Plymouth Greene Dental

Dentist

1000 Germantown Pike

Suite F4

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elenakachurdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kachur is an artist and provides you with the best options!!!
K
1 month ago
come in with a frown, and leave with a smile
Not that a dentist is a favorite place to go, but Dr Katchur and staff does a great job eliminating the pain and restoring a smile again - thanks
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for any better service
Life savers. Entire office staff is simply amazing
J
2 months ago
Extremely happy with Plymouth Green Dental! Everyone very professional and very friendly! Would definitely recommend this business to others! Dr Kachur highly qualified and I feel very comfortable before every procedure since she explains everything so well !She and her staff are the best!
M
2 months ago
Ooutstanding Care
Dr. Kachur and her staff always provide exceptional care and support. Thank you again!
B
3 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Went for a 3 month cleaning of my teeth. Met a new hygienist was informative as well as thorough with my cleaning. Thanks Barbara.
R
4 months ago
Great Staff !! prompt and professional care.
It is a pleasure to get my teeth cleaning done at Plymouth Green Dental.
M
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
Exceptional care. Dr. Kachur and her highly expert staff make dental care visits a real pleasure. Thank you!
E
6 months ago
Excellent.
C
8 months ago
Highly recommend
The entire visit was pleasant. The reception desk were very courteous and helpful. The staff takes the time to explain everything and Dr. Kachur is very nice and professional.