Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
So accommodating
Panicking when an implant broke off I checked the internet and it warned about a possible infection and suggested one see the dentist as soon as possible. I called Plosky Dental and was seen that morning, the tooth was repaired and I was so relieved. Quick, professional and so personable and...not judgmental-what else could you ask for!!!!!!!!
T
2 days ago
Great service all around. Professional operation. Treat their patients well.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional operation
Great staff committed and caring who obviously enjoy being there. Got a very thorough cleaning and Penny really gives 150percent. As enjoyable as a trip to a Dentist can be.
J
3 weeks ago
Happy employees and a dental job well done.
The office is clean and neat, the staff is very inviting and the dentist did excellent work. I would recommend to a friend.
T
3 weeks ago
I had an outstanding 1st visit. This is my new dental office. Thanks Peggy, Dr. David and staff for making me feel so welcome and comfortable !! Totally recommend to anyone that is fearful of the dentist. They are kind, gentle and talk you through the entire visit. Endorse 100%!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Group-Long Time Patient
Plosky Dental is simply the best! I have been coming here over 35 years and am always happy with the results-Drs. Steve, David, and more recently, Dr. Jackson, consistently do a great, professional job-I've had cavities filled, a root canal and cleanings. Judy is the best hygienist anywhere-professional, thorough and friendly! I always feel like I'm at a family gathering when I'm there! The whole staff is the best!
H
1 month ago
Excellent quality. Right on time
As always, it was a great visit. Dr. J was sensitive to my personal needs and corrected my problem quickly and with minimal discomfort.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Plosky Dental was amazing at putting my anxiety at ease and provided professional and compassionate care. The dentist was patient, listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Plosky Dental!
L
1 month ago
Professional and on time
Love the staff in the office
R
1 month ago
Excellent service with a smile and professionalism.
Had a cleaning with Peggy that went smoothly and without any problems. Peggy was thorough and as always she is a pleasure to be with. Dr. Plosky examined my teeth and as always is enjoyable and caring about my well being. It’s a pleasure to have Dr. Plosky and his staff take care of our families dental care. They are professional, kind and I always leave with a smile.