Plosky Dental

Dentist

233 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
E
8 months ago
Professional and informative on all levla
The staff at the greeters desk were very helpful, took the time to answer all insurance questions, and appointments were made 6 months out. The hygienist and dentist were both patient, gentle when cleaning, answered all my concerns, and did not take a hasty approach to correcting my dental issues.
S
8 months ago
Judy is the best ! I am not a good patient but she knows how to deal with all my idiosyncrasies.
I am always worried about any dental appointment but as I leave your office and walk to my car I tell myself "that was easy" and I kick myself for worrying. Great job and friendly staff and receptionists. And needless to say, Judy is the best.
A
8 months ago
Excellent group!
I'm so happy to be a patient at Plosky Dental. The hygienist, assistants & dentists are all caring & professional.
C
9 months ago
Always professional, caring and high quality service.
Judy always provides the best cleanings she is professional, thorough and Kind. Dr David and his entire staff are great.
W
9 months ago
Cleaning
Judy did a great job as always. I have very sensitive teeth and she takes care to help me avoid to much pain. Guess I’m just a big baby, lol Dr. David Plosky always checks in and makes sure everything looks good. Highly recommend to everyone!
K
9 months ago
Another enjoyable appointment
Once again my daughters visit to Plosky dental was an awesome experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service And friendly office staff
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Office was clean and modern. Judy was funny And a very good hygienist.
T
9 months ago
First timers thoughts
I had my first experience today at Plotzky Dental based on my wife’s referral. I was very pleased, while it was a cleaning, X-ray and consult, I was taken immediately on time, had a great cleaning( some new technologies which I have not experienced) And a good consult. I have a follow up April 2 and can tell more!
M
9 months ago
State of the art dental office
Conscientious and professional staff providing excellent service.