my first phone contact with Ricki to my first appt with the staff, I had a really good experience at Dublin Dental Center. I loved the friendly and helpful nature of all the staff that I met and I was impressed with their skill and competence. Dr. Hanna is a funny guy but also very confident and direct when it comes down to business, which I like. I didnt feel rushed or neglected either. I will be going back for sure!
K
4 months ago
Profesional dental hospital with multiple specialist
The layout is great and modern all the dental specialist under one roof. They can do 3D scans of the jaw and digital xrays so all the specialist there can advise on a treatment plan.
N
4 months ago
Excellent root extraction experience...if there can be such a thing
I had a great experience as a late afternoon walk in to extract roots from a broken molar. From Nikki at reception to Angela the technician/hygienist to Dr. Abdou and his assistant who performed the extraction they were great combination hospitable, warm, knowledgeable and proficient along with great attitudes and senses of humor!
M
5 months ago
Was very good experience as always
G
6 months ago
Awesome experience
I had emergency and needed immediate wisdom tooth removal, called many places, most other Dr. we're unable to remove it, but this place made special time and took care of my pain, and follow up was prompt. Why go to any other dentist who will give you refferal and unable to perform surgery. These folks do everything at one place and they are very nice too. Gary
D
8 months ago
High level of service treated like a family member
I was recommended by my daughter Alina.she highly recommends Dr Gardi. I was Treated so well I had several issues with my teeth. They took time with me and made me feel so comfortable the anxiety was gone. Mahan is an excellent assistant she was GREAT. Dr Gardi was GREAT warm and caring also. Which is rare to find . Iman was so warm and discussed everything with me with deep respect . I would recommend DUBLIN Dental Center to anyone. After 3 years I finally found my dentist . Thank you so much
K
9 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. henna. Bes
M
9 months ago
High Quality Service, helpful and friendly!
I loved my experience here. Wonderful & kind service. Recommendations made with high sense of integrity for best outcome for the patient. Highly recommend.