Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Always professional, caring and high quality service.
Judy always provides the best cleanings she is professional, thorough and Kind. Dr David and his entire staff are great.
W
5 months ago
Cleaning
Judy did a great job as always. I have very sensitive teeth and she takes care to help me avoid to much pain. Guess I’m just a big baby, lol Dr. David Plosky always checks in and makes sure everything looks good. Highly recommend to everyone!
K
5 months ago
Another enjoyable appointment
Once again my daughters visit to Plosky dental was an awesome experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service And friendly office staff
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Office was clean and modern. Judy was funny And a very good hygienist.
T
6 months ago
First timers thoughts
I had my first experience today at Plotzky Dental based on my wife’s referral. I was very pleased, while it was a cleaning, X-ray and consult, I was taken immediately on time, had a great cleaning( some new technologies which I have not experienced) And a good consult. I have a follow up April 2 and can tell more!
M
6 months ago
State of the art dental office
Conscientious and professional staff providing excellent service.
P
6 months ago
great service professional attitude and good people in every area.
went to Judy for my regular scheduled cleaning appointment and right after went to see Dr David who is working on giving me a replacement for a missing tooth. it went seamless from one to the other.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and informative
My daughter (12 y/o) and I had an amazing visit! Everyone was nice and pleasant! The Dr himself made our day he was all smiles and laughs. Beautiful warm and comfortable office! Great place overall.
D
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is great
M
6 months ago
Excellent service and care
Once again everything was great. Everyone in the office is so pleasant, professional and accommodating. Will highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist.