Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Your office staff is awesome
Always friendly and professional
D
1 day ago
Wonderful, professional staff.
K
3 days ago
Dr. Plosky reviewed X Rays with me
Dr. Plowsky reviewed x rays with me on a large monitor and drew exactly where my teeth were prone to decay. Very helpful.
M
3 days ago
Satisfied with exam
Krista did a thorough cleaning, and was not rough at all while she did cleaning. Dr. Page was very thorough and explained all xrays clearly with recomendations. Another postive with this office is the response time from the office manager when the office is closed. Jill returned my email immediately.
C
5 days ago
Excellent work, very friendly and accommodating.
I broke off a cap at 3:00 am and was walking out the door at 8:30 am with it all fixed. They really treat you like family!
M
1 week ago
I was very happy with the hygienist I had today.
O
1 week ago
Ok
D
1 week ago
The best experience you will ever have. happy from the time you walk in the door till you leave. It doesn't get better than that!
A
1 week ago
It was a terrific experience
Everyone was terrific
X
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I went for a teeth cleaning today and as usual the service was outstanding, professional and friendly. I HIGHLY Recommend Plosky Dental!