Plymouth Greene Dental

Dentist

1000 Germantown Pike

Suite F4

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

elenakachurdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The entire visit was pleasant. The reception desk were very courteous and helpful. The staff takes the time to explain everything and Dr. Kachur is very nice and professional.
T
4 months ago
The best around!
I love this practice and have been seeing Dr. Elena for many years. She explains everything in detail, gives you price options (If applicable) and sets expectations before procedure. I travel 50mins just to see her because she is the best.
D
4 months ago
Love Dr. Elena and the team at Plymouth Greene!!!
Love this team! They listen to and address concerns, explain what's going on, and are proactive about appointments, sending reminders, etc.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
All the staff are professional and Dr. Kaucher always takes the time to discuss the treatment plan and what is the best option for your dental needs.
K
5 months ago
Best dentist i have ever had
Professional, friendly, and for me they have always done a great job.
D
6 months ago
First time patient
I was made feel very relaxed and in good hands. Polite and friendly. Dr. K was so nice and explained all my options. Very pleased with the visit.
K
6 months ago
Just the nicest, kindest, professional office! Dr. K and her staff are just the best!
T
6 months ago
The Best dental clinic in Montgomery Country!!!
Doctor Kachur, Lilly, Louise and Maggie and their staffs are the best on what they do! I have been recommending them to my family, friends and co-workers. Not only I am satisfied going to the dental office, my family too are happy and very satisfied with the care we have been receiving. Starting with very friendly professional, innovative texts appointments, calls and information from Louise to the very gentle hands of Lilly and perfect diagnoses and treatments of Dr. Kachur, we are not changing our dentist for a while!!!
V
6 months ago
I know the Dr. Kachur for more than 15 year now. I was never disappointed with her job and recommendations. She truly is the best dentist that I ever knew.
F
6 months ago
Thank you !
Too many wonderful things to say, everybody in the office is so gentle and kind.