Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Knowledgeable staff and welcoming!
I was extremely nervous to go in today for my filling. I haven't had a filling for a cavity done in over 12 years. After seeing Dr. Page and discussing the procedure, etc. she made me feel extremely comfortable. The office is extremely clean and up-to-date. I would recommend to anyone who has a fear of going to a dentist or searching for a new provider. Thank you Plosky Dental!!!!
D
2 days ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Dr. David extracted 5 teeth from my 12 year old daughter’s mouth. She was extremely nervous and Dr. David recognized that immediately. He explained every step to her before he did any work in her mouth and made sure she was comfortable throughout the entire process. He was patient and understanding from the minute she sat down in the chair. She had such a great experience that she went swimming 2 hours after her appointment.
M
2 days ago
Kat did a very thorough cleaning. I will definitely ho back.
L
7 days ago
Routine Dental Cleaning
My husband and I came to Plosky Dental as new patients for routine cleanings. We were very happy with the entire routine planning for our visit. We were welcomed by staff and the doctors made a point to also welcome us. Each procedure was explained and all safety measures were in place. We were thoroughly happy with the friendliness and efficiency of the entire office personnel!
T
1 week ago
Incredible, professional, comprehensive, and caring service!
Incredible, professional, comprehensive, and caring service! Dr David is absolutely spectacular! I cannot believe how talented he is in all his comprehensive skills that he has. He makes you feel comfortable and very reassuring. I’ve never had a better experience than this dental office! Your office is impeccable clean and the staff is very very friendly and very accommodating. I would rate them with 10 stars if I could! Thank you Dr David and to all of your staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
I went for my first visit today for a cleaning with Dr Paige.,She was extremely gentle and efficient. The staff was helpful and followed all safety COVID protocols.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
I chose Plosky dental, because my daughter, Tamara is a patient. I was told how the office staff and doctors were friendly, professional and skilled. I was not disappointed. My visit was a truly pleasant experience. I look forward to a very good doctor/patient relationship. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect
I felt very safe as the precautions and attention to detail due to the COVID virus were pointed out to me. And the expected professional, friendly service was provided.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
The Plotsky practice provided an environmentally safe dental facility from start to finish. All procedures and practices exceeded COVID requirements. The entire staff was open and friendly. Cat, the hygenist, was very efficient and explained all updated procedures during my visit. Very comfortable with the office & staff. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Very caring
The office has taken very careful measures to protect both themselves and the patients. I felt very comfortable being there, social distancing is kept