Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Excellent treatment by Judy. Staff was very welcoming and efficient
L
7 months ago
Always excellent service. Dr. David Plosky is always kind and compassionate as is his entire staff. They also have the latest technology which often reduces the number of visits necessary and also makes the experience pain free. I highly recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Professional, clean and organized
E
7 months ago
Emergency dental visit
I am a severe dental phobic and unfortunately because of this fear I have neglected my mouth to the point that I am in constant pain . Today I visited with Dr David for an emergency appointment . Of course, I was a wreck and although I did not have the work done today , I scheduled it for next week and feel less anxious about moving forward . I feel that Dr David understood my anxiety as he was very relaxed and not at all putting pressure on me but allowing me to move slowly with baby steps . My issues go back to my childhood experience and the control factor is essential for me to be comfortable . The issues were explained to me so that I did understand fully the needed treatment . All in all , although it was more of an informative meeting , it was beneficial in my feeling better prepared to go forward .
V
7 months ago
First time visit for xrays and cleaning
I'm 72 years old and have been to many Dentist throughout my years. I recently moved to Melville and needed to find a dentist close to home. Hearing about Plosky Dental I thought I would give it a try. Warm greeting from all staff upon my arrival and I was greeted by Peggy who was my assigned hygienist. I can't say enough good things about her, pleasant ,professional and almost painless. Everything in the office was modern and immaculate. I can't say I'm looking forward to going to the Dentist 6 months from now but if I must go Plosky is great
M
7 months ago
Dr. Plosky was professional, extremely compassionate, and sensitive to my fears and apprehension. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I thank him for all that he has done for me.
G
8 months ago
Out standing as usal
On time great team and even found time to take care of a way ward filling as not to have us make an extra appointment. Try them you'll like them!
R
8 months ago
Excellent, friendly care; David, Steve, and Staff
Just a cleaning, but Judy was thorough and personable as always. 😊👍
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The latest in technology. Pleased with my hygienist Peggy.
C
8 months ago
Excellent service, professional, and friendly staff
Love Dr. David Plosky and all the staff are incredibly nice and helpful. Never disappointed!