Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
From cleanings to tooth repair
My family and I have been going to Plosky Dental for about 30ish years and have had absolutely only WONDERFUL experiences with any and all dental work they have done for us!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!
K
1 week ago
Sparkling Clean
This was my first time at Plosky Dental after a hiatus from dental insurance (read: a visit to the dentist was long overdue). I came in for an exam and teeth cleaning. They were all very friendly, kind, quick to get me in the chair and I felt as gentle as possible (for an impossible job). I will be back again (with new insurance card in hand). Thank you!
P
1 week ago
Friendly Dental Practice
For someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist, I find Plosky Dental to be extremely friendly, accommodating, state of the art, and very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional always.
I had an appointment for my 6 month cleaning on Nov 5, 2018. As usual, Judy did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Judy loves what she does so her work has to be perfect. I am also impressed that you never have to wait more than 5 min before being called in. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Great dentists! Dr. Jackson was professional, gentle, compassionate and caring to our needs. Highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, and frriendly
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and Professional
As always my visit was excellent the staff friendly, professional, and everyone is caring.
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental practice
Have been a patient with this practice for MANY years. The physicians are CONSTANTLY educating themselves with the latest technologies. They genuinely care about the patients comfort & they do ALL of this with honesty with respect to cost
W
3 weeks ago
Great Experience and clean.
Mrs. Glovin has been cleaning my teeth for years and she cleans them better then anyone I’ve ever used. My teeth are scrubbed top to bottom and she leaves no tooth with the slightest stain! Dentist Plosky is a true professional and you couldn’t ask for a better dentistry to go to and to take your family.
J
1 month ago
Always the best greeting and the most caring people.