Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Kind and professional
The moment you step in this office you will feel you are in the right place to be cared about
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your trusting us with your dental care.
J
3 years ago
Thanks so much for solving my problem so quickly. I really appreciate it!
Response from Plosky Dental
You are very welcome James, and thank you for the positive feedback!
J
3 years ago
Friendly staff, professional staff and Dentist. Very thorough. Dr. David Plosky filled s cavity and made sure everything was perfect before I left. He answered all my questions .
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Janet! We appreciate you trusting us with your dental needs!
V
3 years ago
Great dental care
Friendly comfortable environment !! Kept me at ease and were very diligent & professonal the office and treatment rooms are state of the art!!! Amazing service!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!
A
3 years ago
Great staff
Easy to talk to and tell concerns and take great care of teeth. Mine felt so much better after leaving. Cleaner feeling teeth
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you, we are so glad your experience was positive!
R
3 years ago
Great experience
As a person who has always been fearful of the dentist, I have to say that my experience at Plosky so far (which has included a root canal) has been great. The practice is clearly focused on making their patients comfortable and happy. Excellent customer service and follow up!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Rachel! We appreciate your feedback and your trust.
C
3 years ago
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE
Today I had my first treatment done at Plosky Dental. All I can say is good things. The entire staff was professional, friendly, courteous, caring and the facility is state of the art. What a breath of fresh air compared to other dentists I have used. THANK YOU TO ALL FOR MAKING MY VISIT TO YOU A REAL PLEASURE.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you, Chet! We appreciate you trusting us with your care.
S
3 years ago
Plosky Dental
For many many years Plosky Dental has been the best dental experience I have ever had. Front Desk - Friendly and efficient Judy - Amazing hygenist Steve - Charming and caring David - The ulitimate Dentist, professional, knowledgeable and caring Too bad wine isn't served!!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Susan! Always good to see you!
M
3 years ago
Friendly experience
All in all I was very happy with my first visit. I felt very comfortable expressing my concerns which were taken seriously. I hope this positive relationship continues as additional members of my family have their checkups.
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Mary! We are very glad your experience was a positive one.
G
3 years ago
Great experience
I've been going to this dentist since I was 6 years old, and I'm now 51! The new facility is fabulous and the new dentist, Alicia, is a real professional. Best of luck and best wishes in the new building!
Response from Plosky Dental
Thank you Greg...for both your positive feedback and your long-term relationship.