Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent quality service; Amazing staff!!
As usual Dr. Jackson was gentle and thorough. Staff as always were friendly and made me feel at ease!!!
E
6 days ago
They are tops
The entire staff is welcoming and competent. Dr Plosky is skilled and always tries for the most reasonable approach. Peggy is a great Hygienist who I used for years. So glad to have found this practice!
D
1 week ago
Professional care
The office staff is so accommodating. I called with a concern and I was call Ed back within 15 minutes and given a same day appointment. I was seen by Dr. Jackson and Dr. Plosky and thankfully it was not serious. They referred me to a prosthodontic for follow up care. It is always a pleasant experience at this office.
B
1 week ago
Very Professional
Every experience with Plosky Dental has been a positive one. Dr. Plosky is very professional, knowledgeable and kind with his patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative on all levla
The staff at the greeters desk were very helpful, took the time to answer all insurance questions, and appointments were made 6 months out. The hygienist and dentist were both patient, gentle when cleaning, answered all my concerns, and did not take a hasty approach to correcting my dental issues.
S
2 weeks ago
Judy is the best ! I am not a good patient but she knows how to deal with all my idiosyncrasies.
I am always worried about any dental appointment but as I leave your office and walk to my car I tell myself "that was easy" and I kick myself for worrying. Great job and friendly staff and receptionists. And needless to say, Judy is the best.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent group!
I'm so happy to be a patient at Plosky Dental. The hygienist, assistants & dentists are all caring & professional.
C
1 month ago
Always professional, caring and high quality service.
Judy always provides the best cleanings she is professional, thorough and Kind. Dr David and his entire staff are great.
W
1 month ago
Cleaning
Judy did a great job as always. I have very sensitive teeth and she takes care to help me avoid to much pain. Guess I’m just a big baby, lol Dr. David Plosky always checks in and makes sure everything looks good. Highly recommend to everyone!