Plymouth Station Dental

Dentist

16795 County Road 24

Suite 6

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today By Appointment

plymouthstationdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
office visit
great staff at entry.. Brian does a great job. love the clean/organized office environment.
B
7 days ago
Thorough professional & caring
Kids always receive friendly and throrough checkups State of the art equipment Technicians are gentle in their work esp with kids Kids get a goodie bag and get to choose a treat from a basket after their appointment
T
2 weeks ago
6 month check up
I have been going to Plymouth Dental before they moved to their current location, from Minneapolis. Dr. Fitzsimmons and his staff have done an excellent job since taking over from Dr. Sinko.
D
3 weeks ago
6 month checkup
Brian was the hygienist. Very professional, extremely polite, and good at offering and providing information for dental health. All the staff including Dr. Fitzimmons are very friendly and make you feel valued as a patient
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service very professional
Excellent dentist for the whole family
R
1 month ago
Quality visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I am always impressed by the professionalism of the staff. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly and always make me feel that they are happy to see me. I find Dr. Carl and his staff very thorough.
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I’ve been a patient here for many years and would recommend highly.
R
2 months ago
GREAT place for dental work!
I have had nothing but great experiences with Plymouth Station Dental! Darn near pain free, and a great staff. I wont go anywhere else! Dr. Fitzsimmons is the best dentist I have ever had. He has given me back my smile!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly staff and answer any questions or concerns that I have about my teeth.