Plumbology Plus

Plumber

Schenectady, NY 12306

Open Today 24 Hours

plumbologyplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Great plumbing service
Dan installed a new toilet flange in my old tile floor and saved me hundreds of dollars. Nice work.
T
7 months ago
Old school tradesman.
Dan Papa is a throwback to some 1950s values. He shows up for a job on time and prepared to work. He has remodeled several bathrooms for us and done countless jobs major and minor over the years. In fact, we have worked with him for over 20 years, and in that time we have never had a problem that he didn't resolve to our satisfaction. His work is professional and priced fairly. If ever there is a question about a repair he returns in a timely fashion to evaluate and make it right. I have recommended him to friends and family a number of times because I trust that he will treat them as well as he does us. My one fear about Mr. Papa is that one day he will retire and then we'll have to try and find another plumber as reliable and trustworthy as he is.
K
8 months ago
Excellent
Dan has repaired and/or installed our plumbing needs for many years. He is very knowledgeable, polite, professional and does excellent work at a reasonable price. We can always rely on him and when our neighbors needed a plumber, we recommended Dan. They were very happy with him also.
L
8 months ago
Amazing service
Just had Dan rescue me once again! I had a huge plumbing emergency over the holiday weekend. There was water all over my bathroom from a broken faucet! I was having company the next day and Dan came right over. I couldn't ask for a more trustworthy plumber or better service!
S
10 months ago
High quality service, timely response, and friendly.
Thank you Dan for helping me out when looking for my hot water tank replacement. I definitely will pass your business card to my condo neighbor's as you did a superior job!
Response from Plumbology Plus
i appreciate your business and such nice words
M
10 months ago
High quality service, professional friendly and fair
Have used Dan on numerous occasions and always very satisfied with is work. His is trustworthy.
L
10 months ago
I have used Plumbology Plus numerous time and would highly recommend them. Dan is always prompt and polite, he explains things to you and then takes care of the problem. I am very satisfied with the services he has performed for me, and I also think that his rates are incredibly reasonable.
Response from Plumbology Plus
thank you :)
S
11 months ago
Quality Service
I had a back up in my basement and he came imediatley, was fast and efficient.
Response from Plumbology Plus
thank you so much for calling and your review. :)
A
11 months ago
Reliable and efficient for plumbing and more!
Our go-to plumber for many years, Dan has also provided other valuable services (minor repairs, carpentry work, etc...) over the years and he has always made sure we were fully satisfied before taking care of payment.
Response from Plumbology Plus
:) ty and i love our conversations on healthy living
J
11 months ago
Look no more...Plumblogy does it all and excels
We have used Plumbology numerous times. It is now our "go to " for plumbing needs that have arisen in our home. Our needs Included clogged pipes to blocked sewage lines to furnace issues. Service has been prompt, most efficient, and courteous. Problems solved. We have referred many friends to Plumbology and all were very satisfied.
Response from Plumbology Plus
Thanks guys :))