Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Excellent service!
Received a phone call asking if I wanted an earlier appointment, which worked out great for me. They had me in and out in under an hour! Received fillings on a few upper teeth. Dr Jackson is definitely one of the best dentists I have ever seen. Very professional and highly skilled. My teeth came out great and it was actually a relaxing experience. Love Plosky dental.
B
6 months ago
Great
I wish I had gone to you 10 years ago
J
6 months ago
Very professional,caring ,friendly office. Very clean Very knowledgeable dentist and office staff
K
6 months ago
Friendly service with a smile
Another good visit to Plosky Dental. As always very friendly and a pleasure to visit, even though it is the “dentist”.
G
7 months ago
An outstanding dental practice.
What important is time and service. Doctors time is special I understand that some one may be in more need then I on occision But so many double book causing us patients to lose our valued time which is limited on this earth. Not here! Always been right there to provide the care needed in a satisfactory time frame. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Now what is even more important the Doctors provide excellent care for whats needed, get it done correctty the first time and advises what can wait but to be taken care of when you are ready. Very friendly and extremely clean with space age equipment. As a plus Doctor Dad comes out and makes you feel at home. Will give golf tips if needed FREE. Try them you will never leave.
L
7 months ago
Had a wonderful first visit at this practice. Staff was very professional, office and exam room were impeccably clean. Additional dental work was not pushed.
E
7 months ago
Great Family Dentistry Office
Great Friendly Staff. The trip to the Dentist is no longer a dreaded experience, Plosky Dental gets the job done with minimal pain and discomfort. Highly recommended, for anyone seeking a new Dentist you need to check this place out. As an added bonus the location is super easy to get to.
L
7 months ago
I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST
Most people dread going to the dentist,but they haven't been to Plosky Dental. From the moment you walk thru the doors you experience a warm and friendly staff who make you feel welcome. The dental care I receive is the BEST I have ever received. Dr.Jackson is the real "tooth fairy".She makes your visit enjoyable. Dr. Jackson always explains what she is about to do and answers all the questions you might have about the current procedure and any procedures she recommends. The Doctors work as a team as does the entire professional staff. Thank you Plosky Dental '
D
7 months ago
AMAZING Highly Recommend this Dentist
I have had many issues with previous “Dentist” Dr Polsky is professional, kind and did an incredible job on replacing An old cap on root canal I most definitely would encourage anyone who is looking for a Dentist with state of the art technology to visit this Dental practice! Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Excellent!!
It is consistently, by miles, the best experience I have ever had in any dental office. There is not one person in that office that is not most pleasant. From check in to check out everyone is friendly, in a good mood, attentive and concerned with the patient's comfort and well being. The office is clean, the equipment and furnishings are new and they are very respectful of their patient's time. I have never had to wait so much as one minute past my appointment time. I highly recommend them to everyone!!