Plymouth Greene Dental

Dentist

1000 Germantown Pike

Suite F4

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

elenakachurdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for any better service
Life savers. Entire office staff is simply amazing
J
1 week ago
Extremely happy with Plymouth Green Dental! Everyone very professional and very friendly! Would definitely recommend this business to others! Dr Kachur highly qualified and I feel very comfortable before every procedure since she explains everything so well !She and her staff are the best!
M
1 week ago
Ooutstanding Care
Dr. Kachur and her staff always provide exceptional care and support. Thank you again!
B
1 month ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Went for a 3 month cleaning of my teeth. Met a new hygienist was informative as well as thorough with my cleaning. Thanks Barbara.
R
2 months ago
Great Staff !! prompt and professional care.
It is a pleasure to get my teeth cleaning done at Plymouth Green Dental.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
Exceptional care. Dr. Kachur and her highly expert staff make dental care visits a real pleasure. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Excellent.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend
The entire visit was pleasant. The reception desk were very courteous and helpful. The staff takes the time to explain everything and Dr. Kachur is very nice and professional.
T
9 months ago
The best around!
I love this practice and have been seeing Dr. Elena for many years. She explains everything in detail, gives you price options (If applicable) and sets expectations before procedure. I travel 50mins just to see her because she is the best.
D
9 months ago
Love Dr. Elena and the team at Plymouth Greene!!!
Love this team! They listen to and address concerns, explain what's going on, and are proactive about appointments, sending reminders, etc.