Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
First time visit for xrays and cleaning
I'm 72 years old and have been to many Dentist throughout my years. I recently moved to Melville and needed to find a dentist close to home. Hearing about Plosky Dental I thought I would give it a try. Warm greeting from all staff upon my arrival and I was greeted by Peggy who was my assigned hygienist. I can't say enough good things about her, pleasant ,professional and almost painless. Everything in the office was modern and immaculate. I can't say I'm looking forward to going to the Dentist 6 months from now but if I must go Plosky is great
M
4 months ago
Dr. Plosky was professional, extremely compassionate, and sensitive to my fears and apprehension. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I thank him for all that he has done for me.
G
4 months ago
Out standing as usal
On time great team and even found time to take care of a way ward filling as not to have us make an extra appointment. Try them you'll like them!
R
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly care; David, Steve, and Staff
Just a cleaning, but Judy was thorough and personable as always. 😊👍
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The latest in technology. Pleased with my hygienist Peggy.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional, and friendly staff
Love Dr. David Plosky and all the staff are incredibly nice and helpful. Never disappointed!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
Dr. Plosky & his staff are amazing. Very professional, friendly and always pleased with their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
G
4 months ago
Always great
In for a cleaning. Great service, Dr Plosky and entire staff are awesome. Have been coming here since moving to the area about three years ago and can say, without a doubt, the best dental practice I’ve ever been too.
J
4 months ago
Great experience! Everyone was outstanding!
Dr. Plosky and his office are truly exceptional! Kind, friendly and courteous!
G
4 months ago
From cleanings to tooth repair
My family and I have been going to Plosky Dental for about 30ish years and have had absolutely only WONDERFUL experiences with any and all dental work they have done for us!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!