Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Everyone in the office is great
M
15 hours ago
Excellent service and care
Once again everything was great. Everyone in the office is so pleasant, professional and accommodating. Will highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
1 day ago
very friendly atmosphere!!!!
left there feeling very pleased
R
2 days ago
Lovely staff. Very personable.
enjoyed first visit
C
4 days ago
Professional, high quality service
The service received today was a dental cleaning. I am a pain-sensitive patient and nitrous oxide was provided. The appointment started on time, the service was exceptionally managed, and I would recommend this service at the Plosky Practice for anyone, especially those who are pain-sensitive.
S
1 week ago
Worth my hour plus trip!
I have been patient of first Dr. Steven and now Dr.David Plosky for over 40 years. Recently I had a dental emergency and thought it was time to find a dentist out east since we retired out there. It was a disastrous mistake and I decided the hour-plus trip was definitely worth the excellent care and professionalism from everyone at Plosky Dental. Thank you Dr David for my recent tooth repair! My tooth looks and feels great! Even the follow up call was so thoughtful.
N
2 weeks ago
Great as always. entire staff always friendly and helpful. Total faith in Dr. David and always great to see the Chairman of the Board, Dr. Steve
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Wondwrful. Bought my 3 year old. They were wonderful and made him happy and confortable
E
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. Dr. Jackson put me at ease right away with her gentle,soft spoken manner. The office staff was also very friendly & accommodating. I was in pain so i got a quick appointment. My family & I will be making our regular appointments there from now on.
T
3 weeks ago
Prompt professional dental services
Professional dental services are a hallmark of Plotsky Dental services. The facilities are state of the art & the team is friendly and well skilled.