Plymouth Greene Dental

Dentist

1000 Germantown Pike

Suite F4

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

elenakachurdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Thank you !
Too many wonderful things to say, everybody in the office is so gentle and kind.
P
1 week ago
Like my dentist/hygenist
The staff is professional and friendly. The only improvement I would recommend is to be more mindful of the time patients are waiting between cleaning and the Dr. doing the final check. I have had to wait up to 20 minutes sometimes.
S
1 week ago
Super pleasant staff + highly skilled dentist = winning combination!
S
1 week ago
High quality!
The best dentist in the area!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Practice
I will highly recommend this dentist office. I was very impress by professionalism of Dr.Kashur, she is very knowledgeable. She help me so much, I can not thank her enough. Dr. Kashur staff the most pleasant and professional. I wish I could know this practice before it could save me a lot of teeth. But I am very happy that I found my dentist . Lisa Osipova
N
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this office. Lilly the hygentist is professional, caring and gentle. Louis at the desk is organized, patient, friendly and a wiz dealing with insurance. You always know you are getting quality information regarding what costs are covered, as she does the heavy lifting in this front. Dr. Kachur is smart, detail oriented and respects your time and comfort level. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Plymouth Greene Dental
Absolutely the best dental office in this area. I won't see anyone else. Dr Kachur and her staff are dedicated professionals who provide top-notch A-one care to their patients.
M
1 month ago
Good staff, will recommend this office anythime
I will not go anywhere else. My family found the best dentist office ever. Thank you so much for being so nice and friendly. Dr. Kalchur and her staff are the best.
J
1 month ago
Long-time Patients
We have been patients in our family for some years now, and Dr. Kachur and her staff are the best. Professional and accommodating. I don't think I could go to any other dentist. She is much busier now after establishing her clients, but they do their best to help you get the appointment you need.
N
1 month ago
Excellent doctor who does everything without sending to other specialist !
Dr. Kachur always give us comprehensive advice and she does everything to save our teeth. Highly recommend to everyone. Dr.Kachur- our family dentist for my husband, son, daughter, son in law and grandchildren! No one was disappointed!!