Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Lovely staff. Very personable.
enjoyed first visit
C
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
The service received today was a dental cleaning. I am a pain-sensitive patient and nitrous oxide was provided. The appointment started on time, the service was exceptionally managed, and I would recommend this service at the Plosky Practice for anyone, especially those who are pain-sensitive.
S
1 month ago
Worth my hour plus trip!
I have been patient of first Dr. Steven and now Dr.David Plosky for over 40 years. Recently I had a dental emergency and thought it was time to find a dentist out east since we retired out there. It was a disastrous mistake and I decided the hour-plus trip was definitely worth the excellent care and professionalism from everyone at Plosky Dental. Thank you Dr David for my recent tooth repair! My tooth looks and feels great! Even the follow up call was so thoughtful.
N
2 months ago
Great as always. entire staff always friendly and helpful. Total faith in Dr. David and always great to see the Chairman of the Board, Dr. Steve
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Wondwrful. Bought my 3 year old. They were wonderful and made him happy and confortable
E
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. Dr. Jackson put me at ease right away with her gentle,soft spoken manner. The office staff was also very friendly & accommodating. I was in pain so i got a quick appointment. My family & I will be making our regular appointments there from now on.
T
2 months ago
Prompt professional dental services
Professional dental services are a hallmark of Plotsky Dental services. The facilities are state of the art & the team is friendly and well skilled.
J
2 months ago
As always my visit to Dr. Plotsky's office was exceptional. Everyone at this office is always friendly and pleasant.
G
2 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Dr. David Plosky is an excellent dentist. He has been my dentist for over 3 years and continues to do a very careful, high quality job. He always makes sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Plosky is up to date on all of the latest technologies, and is a brilliant dentist: he even teaches dentistry at Stony Brook University. He has all of the latest equipment including CEREC and digital imaging. In addition, he is a really nice person! His staff is also great.
A
2 months ago
David is always there for you
Had a emergency and David was able tomhelp