Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
All staff were professional and kind. They were able to put me at ease ( which is not an easy task). It was obvious that my concerns regarding pain/discomfort were taken seriously. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Plosky Dental!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent care. Always on time, quite professional, clean,attractive office. Entire staff meetmy needs and make me feel comfortable.
K
1 month ago
MIGHTY WHITE OF YOU FOLKS!
IT WAS A REALLY CLEANSING EXPERIENCE! NO NITS TO PICK! IT WAS POLISHED OFF IN RECORD TIME!
G
1 month ago
The Best
Hands down, the best dental practice I’ve been to. Always nervous about going to the dentist but Dr Jackson and the entire staff make you feel at ease and do an awesome job.
J
1 month ago
Patient, Kind and caring
My 10 year old daughter needed to have two teeth extracted. She was extremely nervous and frankly scared. Dr. Plosky and his team were reassuring and very patient. Dr. Plosky walked her through the procedure and was truthful with what was going to take place. He was patient with her many questions and very kind and caring when speaking with her. Our experience was a positive one and would definitely recommend Dr. Plosky and his dental practice to others. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier.
B
1 month ago
Excellent quality service; Amazing staff!!
As usual Dr. Jackson was gentle and thorough. Staff as always were friendly and made me feel at ease!!!
E
1 month ago
They are tops
The entire staff is welcoming and competent. Dr Plosky is skilled and always tries for the most reasonable approach. Peggy is a great Hygienist who I used for years. So glad to have found this practice!
D
1 month ago
Professional care
The office staff is so accommodating. I called with a concern and I was call Ed back within 15 minutes and given a same day appointment. I was seen by Dr. Jackson and Dr. Plosky and thankfully it was not serious. They referred me to a prosthodontic for follow up care. It is always a pleasant experience at this office.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional
Every experience with Plosky Dental has been a positive one. Dr. Plosky is very professional, knowledgeable and kind with his patients.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure