Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Past experiences with another dentist have made me extremely uncertain about choosing where I go for my care. Once I had to seek treatment again, I did careful research about who I chose and that research led me here. From the minute you walk into Plosky you know you're in good hands. The office is beautiful, the front desk and assistants are super nice, and Dr. David is amazing. He treated me with such kindness and really listened to my concerns. I felt very well taken care of. Those horrible past experiences I had elsewhere are all but forgotten and I'm so grateful to have found Plosky and be able to continue my treatment in a place where I know I'll be comfortable. Thank you everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and very accommodating.
C
2 weeks ago
I just had another pleasant cleaning of my teeth by Judy, you will never get a more thorough professional cleaning performed anywhere else. You will know the job was done right when she is finished!
P
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning appointment with Judy. I have been going to Judy for around 25 years and she is still the same professional detailed person she always has been. Not only that she is still on top of her game
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jackson is the absolute best!!!!!!!!!! A++++++++++++++++++
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful team, great service, truly professional operation
It is always a pleasure to visit this dental office. Everybody is caring and kind and eager to provide the very best dental services. This visit I had a cleaning by Judy and a review by Dr. David. They are both superb! My wife and daughters also use Plosky Dental, and they all love it. It's like visiting family.
A
3 weeks ago
I have been to dentists from coast to coast and Plotsky dental is on top!! Totally professional, knowledgeable and they make you comfortable. Dr Plotsky and there team are the best I have been to in all my 57 years. I am so excited to see my new smile. Also the lab is in office and they made my crowns the same day. Thank you for the superb service.
T
3 weeks ago
Absolutely
Excellent service. Friendly office!
S
1 month ago
Great first impression
Everyone is nice and they make you feel at ease. So happy to find a good caring dentist!
C
1 month ago
Painless filling
Dr David is the best! As a white buckle patient, he and his dental assistant always know how to put me at ease! A couple of shots of novicane later, I had a filling removed and replaced and did not feel a thing! They are really great.....especially for any of you out there that have fear of the dentist!