Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
professional friendly service
No waiting time, in and out in a flash
B
6 days ago
Excellent dental care
Always happy with my visits here. Clean, professional, caring, on-time and great staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Had a wonderful experience at Plosky Dental today. I was greeted in a friendly manner, even though I was 10 minutes late for my appointment. I had called on the way to let the office know. They were so understanding. Judy did a great cleaning. I’m usually so stressed when I go To the dentist. But I felt so comfortable. Dr. Plosky is so personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgeable and professional
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son had another great visit for his 6 month cleaning. Thanks for making it so easy. I love that you run on time for appointments
J
2 weeks ago
As always the staff was pleasant and the dental care first rate.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience, but pricy for a quick check-in
Fast, easy, friendly. We recently switched the family to this office and am happy. I went in for a brief check-in to see what the cause was of some pain (between cleanings) but I thought the price was a bit steep--as much as a cleaning (or more).
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Patient, and Friendly
My 10 year old daughter saw Dr. Jackson today to get a filling. Dr. Jackson was extremely patient with her and explained each step before placing any of the tools in her mouth. Dr. Jackson checked in on her comfort level throughout the whole procedure. At the end, she showed my daughter what was done by displaying the X-ray on the TV screen. My daughter’s words as we left the office were, “Mom, that wasn’t bad at all.”
F
3 weeks ago
First time there and I was very impressed
Everyone was very professional and friendly.. I did not have to wait. It was a pleasant experience considering it was a dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Great team
Taken on time and all were concerned about my comfort. Everyone there is great.