Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great dental practice. I have been going here for over 35yrs. Professional and caring always. I always tell people what a great place to have your teeth taken care of and recommend the practice.
T
3 weeks ago
First visit
Changed dentist after 5 years. Plotsky Dental team is excellent! Professional service from the receptionist to the dentist. Glad I made the switch.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional friendly atmosphere
One 90 minute appointment resulted in removal of crown, measuring for new crown, fabrication of new crown on site using high tech equipment, installation of new crown. No messy mold impressions taken and sent to labs while you wait 2 weeks, hoping the new one arrives with no flaws and is installed during a second or third visit! Pleasant comfortable modern facility. Friendly staff. I have found myself a new dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
They saw me early outside of their opening hours. Dr Plosky reached out to me over the weekend on his own time and arranged to get me seen before I left for vacation. Excellent care by all staff involved. Highly recommend Plosky Dental!!!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Ken! We appreciate your positive feedback!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office from the minute you come in til the time you leave. Honest, kind professional staff always understanding of your situation. Not to mention a very, very clean office. Love, love this office. I would recommend everyone to this office.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Carmela!!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, and takes away your fear of the dentist:)
Dr. Plosky is super nice, and makes you feel very comfortable while at your visit. I have a fear of the dentist and he helps to ease that. Dr. Plosky always makes an effort to speak to you even if he is not taking care of you during your visit. Be prepared for him to pop in at any given moment:) He truly cares and has always given us the best advice for our kids regarding wisdom teeth being pulled and the best time to do it. Thank you for all that you do!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Angela! We appreciate you trusting us with your family's dental needs, and thank you for the positive feedback!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Ma. Jackson is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I love this office. Everyone is friendly, punctual and it's very clean. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Peggy Bifulco is the best dental hygenist out there. Dr. David always funny and always nice to talk to. The office is run like a well-oiled machine.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dentists
Today I had a cleaning and as always was seen right away! All requests were met very professionally and kindly! Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do but at Plosky Dental they make it easier. Very clean office, exam room and everyone changes gloves and washes before any work is done, which I greatly appreciate!
C
1 month ago
Another AWESOME Visit
Excellent All Around!!!