Plymouth Station Dental

Dentist

16795 County Road 24

Suite 6

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today By Appointment

plymouthstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Was recently in to have a crown done, couldn't have asked for a better experience at the dentist office. Excellent work done by the entire staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Fillings
My old teeth needed a filling. I was in at the scheduled time and finished quickly. No pain and a very professional attitude while working. The staff is friendly. I can't even tell that the tooth has been filled.
B
1 month ago
On time, professional and personable
Needed a cavity filled and one replaced. No pain! AND, they were finished in one hour, as promised. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Smooth Sailing
Had a minor issue and some discomfort after having a cavity filled. Was able to get in next day after calling in expressing my concern. I showed up and was in and out in under 10 minutes to resolve the issue. As always, professional, courteous and on time.
V
2 months ago
Excellent work
Always excellent work done by the dental hygienists.
T
2 months ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I've been a Plymouth Station Dental patient going back to the Dr. Sinko days and have always been happy with this clinic. Dr. Fitzsimmons and staff have carried on the tradition of offering great service. They are courteous, professional and thorough. I highly recommend Plymouth Station Dental!
B
2 months ago
High quality, thorough checkup
Professional cleaning & thorough check up - great knowledge of our insurance benefits
N
3 months ago
Very nice people