Plymouth Station Dental

Dentist

16795 County Road 24

Suite 6

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plymouthstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Great, friendly service
Friendly staff, on schedule, and Dr. Carl does a great job too!
B
3 days ago
High quality service & professional
Always a great experience, punctual clean & great knowledge of insurance coverage- very friendly and easy to make appmts
R
6 days ago
I have been going to Plymouth Dental for many years. Always happy with their service. Had a cleaning, and was satisfied with everything. Always on time. Friendly Office.
K
1 week ago
I was in for a 6 month check up and cleaning. Appt. was on time, done professionally and assistant was friendly and asked questions that if I had any concerns. Nice job.
E
1 week ago
Great Service. Professional and very thorough job.
I was greeted by friendly staff and was brought to the chair early for very thorough cleaning.
F
1 month ago
Excellent
Hygienist and Dentist both were great to work with. They were very informative and efficient with time.
L
1 month ago
Not only accomplished semi-annual cleaning but completed additional work required at the same time.
J
2 months ago
Usual great experience
Friendly staff, great service, thorough explanations of what future work might be needed
B
2 months ago
High quality, personable care
Very friendly, professional personnel that made this anxious patient feel very comfortable! After avoiding a dental office for years and found myself in need of some immediate repair work. They made my visit very pleasant, even enjoyable. Thank you! I’ll be back, soon!
N
2 months ago
Professional and quality
Check-up was thorough, with friendly knowledgeable staff