Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Dr Jackson was excellent - she was professional and friendly, and did a fine job. I almost look forward to returning for the rest of my root canal.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Jack, we are glad your experience was a positive one!
C
3 years ago
Best dentist appointment I have ever had
I was treated with care and attention and made to feel part of the family. Alicia Jackson was funny, warm, comforting, took the time to explain everything and put me completely at ease. Best experience ever! I can actually say I am looking forward to my next cleaning!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Christina!
C
3 years ago
Best dentist appointment I have ever had
I was treated with care and attention and made to feel part of the family. Alicia Jackson was funny, warm, comforting, took the time to explain everything and put me completely at ease. Best experience ever! I can actually say I am looking forward to my next cleaning!
C
3 years ago
Best dentist appointment I have ever had
I was treated with care and attention and made to feel part of the family. Alicia Jackson was funny, warm, comforting, took the time to explain everything and put me completely at ease. Best experience ever! I can actually say I am looking forward to my next cleaning!
G
3 years ago
Dr.David Plosky--Excellent Dentist
Dr. David Plosky is an excellent dentist. He is very thorough and careful and does a high quality job. He always makes sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Plosky is a brilliant dentist, is up to date on all of the latest technologies, and even teaches at Stony Brook University. He has all of the latest equipment including CEREC and digital imaging. In addition, he is a really nice person! His staff is also great. In summary, Dr. David Plosky has my highest recommendation.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Gary, we appreciate your trust and your recommendation!
B
3 years ago
High quality and great service!
I needed a crown for my front tooth and Plosky Dental did an amazing job matching my other teeth. By using the latest technology my new crown looks and feels very natural.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Brett!
C
3 years ago
Incredible staff!!!!
My daughter has anxiety. Her pediatric dentist just didn't quite get that. Being I was so at ease with Dr Plosky, I was hoping maybe it would be a good fit for her to visit with him. I had a good feeling about it but you just can never tell when it comes to anxiety. I think the easiest way to explain how the visit went is that when we got in the car, she said that he was the best dentist ever. She proceeded to call her grandpa from the car and tell him how great her appointment went, how nice the "x-ray lady" was and everyone there was so nice. Aside from how clean the office is and how professional the staff is, they really took the time to make my daughter feel comfortable and didn't rush anything so she didn't get upset. They have always been great on my appointments but went above and beyond for my daughter and I can't thank them enough!!!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Christine, we very much appreciate your feedback!
J
3 years ago
Awesome as always
One of my front teeth chipped and even though I wasn't in pain, I still wanted to get it fixed ASAP. Dr. David squeezed me in today and knowing my schedule he adjusted his day to fit my needs. As always he was on time and friendly.. And my teeth look great
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Jessica!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Plosky Dental
Dr. Plosky (and his staff) not only got me in on the day I called with a problem, but he also took the time to call me at home later to make sure I was feeling better. I have never had that kind of treatment before. I'm so grateful!
J
4 years ago
I can't wait to go back.
Had a grandchild due to be born in Massachusetts and the office made sure I could fit my appointment in so I could get on the road in time to see her birth. It all worked out well and I was there in time to see her born. I appreciate that so much. It's a caring office as well as an efficient one.