Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great staff
Easy to talk to and tell concerns and take great care of teeth. Mine felt so much better after leaving. Cleaner feeling teeth
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you, we are so glad your experience was positive!
R
3 years ago
Great experience
As a person who has always been fearful of the dentist, I have to say that my experience at Plosky so far (which has included a root canal) has been great. The practice is clearly focused on making their patients comfortable and happy. Excellent customer service and follow up!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Rachel! We appreciate your feedback and your trust.
C
3 years ago
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE
Today I had my first treatment done at Plosky Dental. All I can say is good things. The entire staff was professional, friendly, courteous, caring and the facility is state of the art. What a breath of fresh air compared to other dentists I have used. THANK YOU TO ALL FOR MAKING MY VISIT TO YOU A REAL PLEASURE.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you, Chet! We appreciate you trusting us with your care.
S
3 years ago
Plosky Dental
For many many years Plosky Dental has been the best dental experience I have ever had. Front Desk - Friendly and efficient Judy - Amazing hygenist Steve - Charming and caring David - The ulitimate Dentist, professional, knowledgeable and caring Too bad wine isn't served!!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Susan! Always good to see you!
M
3 years ago
Friendly experience
All in all I was very happy with my first visit. I felt very comfortable expressing my concerns which were taken seriously. I hope this positive relationship continues as additional members of my family have their checkups.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Mary! We are very glad your experience was a positive one.
G
3 years ago
Great experience
I've been going to this dentist since I was 6 years old, and I'm now 51! The new facility is fabulous and the new dentist, Alicia, is a real professional. Best of luck and best wishes in the new building!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Greg...for both your positive feedback and your long-term relationship.
M
3 years ago
Exceptional service for difficult patients!
I have struggled with my daughters anxiety for years and have gone through 5 different dental offices hoping to find a gentle understanding dentist that would listen to my concerns and take into consideration what she is going through. I was highly recommended to Plosky Dental by 2 friends of ours with the hopes this would finally be the last one. The calmness and comfort that my daughter felt after meeting with Dr. Jackson was just amazing coming from such a difficult patient. She immediately gained her trust and was able to get through the visit without a problem guiding her through every step she took. I thank you immensely for your kind, soft spoken words and for being so extremely patient with her. This will make it a lot easier for her to deal in the future with her dental needs. Thank you again Dr. Jackson, you truly have a gift. I would highly recommend this office over and over. (I would also like to mention how up to date and clean the office was!)
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Maria. We appreciate you trusting us with your daughter. And thank you for your very kind words!
M
3 years ago
Wonderful, and so happy to went there?
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Madelin!
A
3 years ago
Everybody was wonderful!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Arlene!
D
3 years ago
Dental cleaning
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Plosky's office. Everyone is extremely nice and my kids and I love getting our teeth cleaned by Judy.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thanks Debbie! Always a pleasure to see you.