Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Had an emergency visit for a toothache. As soon as I showed up I was escorted to my room by a dental assistant. She told me Dr. Page would be right with me. Dr. Page entered the room and assessed the problem within seconds. She wound up pulling the bad tooth, the extraction was fast and painless. I was so impressed by the level of professionalism of the Dr. and staff. I would recommend Plosky dental to everyone!
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly...
Had a recent cavity filled. Dr. Jackson was nice, professional and did a good job with filling a cavity in a difficult area.
M
3 months ago
Extremely professional, clean and friendly
Took my 7 year old for a Check up. The staff from when you enter the door, dental assistant and Dentist were all superb. Extremely nice and thorough! Highly recommend it!
B
3 months ago
Friendly People, Quick turnaround
Everyone in the office is friendly!! They are a refreshing change from other Dr. offices I've been too. The time for an appointment is mitigated by their efficiency and enthusiasm for catering to the patients needs.
D
4 months ago
Pleasant and efficient dental office
My hygienist Peggy was so kind, reassuring and professional. Will definitely be requesting her the next time! My appt was on time and Dr Plosky is also kind and makes you feel at ease!
E
4 months ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Sorry if I got the wrong name but I think it was Peggy. Very thorough in regard to checking for potential future issues, great comfortable cleaning, and a great person to converse with.
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience at Plosky Dental! And we were frequent flyers this summer!
J
4 months ago
The staff was, as always, very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The service provided was of a very high quality.
C
4 months ago
Professional staff put me at ease
It’s been a while since I’ve seen a dentist. I have had a fear of dentists forever but Dr Jackson is not only professional but warm and kind. She explained everything step by step, putting me at ease. I’m super happy to have found Plosky Dental. I recommend this group if you are having with anxiety in seeing a dentist.
G
5 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Dr. David Plosky is an excellent dentist. He always does a high quality job and makes sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. In addition, he is a really nice person. Dr. Plosky is brilliant and utilizes the latest dental technologies and techniques in his practice. Judy is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very thorough and yet keeps you comfortable throughout the procedures she performs. She is also a really nice person.