Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 months ago
High quality everything
This place does a thorough cleaning. Really the best cleanings I’ve ever had. Everything is super clean and high tech. Plus I’ve never had to wait for my appointment.
C
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Today I met Dr. Paige. She was warm, pleasant and professional.. for those reasons, I set up another appointment. The hygienist was pleasant, kind and reassuring, I would be glad to see her again.
A
8 months ago
Best dental cleaning ever!!!
Judy provides the most thorough dental cleaning I have every had. If you want to have healthy teeth make sure you see her! Judy and Dr. Dave put you at ease and you always leave there laughing with a smile on your face
L
8 months ago
I love it
Very nice and professional make feel really good !!!
L
8 months ago
Very polite and friendly
Dr. Jackson made me feel very comfortable and made sure I had no pain while filling my cavities.
E
8 months ago
High quality service
Very professional! Great employees!
A
8 months ago
Very nice staff and the hygienist was awesome !
M
8 months ago
Extremely profesional, capable, friendly, caring
I called Plosky Dental this morning because I was having some discomfort in my left jaw. Unfortunately, Dr. David Plosky's schedule was full and I could not schedule a regular appointment. BUT, I was told, Dr. David would like me to come right in to the office and he would fit me in. I think I sat in the waiting room for 1-2 minutes before being called in. Dr. Plosky was very attentive in listening to me explain the problem I was having. He took a couple of X-rays - diagnosed the problem (which will take some fixing) and he is personally calling my endocrinologist prior to making a decision as to how to proceed. I'm not happy that I have a dental issue, but I am very happy that I have Dr. David Plosky taking care of me and have every confidence that he will make me as good as new!
C
9 months ago
Excellent practice
Had a cleaning with Judy. What a gem she is! I’m a nervous patient and she put me at ease right away. I highly recommend and will continue to request Judy as my hygienist. Thank you!
K
9 months ago
Really nice dentists
Not only are they professional they make you feel very comfortable. Thats very important especially for those that are particularly anxious when visiting a dentist. They treat you like family.