Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Dr. David Plosky is an excellent dentist. He has been my dentist for over 3 years and continues to do a very careful, high quality job. He always makes sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Plosky is up to date on all of the latest technologies, and is a brilliant dentist: he even teaches dentistry at Stony Brook University. He has all of the latest equipment including CEREC and digital imaging. In addition, he is a really nice person! His staff is also great.
A
4 months ago
David is always there for you
Had a emergency and David was able tomhelp
P
4 months ago
UP & Above
Always get great service, but yesterday Barbara went UP & Above and my mouth danced all the way home it was so clean. Thanks to all of the Plosky team for friendliness and the true leadership that comes from David & Steve.
S
4 months ago
friendly, professional, appointment time is actual time...
A
4 months ago
Professionalism
Love going to Plosky Dental. Everyone is extremely knowledgable and friendly!!! Went for my cleaning and had a wonderful experience as I always do. I have always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to Plosky. No matter what you go in for, the staff tells you exactly what they are doing every step of the way.
A
4 months ago
Very good experience always. Have been with this practice over 30 yrs. Staff is always helpful and they try to help you get the time you need.
S
5 months ago
Great service
I was on a wait list for a dental appointment that would work with my work schedule. I got a call that there was an opening at 5:30 today and that was perfect. I had my teeth cleaned and seen by the dentist and was home in record time.
J
5 months ago
Excellent treatment by Judy. Staff was very welcoming and efficient
L
5 months ago
Always excellent service. Dr. David Plosky is always kind and compassionate as is his entire staff. They also have the latest technology which often reduces the number of visits necessary and also makes the experience pain free. I highly recommend them.
M
5 months ago
Professional, clean and organized