Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Went for my 6th month cleaning and check up and had a very thorough, pleasant visit. Exceptional service as always!
D
5 months ago
Timely, professional, and friendly. Expert service
My teeth cleaning service was excellent - minimal discomfort and thoroughly done. I met the newly-hired dentist and she was great.
M
5 months ago
I always love to see and have my dentist work at dr David and his wonderful staff
Y
5 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I haven't visited the dentist in 7 years so I had some anxiety. Everyone at Plosky dental was so kind and warm. Looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months! Thank You!!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and courteous!
P
5 months ago
So accommodating
Panicking when an implant broke off I checked the internet and it warned about a possible infection and suggested one see the dentist as soon as possible. I called Plosky Dental and was seen that morning, the tooth was repaired and I was so relieved. Quick, professional and so personable and...not judgmental-what else could you ask for!!!!!!!!
T
5 months ago
Great service all around. Professional operation. Treat their patients well.
T
6 months ago
Very professional operation
Great staff committed and caring who obviously enjoy being there. Got a very thorough cleaning and Penny really gives 150percent. As enjoyable as a trip to a Dentist can be.
J
6 months ago
Happy employees and a dental job well done.
The office is clean and neat, the staff is very inviting and the dentist did excellent work. I would recommend to a friend.
T
6 months ago
I had an outstanding 1st visit. This is my new dental office. Thanks Peggy, Dr. David and staff for making me feel so welcome and comfortable !! Totally recommend to anyone that is fearful of the dentist. They are kind, gentle and talk you through the entire visit. Endorse 100%!