Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Saving my smile
I was told that I have some bone loss in my lower jaw that would eventually cause some of my teeth to fall out and the best way to prevent this is with frequent professional cleaning. Since Judy has been cleaning my teeth I've notice a real change in my mouth. My teeth no longer feel loose and they look great. Judy and the whole office are the best !!! I've also had a couple crowns replaced. Dr. David does an amazing job and he makes the new crown right there in his office. So much faster and better than eating with a temporary. I wish I found this practice years ago.
C
5 days ago
Best dental office you ever want to be at. Most friendly makes you want to stay.
Best quality service you ever want to receive. Professional and friendly. After you leave the office from having a procedure, the office always calls to see how you are doing. The doctors and staff care.
K
1 week ago
I am a very difficult patient. Dr. Jackson is just great. She is able to allay my fears and maintain a great attitude. She is professional, knowledgeable and very kind.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Plosky has been my dentist for a very long time. His staff is always kind, patient and friendly. I brought my son for a cleaning this past weekend and the hygienist was great with him as well as was Dr. Plosky. (My girls are next). I have to say the level of patience amazes me every time I visit this office.
L
2 weeks ago
6 month visit for cleaning
I LOVE this office. The Staff is friendly and professional. Great patient care.
M
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly, very personal and professional. Dr David spent time with me and answered all questions. I didn't feel rushed. The staff is great. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
W
3 weeks ago
I like to go the visit very pleasant office easy to talk to Dr David and staff. Ruth the dental hygienist is easy and pleasant and carrying. . Everyone is professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Plosky Dental
My mother and I have been going to David and Judy for about twenty years now and I couldn’t imagine visiting any other dentist!! From when you walk in the door and are greeted by Marie or the other friendly receptionists, until the moment you are promptly taken to the chair, you feel comfortable and confident that you are in good hands. The environment is so positive and personable; we feel like family! I recommend them to everyone I know.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Experience
My dentist retired a couple of years ago & I've been a bit apprehensive about going to a new dentist. I found everyone at Plosky Dental to be so pleasant, professional & accommodating. I'm thrilled to finally have a new dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Friendly and professional service.